Testimonials

Michael Harvey

"I would like to thank Michael and the team for their efforts in getting a good result for our unit. I was updated regularly, and worked well with our tenant to ensure open for inspections were in order. Thanks for your help, and I would use Williams RE again."

Vendor, 4/63 Melbourne Road, Williamstow, 11 Jun 2018

"Michael has solid market knowledge, is highly credible, extremely professional and a pleasure to deal with."

Buyer, 46 Bayview Street, Williamstown, 09 Jun 2018

"I am very happy in the way Michael Harvey assisted me during the process of selling my property. He was not only professional but also had market knowledge, especially in particular to the fall of the market at the time. He negotiated higher than what I expected, at the same time didn't over estimate what he "could" possibly get (as many sales people do). I appreciated his openness and being upfront and honest with me every step of the way. Michael was very approachable and made me feel comfortable during, what was a difficult time, and I attribute that to his many years of knowledge of the industry & also to his approach ethically."

Vendor, 7 Steampacket Lane Williamstown, 29 May 2018

"Michael Harvey from Williams gave our family full attention and wonderful service to a rather unique historic property sale in an area where sales of this kind are somewhat rare being such a sought after place to live. His extensive local knowledge went will beyond just market trends and the outcome for the family was very good. His well trained and friendly staff were also of considerable benefit to follow up the necessary detailed sales and legal tasks."

Vendor, 218 Osborne Street, Williamstown, 29 May 2018

"Michael exceeded my expectations from the signing up process, to the auction and beyond. His communication and knowledge were excellent and he inspired me to feel confident during the selling process. I would highly recommend Michael as an honest and respectful agent."

Vendor, 7 Proctor Street, Williamstown, 20 May 2018

"Experienced and knowledgeable in providing the correct tips on house preparation for sale. Provide great contacts to Conveyancer and House Stylist. Efficient and effective marketing team."

Vendor, 3/53-55 Kyle Road Altona North, 19 May 2018

"Michael has a complete and thorough understanding of the Williamstown market and was able to position our property well and target potential purchasers to the point where we had an outcome that surpassed our expectations. Michael is supported by an efficient and effective support team providing a minimum of disruption to the tenant and keeping us totally informed on market feedback and how our property was seen by the market. Great outcome from a great agent and team. Highly recommended."

Vendor, 24 O'Connell Mews, Williamstown, 17 May 2018

"Had the pleasure of dealing with Michael from a buying and selling perspective. His market insight, professionalism and ability to put you at ease throughout each process is reason why he is the busiest realestate agent in Williamstown. Will be my first choice for future campaigns! Thanks Michael."

Buyer, 2 Caspian Terrace, Williamstown, 11 May 2018

"We have found Michael to be very helpful throughout the purchase process and afterwards as we approach taking possession. Apart from being timely and respectful during the negotiation process, he has been very responsive to our questions, concerns and allowing us access to the property."

Buyer, 58 Anzac Crescent, Williamstown, 10 May 2018

"We have been dealing with Michael for a good part of the year to help us find our dream home in our dream location. He always made the time for advice on the phone and was proactive in communicating with us when he found something on the market that he felt suited us. Our father spoke highly of Michael as an agent after dealing with him over 15 years ago. Michael really made an impression on him! We were happy to purchase a property from Michael and didn't even question engaging him to help us rent out the property before development. Michael and Williams Real Estate will be the first we call when we are ready for our next project or just even need advice on the current market."

Buyer, 4 Alma Terrace, 21 Dec 2017

"Very professional agent with great market knowledge. Communicated very well, phone calls returned promptly. Very honest agent."

Buyer 202 Osborne St, ratemyagent.com.au, 27 Nov 2017

"Would not use anyone else ever. Everyone from Williams are trustworthy, pleasant, kind and somehow makes you feel you're their only client. Having Michael as my agent has given me peace about this whole project. So thanks sooo much!"

Vendor 202 Osborne St, ratemyagent.com.a, 27 Nov 2017

"It was a pleasure to partner with you for the sale of our home. You listened, did what you said you would, and delivered a great result in a timely manner."

