Testimonials

Michael Harvey

"Successful house sale! Our house was marketed for the amount I thought it would sell for at the time. Although it never sold at auction, our agents pursued other avenues and found dues within three weeks. Our price, for the time was probably a little ambitious but we are happy with the result!"

Vendor Review, 63 Champion Rd, Williamst, 31 Jul 2019

"Very experienced, professional and trustworthy... Michael's knowledge of real estate and the housing market is second to none. His advice is sound and expectations realistic. The planning, from advertising campaign to following through with perspective buyers is ongoing, as is the reporting to and communication with the vendors. He's very hands on and delivers. Thank you and your team Michael."

Vendor Review, 73 Thompson St, Williamst, 23 Jul 2019

"Completely professional... Michael is the consummate professional, he kept me updated at every stage of my campaign. I found very honest and upfront with all my dealings with him. Same goes for his sales and support staff."

Vendor Review, 31 Agg St, Newport, 23 Jul 2019

"Brilliant result in a tough market... I highly recommend Michael for selling a property in the Williamstown area. Michael was diligent and systematic in his approach to reaching potential buyers and following up all lead. He was proactive and lined up potential buyers before the property was listed; this meant that the sales campaign started with high energy resulting in a successful sale within a fortnight. Michael was also a pleasure to deal with and provided good guidance as I prepared the property for the market."

Vendor Review, 69 Pasco St, Williamstown, 23 Jul 2019

"Prompt attention always. Most informative and helpful... I purchased a house through Michael five years ago as I wished to downsize. He was most informative always telling me when a suitable home came on the market. Michael also sold my first home and recently sold my son's home with an excellent result. I trust him to always do the best he can for his clients. I regard him highly and I would use his services again."

Vendor Review, 5 Forster St, Williamstow, 03 Jul 2019

"Knowledgeable and Professional Agent... Michael demonstrated his knowledge of the market from his extensive experience, which was invaluable in assisting us to sell our property. He acted in a professional manner through the process with regular communication and consultation."

Vendor Review, 195 Melbourne Rd, William, 18 Feb 2019

Katie Smith

"Amazing agent. Big thank you for a quick and speedy sale. No hassles with set up of sale of property. Very happy client."

Vendor Review - 38 Walter Street, Willia, 20 Mar 2019

"Katie's the best! We have dealt with Katie, buying and selling, and she is a first rate agent and I would recommend to anyone. In this instance we were selling in a difficult market but we got there in the end. Price was lower than hoped but I think we can attribute that entirely to market conditions."

Vendor Review - 13 Pentland Street, Will, 14 Jan 2019

"Professional and friendly. Katie was just always on the ball - got back to me really quickly on queries, and nothing seemed like a big hassle."

Buyer Review - 6/42 Verdon Street, Willi, 08 Jan 2019

"Excellent Service. We found Katie and her team to be down to earth, knowledgeable and helpful. Katie provided excellent advice and proactive representation. We felt our interests were at the forefront at all times."

Vendor Review - 56A Ford Street, Newport, 07 Jan 2019

"Seriously Good!! Katie's advice to us from the first appraisal of our property and through the very difficult and fast downturn in the market was spot on! Her fee structure and willingness to negotiate this as the campaign progressed was also much appreciated and we felt extremely fair. She even went above and beyond and agreed to hold an auction even when she had advised against it! (She was again spot on!) At all times communication with the Williams team was fast, efficient and friendly. We would highly recommend Katie and the Williams team to anyone. Thanks Katie and all the staff at Williams."

Vendor Review - 13 Pentland Street, Will, 07 Jan 2019

Lauren Wood

"Exceeded Expectations... Selling your house can be quite a stressful experience so you want to know that you've engaged an agent who is an expert in their market and authentic in their approach. Lauren is all of these and more with the end result by far exceeding our expectations. We couldn't have asked for a better sales experience. Thanks Lauren."

Vendor Review, 42 Kernot St, South Kings, 07 Aug 2019

"Professional, Honest and Warm Service... We had the pleasure of dealing with Lauren over two years as we searched for a home locally. Lauren always gave clear explanations when we had questions and if she was unable to answer something for us immediately she would research what we needed to know and get back to us promptly. Lauren was warm, friendly and professional at all times. We would highly recommend Lauren as an agent."

Buyer Review, 43 Elphin St, Newport, 06 Aug 2019

"Genuine, Hard Working & Reliable... We chose Lauren to sell our house because she simply was a cut above the rest. Her honest and genuine approach was subject to none. She kept us informed throughout the whole campaign and her professionalism shone through. We sold before auction and also bought our new home through Lauren. We couldn't be happier and cannot recommend Lauren enough. Thanks Lauren!"

Vendor Review, 22 May St, Altona North, 22 Jul 2019

"Fantastic Agent... Very professional and hard working, had my place sold within two weeks!"

Vendor & Buyer Review, 43 William St, Ne, 18 Jul 2019

"Professional and Meticulous... Lauren and Williams RE are true professionals. Lauren's market knowledge and selling advice were spot on and crucial for us to achieve the best possible result. She kept us informed in great detail all the way through the selling process. We were able to achieve a price well beyond our expectations. I would wholly recommend Lauren in selling your property."

