Testimonials

Michael Harvey

"A Real Estate Agent You Can Trust! I think when various media outlets run stories on professions worthy of our trust, Real Estate agents don't often appear toward the trustworthy end of the spectrum. Mike is certainly an exception. We've both bought and sold with him and each case he is an absolute pleasure to deal with. Clear, relaxed, accurate to name a few of his and his business' qualities. Thanks Mike."

Vendor Review, 8/119 Gamon St, Yarravill, 07 Oct 2019

"Williamstown Star Real Estate Agent! Michael is very professional to deal with and knows the Williamstown market better than anybody. He is attentive, knowledgeable and a class act. I highly recommend Michael. There is no other agent I would use in Williamstown. I know of many others in the area that hold the same view. Michael Harvey, 007 Licence To Sell!"

Buyer Review, 3/83 Verdon St, Williamsto, 02 Oct 2019

"Great work! Michael and his team were an absolute pleasure to deal with."

Buyer Review, 10A Anzac Cres, Williamsto, 02 Oct 2019

"Mr Efficient! We met Michael on the rebound after dealing with a poor Agent on another property we tried to purchase. Michael was straightforward from the outset and did everything he said he would and within the time frames he outlined. Whilst this sounds so simple, it was refreshing to find such an honest and reliable Agent. Thanks for all of your help, Michael."

Buyer Review, 13 Nelson Pl, Williamstown, 30 Sep 2019

"Successful house sale! Our house was marketed for the amount I thought it would sell for at the time. Although it never sold at auction, our agents pursued other avenues and found dues within three weeks. Our price, for the time was probably a little ambitious but we are happy with the result!"

Vendor Review, 63 Champion Rd, Williamst, 31 Jul 2019

"Very experienced, professional and trustworthy... Michael's knowledge of real estate and the housing market is second to none. His advice is sound and expectations realistic. The planning, from advertising campaign to following through with perspective buyers is ongoing, as is the reporting to and communication with the vendors. He's very hands on and delivers. Thank you and your team Michael."

Vendor Review, 73 Thompson St, Williamst, 23 Jul 2019

"Completely professional... Michael is the consummate professional, he kept me updated at every stage of my campaign. I found very honest and upfront with all my dealings with him. Same goes for his sales and support staff."

Vendor Review, 31 Agg St, Newport, 23 Jul 2019

"Brilliant result in a tough market... I highly recommend Michael for selling a property in the Williamstown area. Michael was diligent and systematic in his approach to reaching potential buyers and following up all lead. He was proactive and lined up potential buyers before the property was listed; this meant that the sales campaign started with high energy resulting in a successful sale within a fortnight. Michael was also a pleasure to deal with and provided good guidance as I prepared the property for the market."

Vendor Review, 69 Pasco St, Williamstown, 23 Jul 2019

"Prompt attention always. Most informative and helpful... I purchased a house through Michael five years ago as I wished to downsize. He was most informative always telling me when a suitable home came on the market. Michael also sold my first home and recently sold my son's home with an excellent result. I trust him to always do the best he can for his clients. I regard him highly and I would use his services again."

Vendor Review, 5 Forster St, Williamstow, 03 Jul 2019

"Knowledgeable and Professional Agent... Michael demonstrated his knowledge of the market from his extensive experience, which was invaluable in assisting us to sell our property. He acted in a professional manner through the process with regular communication and consultation."

Vendor Review, 195 Melbourne Rd, William, 18 Feb 2019

Katie Smith

"Top professional, great result! I am living in the US and was selling my property in Melbourne. Katie made the process seamless. She communicated well, got me connections to accountants and conveyancers, and sold the house in less than 30 days. It was a great experience."

Vendor Review, 11 Laurie St, Newport, 13 Sep 2019

"My wife and I have trusted Katie Smith with selling three of our residential properties over the past eight years. The professionalism and confidence that Katie and her team displayed was nothing short of outstanding. On the most recent occasion Katie used her vast network of potential buyers to quickly sell our property without the need for extensive advertising, saving us thousands of dollars. Anyone buying or selling a property should go to Williams Real Estate, its simply the best and most professional real estate agent my wife and I have dealt with."

Vendor Review - G9/190 Ferguson St, Will, 11 Sep 2019

"An awesome experience! I was so scared, excited and emotional about selling my house. I met with a few agents and chose Katie due to her empathetic approach about the sale. She wasn't focused on the sale alone, but also on how I was and my attachment to the property I was selling. Sadly, the house didn't sell at auction but Katie found a buyer months later, which was an amazing experience considering that she was under no obligation to do that. Katie made me feel far more comfortable with the process that I thought I'd be, I felt like I had a friend selling my house, not just an agent. She ensured that I got the price I wanted, almost 12 months after the initial engagement with her. If that's not the mark of an awesome agent then I don't know what is. Thank you Katie for making such a huge part of my life so much easier, you are worth every cent."

Vendor Review, 30 Franklin St, Newport, 10 Sep 2019

"Great to work with ... Katie was really great to work with, she was transparent right throughout the process and provided some much needed guidance along the way. Thank you Katie!"