Vendor 28 Bradley St, ratemyagent.com.au, 01 Nov 2017

"Very enjoyable experience made even better by the purchase of this outstanding property. Having only recently purchased a property in Williamstown to find out it was not to our needs, it was very important for my wife and I to get this purchase correct. We took our time with this decision and at no time did I feel pressured by Michael to make a decision. I found Michael to be very professional in his conduct. What I liked most was what to us was an honest agent at no times with us feeling like we were being played for a result."

Buyer 54 Victoria St, ratemyagent.com.au, 24 Oct 2017

"We dealt with Michael when we came across a house going up for auction. Throughout the process Michael kept us informed about what was going on and helped us with all the queries we had. On the day of auction he was very supportive and we ended up buying the home. Would have no hesitation in recommending him to both sellers and buyers. Thank you to Michael and his team!"

Buyer 146 Ferguson St, ratemyagent.com.a, 03 Oct 2017

"The Williams team delivered an honest and transparent sales campaign that exceeded our expectations. The great result was achieved with patience, experience, enthusiasm and the determination of the Williams team to work seamlessly together to produce an outstanding result. Well done to the team and I have no hesitation recommending them to anyone considering selling their property, you will not be disappointed."

Vendor 52A Florence St, ratemyagent.com., 22 Sep 2017

"Michael is a great agent. Honest, diligent, operates with integrity and is persistent. He is a pleasure to deal with and I highly recommend him."

Vendor 50 Peel St, ratemyagent.com.au, 15 Aug 2017

Katie Smith

"Amazing agent. Big thank you for a quick and speedy sale. No hassles with set up of sale of property. Very happy client."

Vendor Review - 38 Walter Street, Willia, 20 Mar 2019

"Katie's the best! We have dealt with Katie, buying and selling, and she is a first rate agent and I would recommend to anyone. In this instance we were selling in a difficult market but we got there in the end. Price was lower than hoped but I think we can attribute that entirely to market conditions."

Vendor Review - 13 Pentland Street, Will, 14 Jan 2019

"Professional and friendly. Katie was just always on the ball - got back to me really quickly on queries, and nothing seemed like a big hassle."

Buyer Review - 6/42 Verdon Street, Willi, 08 Jan 2019

"Excellent Service. We found Katie and her team to be down to earth, knowledgeable and helpful. Katie provided excellent advice and proactive representation. We felt our interests were at the forefront at all times."

Vendor Review - 56A Ford Street, Newport, 07 Jan 2019

"Seriously Good!! Katie's advice to us from the first appraisal of our property and through the very difficult and fast downturn in the market was spot on! Her fee structure and willingness to negotiate this as the campaign progressed was also much appreciated and we felt extremely fair. She even went above and beyond and agreed to hold an auction even when she had advised against it! (She was again spot on!) At all times communication with the Williams team was fast, efficient and friendly. We would highly recommend Katie and the Williams team to anyone. Thanks Katie and all the staff at Williams."

Vendor Review - 13 Pentland Street, Will, 07 Jan 2019

"Fantastic service! We are thoroughly impressed with Katie and the 5 star service we received leading up to the recent sale of our house. Katie demonstrated genuine enthusiasm and complete flexibility and made the whole process straightforward and easy. Very highly recommended!"

Vendor Review - 1/24 Clyde Street, Newpo, 27 Dec 2018

"Katie and staff are very polite and very professional. They were quite conversant about the property. However the most important thing I found was that no one was condescending when speaking with me."

Buyer, 32A Challis Street, Newport, 06 Jul 2018

"Katie is the hardest working agent in Williamstown, she is honest, efficient and very friendly. We totally recommend Katie Smith."

Vendor, 110A Esplanade, Williamstown, 04 Jul 2018

"A pleasure to deal with, friendly and helpful manner made the process of selling easy."

Vendor, 4/168 Mason Street, Newport, 03 Jul 2018

"Katie is a very professional and friendly person to deal with. She worked very hard to get us our property and kept us up to date with everything that was happening. We would not hesitate to recommend her to friends and family and would certainly call Katie if we were buying or selling in the future."