Vendor Review, 2/68 Junction Street, New, 16 Jul 2019

"A pleasure to deal with. Would highly recommend... We were extremely impressed with Lauren's communication and effort throughout the entire process. Lauren always kept us informed and was very quick to respond to any queries we had. Lauren is genuine and trustworthy and we both felt very comfortable letting her handle the sale process. I would recommend Lauren without hesitation."

Vendor Review, 8 Strong St, Spotswood, 14 Jul 2019

"Lauren made everything so easy... Lauren and her team were great to work with, amazing knowledge and incredibly warm and helpful with all questions. Lauren helped us in all aspects as our sale was a little strange as we were overseas and it couldn't of went any smoother. Thanks Lauren for all your help."

Buyer Review, 22 May St, Altona North, 10 Jul 2019

"Excellent Service... Tenacious, supportive, does what she says she will do. Efficient communicator. Knows the local market very well. I would recommend Lauren to anyone wanting either to purchase or to sell property."

Vendor Review, 43 William St, Newport, 04 Jul 2019

John Limperis

"John was such a pleasure to deal with. No question was ever to big or small, he was extremely flexible, communicative and accessible during the whole process. He has also been so helpful and accommodating after the purchase of the property whenever we have required access to the home prior to settlement! We can’t thank John and Katie enough! Highly recommend!"

Buyer Karly, 21 Woods Street, Newport, 29 Oct 2018

"John was a key and integral member of the Williams team that recently sold our home in Williamstown. John was always reliable and available for open for inspections. John was enthusiastic and motivated sales person at all times who always acted in a professional manner and provided us with quality advice and guidance that we could trust. His positive demeanour, approach and feedback helped minimise our stress during the whole sales process. Thank you John."

Vendor Jeff, 68 Merrett Drive, Williamst, 23 Oct 2018

Jodie Petrusov

"I think we've been here at our property the better part of 14 years and in that time we've seen a few property managers. We've had no complaints with any of them but Jodie is above and beyond the best we've dealt with. People are always quick to complain and don't give enough credit when a job is being done well, so to that end I'm emailing to praise Jodie's great work."

Michelle, 16 Apr 2019

Ashlee Mitchell

"Thank you so much for being such a wonderful agent, providing professional service with excellent and effective communication. I wish you all the best to your career and happiness always."

Yin, 20 Mar 2018

"Just quick note to commend both Carly and Ash on their diligent and helpful response to correspondence. They have been terrific."

Emma, 15 Feb 2017

"Thanks again Ashlee, knowing you are looking after the properties gives us a peace of mind that is quite simply priceless, thank you."

Sharon and Paul, 27 Jan 2017

"Just want you to know, another great inspection, but most importantly Ashlee, absolute best of the best. A true asset to you and your business."

Kaylene, 16 Dec 2015

"I just have to let you know how happy we are with Ashlee. I hope she will always look after our three rental properties because we know she truly cares. Ashlee is an asset to your company and such a pleasure to work with, always happy and bubbly and eager to please."

Teresa and Joe, 14 Oct 2015

"I am sure you are already aware of this, but just wanted to stress what a gem you have in Ashlee and what a credit she is to the Williams brand."

Stephanie, 24 Sep 2015

Belinda Foreman

"Rented a property for 6 months. Happy with the services provided from the agency as a whole. Special thanks to Belinda who was a great agent, always prompt at replying while we were in the property and is very genuine person."

Heather Cooper - Google Review, 01 Dec 2017

"Belinda and the rental team at Williams have done a great job of managing my property over the last 2 years and always go above and beyond their duties in looking after my property!"

Travis B - Google Review, 01 Dec 2017

"Belinda Freeman is fantastic. Always returns calls, always bright. She is a pleasure to deal with."

Regards, Peter, 17 Nov 2017

"Belinda Foreman was a saving grace. A fair and reasonable agent who was kind and available."

Tess Younger, Google Review, 08 Aug 2017

Poppy Kontos

"Poppy Kontos is a property manager who has been managing properties for us whist we are in the USA. She is doing a magnificent job and is competent and a bright light compared to other property managers we have encountered. She is the main reason we continued to instruct the agency she was with and I can wholeheartedly recommend her for her outstanding commitment to her role and to her clients. She recently moved to this agency and fortunately we discovered where she was and we changed agents too so that Poppy could continue to look after us. We have been more than happy with the service provided by this agency."

Michael Prager - Google Review, 01 Mar 2018

Casey Thomas

"It looks fantastic. Thank you so much Casey for your prompt service."

Marnie, 23 Apr 2018

"Hi Katie, I would like to provide you with some quick feedback on your marketing manager Casey Thomas. Our home has gone on the market this week. Casey has been very efficient, communicative and supportive in this process. She has been truly wonderful and made the experience enjoyable and fun. She is a valuable asset to your company. My husband and I have had quite a lot of dealings with real estate agents in the last 10 to 15 years. So far, Williams RE has stood out due to your staff like Sam and Casey, and the cohesive team work. Having worked in large corporations throughout my career, I understand how important it is to have a team working together towards a common goal and compliment each other's skill sets. We look forward to working with Sam and your team for the next few weeks. We are confident that we will achieve a great outcome with your team's help. Thank you."

Kind Regards, Chao, 31 Jul 2015

"Thanks Casey, and thank you for all your support and excellent work in being part of this."

Fiona, 24 Jun 2015

"LOVE YOUR WORK CASEY THOMAS!"

Regards, Peter, 17 Feb 2015