Buyer, 191 Melbourne Road, Williamstown, 29 Jun 2018

"It was great dealing with Katie. She helped guide us through the process after purchase. Her staff were very helpful too."

Buyer, 3 Greene Street, Spotswood, 29 Jun 2018

"We cannot express how happy we were to have Katie to sell our property for us. Katie and her staff at Williams, were very friendly and helpful to us if we had any questions or problems. We were very pleased with the marketing campaign that they ran and Katie did a fantastic job at the auction. We would have no hesitation recommending Katie and Williams staff to anyone looking for a professional Real Estate company."

Vendor, 3 Greene Street, Spotswood, 26 Jun 2018

"Karen and myself went through an exhaustive process in choosing our agent to sell/market our house. We chose Katie on the basis of her clear ability to negotiate a sale. Her enthusiasm and professionalism was another factor which made it an easy choice in having an agent who you could easily work with during the selling process. We said "Katie we do not want to go to auction" Our property sold before auction. Well done Katie."

Vendor, 110A Esplanade, Williamstown, 25 Jun 2018

"We have been using Williams Real Estate for over 15 years. Katie is a testament to Williams. Driven, dedicated and focused on providing the best result for the seller. We are extremely happy with the selling price achieved and her constant communication throughout the process. Thanks Katie!"

Vendor, 69 Castlemaine Street, Yarravill, 20 Jun 2018

"Katie herself is a great auctioneer, we had to pass the house in the first time, but as soon as Katie took over as an agent we could see quick progress. We were pleased that she herself was able to conduct the auction, as her skills in this area are great."

Vendor, 6 Jubilee Street, Newport, 19 Jun 2018

"From our first meeting through to the sale of our property Katie was a pleasure to work with. She was approachable, easy to engage with and I really felt she had our best interest at heart. Thanks for selling our property for us, it was difficult to part with but you made the process that much easier and less stressful than it could have been."

Vendor, 138 North Road, Newport, 28 May 2018

"Katie was able to give us excellent advice about preparing our house for sale and who to contact in this regard. During the sale process we were keep informed of activity and given really good strategic advice throughout. We enjoyed working with Katie and valued her engaging personality and professionalism."

Vendor, 3 Rifle Range Drive, Williamstow, 24 May 2018

"Kate was amazing to work with! She guided us the whole way with expert local knowledge. Very warm, approachable and respectful. Never pushy and rushed. Did everything we asked, responded and confirming emails and messages within the day. I would highly recommend."

Vendor, 105 Mills Street, Altona North, 17 May 2018

"Katie and the team at Williams Real Estate were simply a delight to deal with throughout the entire process of selling our property. A fervent attitude coupled with in-depth knowledge of the local market meant we always felt comfortable knowing the sale was in the best possible hands. In addition to that, communication was transparent and kept us in the loop right throughout the campaign, culminating with a flurry of activity that saw our property sold prior to auction. Without Katie's expertise, negotiation skills and awareness of the interested parties, quite simply we wouldn't have achieved our desired sale price. We would highly recommend Katie and the team at Williams and will not hesitate in using them next time we're either looking to buy or sell in and around Williamstown, or even for general real estate advice, such was the rapport we built with Katie in a very short space of time."

Vendor, 4/22-24 Twyford Street, Williams, 28 Apr 2018

"Katie is brilliant. She was extremely knowledgeable and amazing to deal with. She is dedicated to her work which is evident in her results. Her communication skills are great and she leaves no stone unturned. I could and would highly recommend Katie to my friends and family and would take comfort in knowing she and her team are the best in the business."

Vendor, 16 Johnston Street, Newport, 16 Apr 2018

"We were so glad to have Katie on board. In a difficult market you can't afford to have anything less that the best team selling your property. Thanks to Katie and the team at Williams RE."

Vendor, 16 Johnston Street, Newport, 16 Apr 2018

"I don't do reviews but I would highly recommend Katie as an Agent."

Vendor, 48 Chandler Street, Williamstown, 05 Apr 2018

"It's common knowledge that buying property can often be a stressful experience, with many things out of your, the agents and the vendor's control. Dealing with Katie made the experience as stress free as possible for all parties, from her professional approach, timely feedback and strong communication skills. I'd be happy to buy or sell my next property through Katie."

Buyer, 48 Chandler Street, Williamstown, 29 Mar 2018

"Katie was very professional and always kept us updated with the progress of our property as well as promptly responding to all of our queries. Her compassion and understanding of selling with a young family really helped during a stressful time."

Vendor, 64 Truman Street, South Kingsvil, 17 Mar 2018

"We found Katie to be very personable, relaxed and easy to deal with. She understood our market well, got everything done on time and explored all opportunities to better represent us. Both Katie and her staff were a pleasure to deal with and guided us through the complex process of selling our biggest asset. Katie was recommended to me by a few people in Williamstown and I would be happy to do the same."

Vendor, 20 Albert Street, Williamstown, 09 Mar 2018

"My daughter Kylie has known Katie for some time and she was always our agent of choice. When Kylie saw the house that she and her husband Ross wanted to buy, the first person that Kylie contacted was Katie Smith. Katie came around to the house, inspected it, made a couple of suggestions (minor repairs) which Katie organised tradesmen for and the house was 'on the market'. Within two weeks after many people had viewed the house at 'open house' times, an offer was made for the home which was very appealing to Kylie and Ross and the SOLD sign went up. Thank you Katie and the team at Williams Real Estate, Williamstown."

Vendor, 18 Charles Street, Williamstown, 03 Mar 2018

Lauren Wood

"Lauren is an absolute pleasure to deal with. She has just sold us our new home, and we couldn't be more thankful for the help and service we have been given."

Buyer, 39 Elizabeth Street, Newport, 27 Jun 2018

"Lauren was great to deal with. She was very reliable and prompt with her responses. All round we found her very helpful."

Buyer, 66 Home Road, Newport, 21 Jun 2018

"This is the second time we've bought a house from Lauren Wood in Williamstown and she yet again exceeded all our expectations from an agent. Lauren is a consummate professional - she provides all the necessary information, answers all queries / requests promptly and with sufficient detail, gives sound recommendations, is in constant contact with reassurance and guidance, and is simply always on the ball. Her knowledge of the area is unparalleled and she made us feel confident and empowered in our purchasing decision. Furthermore, Lauren provided us with every opportunity to inspect the property in/out of inspection times and when the time came for it, was calm yet authoritative during the negotiation process - everything was smooth sailing. It has been an absolute pleasure dealing with Lauren for the second time as a purchaser... we honestly cannot recommend her more highly."

Buyer, 116 Stevedore Street, Williamstow, 09 Jun 2018

"What a pleasure it has been having Lauren as our agent. As first time vendors Lauren guided as through the daunting process with ease and encouragement. We were constantly kept up to date with how the campaign was progressing. Lauren was always friendly and approachable and her realistic knowledge of the market gave us confidence on auction day. We would highly recommend Lauren to anyone wishing to sell their home."

Vendor, 60 Blackshaws Road, South Kingsv, 04 Jun 2018

"Lauren was genuine, engaged and respectful of us as buyers. We felt informed and confident that we were a priority. Thanks for a great experience and helping us along the way!"

Buyer, 60 Blackshaws Road, South Kingsvi, 04 Jun 2018

"We were truly blessed to have Lauren as our agent. Lauren was an absolute delight to work with throughout the whole campaign. She responds quickly to any request, keeps in constant touch and updates after every open day. She is confident, knowledgeable and hard working. We are delighted with the successful sale of our property and highly recommend Lauren."

Vendor, 116 Stevedore Street, Williamsto, 03 Jun 2018

"Having initially purchased our home that we have just sold also through Lauren, she has been our trusted advisor for many years now. We would never consider anyone else as an agent due to Lauren's confidence, integrity and communication throughout the entire process... including on auction day itself. Our little family will always be thankful for the help, guidance and advice Lauren continues to provide and couldn't recommend her enough."

Vendor, 2 Pentland Street, Williamstown, 01 Jun 2018

"Lauren is a very friendly person who has helped buy a lovely home. She has been an informative and pleasant person to deal throughout the process."

Buyer, 2 Pentland Street, Williamstown, 30 May 2018

"Lauren is a very professional real estate agent with great knowledge of the Newport/Williamstown area. She guided us through the sale process, followed up all leads and requests, provided honest and useful feedback and we achieved a solid result for of our property. Thank you Lauren - we are happy to recommend you to others."

Vendor, 27 Elizabeth Street, Newport, 23 May 2018

"It is with great pleasure that we have the opportunity to rate our Agent, Lauren Wood from Williams Real Estate, Williamstown. Lauren has exceeded our expectations in every way. We rate her 11 out of 10! Her communication with us throughout the sales campaign was nothing short of exceptional. Lauren is a knowledgeable professional who is positive and focused yet friendly and supportive. She is a careful listener and provided sound advice which we followed. We are delighted to say that our Auction was successful. We are incredibly grateful. Thank you so much Lauren."

Vendor, 6 John Liston Drive, Newport, 07 May 2018

"In a market that is loaded with agents Lauren stands out as a woman of high integrity, honesty and ethics. She worked tirelessly to sell my home, while keeping in constant touch, offering support and advice while maintaining a realistic outlook. This is the third house that I have bought or sold with Lauren and it was, as always, an absolute pleasure to work with her. I recommend her without reservation as a highly accomplished agent."

Vendor, 7 Ferguson Street, Spotswood, 16 Apr 2018

"An absolute pleasure to deal with. Lauren's professionalism, work ethic and attention to detail was exemplary throughout the campaign. Easy to understand why Lauren is so highly regarded and recommended. Will be our choice for any future campaign. Sincere thanks to Michael and the entire Williams team...was a great experience and great result!"

Vendor, 4 McGuire Crescent, Williamstown, 24 Mar 2018

"Lauren from Williams Real Estate was an absolute delight to deal with when selling our house. Lauren lived up to her reputation of being a hard working agent with great attention to detail, continuing to persist and work hard through the entire campaign. Lauren was recommended to us and I would not hesitate to also recommend Lauren."

Vendor, 2 Hoffman Terrace, Williamstown, 20 Mar 2018

"Lauren from Williams Real Estate was an absolute delight to deal with when selling our house. Lauren lived up to her reputation of being a hard working agent with great attention to detail, continuing to persist and work hard through the entire campaign. Lauren was recommended to us and I would not hesitate to also recommend Lauren."

Vendors Carly and Rick - 2 Hoffman Terra, 20 Mar 2018

"Lauren was a pleasure to work with. She is a great communicator and kept me up to date through the whole selling process. Knowledgeable and professional in all aspects, I would highly recommend engaging her as an agent."

Vendor 16 Steele St, ratemyagent.com.au, 18 Sep 2017

"Lauren was prompt with our requests for information we required as part of our recent house purchase through Williams Real Estate. She easily answered questions relating to the property and it was obvious she had a good handle of the sale and rapport with the previous owner. Thank you Lauren in helping us acquire our first home and we would definitely recommend you to other purchasers in the Altona area. Thank you."

Buyer 1/20 Mulga St, ratemyagent.com.au, 19 Jul 2017

"We felt fully informed about interest in our property. Lauren phoned or texted after every open and gave us realistic expectations of the potential buyers' actions on auction day. Her skills at the auction got us the best price on the day."

Vendor Clare, 2A Gordon St - ratemyagent, 03 Jul 2017

Rebecca Larre

"Following an 18 month search my partner and I finally purchased a home, which we bought through Rebecca. During our search we dealt with every agent operating between Williamstown and Footscray and had the unpleasant experience of trying to purchase a property through an agency, who were extremely unprofessional and lacking in transparency. In light of this, our dealings with Rebecca were a breath of fresh air. The purchase was negotiated via private sale, which has the potential to be a very stressful process, but Rebecca's professionalism and efficiency ensured a deal was swiftly made. It was an absolute pleasure to purchase a property through Rebecca and we would have no hesitation in recommending her services. We wish her all the very best for the future."

Buyer Justin - 31 Agg Street, Newport, 22 May 2019

"Rebecca is a very professional agent who is a good ambassador for her real estate agent. Rebecca presents in a professional but also helpful and friendly manner. This made the buying experience seamless and easy. Always followed issues up promptly and showed a good knowledge of the property. She handled the negotiations well. A genuine enthusiasm for her job shows through and made her a pleasure to deal with."

Buyer Pamela - 26 Effingham Road, Newpor, 06 May 2019

"My family were searching for a new home from another state, that required a lot of time texting, emailing and on the phone. Rebecca was able to quickly understand what we were after and worked efficiently with vendors to allow us to see properties when we simply could not be at open scheduled houses. We were guided through the variations in the state regulations and processes for which we are also grateful. We are about to move into a wonderful new family home. Thank you Rebecca."

Buyer, 40 Illawarra Street, Williamstown, 17 Jul 2018

"Rebecca is highly skilled and an expert in her field. She has gone above and beyond to help us purchase our dream home. Always so prompt with following up on all our enquires. Could not be happier with her service? Thanks for all your amazing work Bec."

Buyer Review - 1/89 Newcastle St, ratemy, 04 Dec 2017

"Rebecca was so easy to deal with throughout the negotiation of the purchase of our property. She was knowledgeable and competent and guided us through the process with enthusiasm and always in a friendly manner. When we asked for certain conditions of the contract to be included she was accommodating and nothing was too much trouble. She was a great conduit between us and the vendors and remained in contact during the process to explain what was happening."

Buyer Review - 4/89 Newcastle St, ratemy, 22 Nov 2017

John Limperis

"John was such a pleasure to deal with. No question was ever to big or small, he was extremely flexible, communicative and accessible during the whole process. He has also been so helpful and accommodating after the purchase of the property whenever we have required access to the home prior to settlement! We can’t thank John and Katie enough! Highly recommend!"

Buyer Karly, 21 Woods Street, Newport, 29 Oct 2018

"John was a key and integral member of the Williams team that recently sold our home in Williamstown. John was always reliable and available for open for inspections. John was enthusiastic and motivated sales person at all times who always acted in a professional manner and provided us with quality advice and guidance that we could trust. His positive demeanour, approach and feedback helped minimise our stress during the whole sales process. Thank you John."

Vendor Jeff, 68 Merrett Drive, Williamst, 23 Oct 2018

Zachary Keltie

"We worked with Zac to rent out our Newport apartment recently. Zac had a tough job as there was about 15 other apartments in the block for rent at the same time. This did not deter Zac! Zac kept me informed throughout the process, made recommendations based on what the market was doing (regarding price) and always got back to me promptly with any help I needed. Zac was flexible to work with and I would recommend Zac if you are looking to rent your property in the Newport or Williamstown area."

Belinda M - Google Review, 04 Sep 2018

"Fabulous service. Zach did a great job with leasing our house. Didn't even need to advertise, tenants organised within a week. Follow up and advice, listening to our wants and expectations have been Zach's greatest strengths. A great load off our minds when we know that the management of our property is in such great hands."

Kellie Anthony - Google Review, 01 Mar 2018

"I would like to inform you of how great Zachary has been, assisting us finding our new apartment. His swift responses and polite manner has made the whole process so easy and stress free, by far the best agent we've dealt with across all companies we've come into contact with. Well done Zac, keep up the good work."

Kind Regards, Hope, 09 Jan 2018

"Zachary Keltie was stellar in letting our property. Excellent attention to detail. Made our property a priority. Outstanding service. Thank you!"

Landlord Bianca, Google review, 13 Oct 2017

"Just a quick note to let you know that we are letting our property in Yarraville though Williams and are most impressed with Mr Keltie's quick attention to this matter. Makes for a refreshing change."

Bianca, 22 Sep 2017

"Zachary Keltie has been looking after the opens for my property. He's been fantastic at keeping me in the loop on how the opens are going and any applications that come in, fingers crossed it's leased soon!"

Landlord Claire, 22 Aug 2017

Ashlee Mitchell

"Thank you so much for being such a wonderful agent, providing professional service with excellent and effective communication. I wish you all the best to your career and happiness always."

Yin, 20 Mar 2018

"Just quick note to commend both Carly and Ash on their diligent and helpful response to correspondence. They have been terrific."

Emma, 15 Feb 2017

"Thanks again Ashlee, knowing you are looking after the properties gives us a peace of mind that is quite simply priceless, thank you."

Sharon and Paul, 27 Jan 2017

"Just want you to know, another great inspection, but most importantly Ashlee, absolute best of the best. A true asset to you and your business."

Kaylene, 16 Dec 2015

"I just have to let you know how happy we are with Ashlee. I hope she will always look after our three rental properties because we know she truly cares. Ashlee is an asset to your company and such a pleasure to work with, always happy and bubbly and eager to please."

Teresa and Joe, 14 Oct 2015

"I am sure you are already aware of this, but just wanted to stress what a gem you have in Ashlee and what a credit she is to the Williams brand."

Stephanie, 24 Sep 2015

Belinda Foreman

"Rented a property for 6 months. Happy with the services provided from the agency as a whole. Special thanks to Belinda who was a great agent, always prompt at replying while we were in the property and is very genuine person."

Heather Cooper - Google Review, 01 Dec 2017

"Belinda and the rental team at Williams have done a great job of managing my property over the last 2 years and always go above and beyond their duties in looking after my property!"

Travis B - Google Review, 01 Dec 2017

"Belinda Freeman is fantastic. Always returns calls, always bright. She is a pleasure to deal with."

Regards, Peter, 17 Nov 2017

"Belinda Foreman was a saving grace. A fair and reasonable agent who was kind and available."

Tess Younger, Google Review, 08 Aug 2017

Jodie Petrusov

"I think we've been here at our property the better part of 14 years and in that time we've seen a few property managers. We've had no complaints with any of them but Jodie is above and beyond the best we've dealt with. People are always quick to complain and don't give enough credit when a job is being done well, so to that end I'm emailing to praise Jodie's great work."

Michelle, 16 Apr 2019

Poppy Kontos

"Poppy Kontos is a property manager who has been managing properties for us whist we are in the USA. She is doing a magnificent job and is competent and a bright light compared to other property managers we have encountered. She is the main reason we continued to instruct the agency she was with and I can wholeheartedly recommend her for her outstanding commitment to her role and to her clients. She recently moved to this agency and fortunately we discovered where she was and we changed agents too so that Poppy could continue to look after us. We have been more than happy with the service provided by this agency."

Michael Prager - Google Review, 01 Mar 2018

Casey Thomas

"It looks fantastic. Thank you so much Casey for your prompt service."

Marnie, 23 Apr 2018

"Hi Katie, I would like to provide you with some quick feedback on your marketing manager Casey Thomas. Our home has gone on the market this week. Casey has been very efficient, communicative and supportive in this process. She has been truly wonderful and made the experience enjoyable and fun. She is a valuable asset to your company. My husband and I have had quite a lot of dealings with real estate agents in the last 10 to 15 years. So far, Williams RE has stood out due to your staff like Sam and Casey, and the cohesive team work. Having worked in large corporations throughout my career, I understand how important it is to have a team working together towards a common goal and compliment each other's skill sets. We look forward to working with Sam and your team for the next few weeks. We are confident that we will achieve a great outcome with your team's help. Thank you."

Kind Regards, Chao, 31 Jul 2015

"Thanks Casey, and thank you for all your support and excellent work in being part of this."

Fiona, 24 Jun 2015

"LOVE YOUR WORK CASEY THOMAS!"

Regards, Peter, 17 Feb 2015