Buyer Review, 9 Clough St, Williamstown, 30 Aug 2019

"Throughout the whole time period of bringing our property to the market, Katie took us through from the beginning to the final contract signing with the utmost professionalism. Considering both my brother and I live in Brisbane and the sale was in Melbourne made the process more difficult than usual as all correspondence was either by email, SMS or mobile conversations. Katie gave us an early market appraisal that proved to be similar in price to the professional valuer we engaged. We believe Katie got the best price for the property and we wish to thank her for all her time and effort. It was an absolute pleasure to have her as our sales representative."

Vendor Review, 105 The Avenue, Spotswood, 23 Aug 2019

"Delight to work with! Katie was incredibly efficient and professional. She has a real passion for real estate!"

Vendor Review, 10 Bates Dr, Williamstown, 21 Aug 2019

"We had a very good experience when working with Katie. She was very informative and responsive. She walked us through the process in detail and spent time with us going over all the options available. She was very clear when recommending a sales strategy and timeline for sale. She was then very prompt in informing us of parties interest in our property. Very quickly she achieved a great result for us. We would be happy to work with her again."

Vendor Review, 36 Alma Terrace, Newport, 13 Aug 2019

"Exceptional Agent ... Katie is a fantastic agent. She's highly professional, reliable and lovely to deal with."

Buyer Review, 36 Alma Terrace, Newport, 13 Aug 2019

"Amazing agent. Big thank you for a quick and speedy sale. No hassles with set up of sale of property. Very happy client."

Vendor Review - 38 Walter Street, Willia, 20 Mar 2019

"Katie's the best! We have dealt with Katie, buying and selling, and she is a first rate agent and I would recommend to anyone. In this instance we were selling in a difficult market but we got there in the end. Price was lower than hoped but I think we can attribute that entirely to market conditions."

Vendor Review - 13 Pentland Street, Will, 14 Jan 2019

"Professional and friendly. Katie was just always on the ball - got back to me really quickly on queries, and nothing seemed like a big hassle."

Buyer Review - 6/42 Verdon Street, Willi, 08 Jan 2019

"Excellent Service. We found Katie and her team to be down to earth, knowledgeable and helpful. Katie provided excellent advice and proactive representation. We felt our interests were at the forefront at all times."

Vendor Review - 56A Ford Street, Newport, 07 Jan 2019

"Seriously Good!! Katie's advice to us from the first appraisal of our property and through the very difficult and fast downturn in the market was spot on! Her fee structure and willingness to negotiate this as the campaign progressed was also much appreciated and we felt extremely fair. She even went above and beyond and agreed to hold an auction even when she had advised against it! (She was again spot on!) At all times communication with the Williams team was fast, efficient and friendly. We would highly recommend Katie and the Williams team to anyone. Thanks Katie and all the staff at Williams."

Vendor Review - 13 Pentland Street, Will, 07 Jan 2019

Lauren Wood

"Lauren you're a superstar! Thank you Lauren for all your help in making our dream come true! You have been such a pleasure to deal with. We really appreciate all your patience and kindness every step of the way :-)"

Buyer Review, 8 Bath Place, Williamstown, 30 Sep 2019

"Great Communication! From the first time we walked into the open house to now approaching settlement Lauren and the Team at Williams Real Estate have been amazing to deal with. Great communication, area knowledge, honesty and thorough in detail, things you don't often come across in a Real Estate Agency."

Buyer Review, 31 Davies Street, Newport, 16 Aug 2019

"Hard working! We gave Lauren a tough ask to sell our property. She rose to the challenge and went above and beyond to ensure a favourable outcome. A real pleasure to deal with Lauren and the Williams team. Unlike other agents, Williams pride themselves on honesty and clarity, two traits that are lacking in other agents in the area."

Vendor Review, 31 Davies Street, Newport, 11 Aug 2019

"Exceeded Expectations... Selling your house can be quite a stressful experience so you want to know that you've engaged an agent who is an expert in their market and authentic in their approach. Lauren is all of these and more with the end result by far exceeding our expectations. We couldn't have asked for a better sales experience. Thanks Lauren."

Vendor Review, 42 Kernot St, South Kings, 07 Aug 2019

"Professional, Honest and Warm Service... We had the pleasure of dealing with Lauren over two years as we searched for a home locally. Lauren always gave clear explanations when we had questions and if she was unable to answer something for us immediately she would research what we needed to know and get back to us promptly. Lauren was warm, friendly and professional at all times. We would highly recommend Lauren as an agent."

Buyer Review, 43 Elphin St, Newport, 06 Aug 2019

"Genuine, Hard Working & Reliable... We chose Lauren to sell our house because she simply was a cut above the rest. Her honest and genuine approach was subject to none. She kept us informed throughout the whole campaign and her professionalism shone through. We sold before auction and also bought our new home through Lauren. We couldn't be happier and cannot recommend Lauren enough. Thanks Lauren!"

Vendor Review, 22 May St, Altona North, 22 Jul 2019

"Fantastic Agent... Very professional and hard working, had my place sold within two weeks!"

Vendor & Buyer Review, 43 William St, Ne, 18 Jul 2019

"Professional and Meticulous... Lauren and Williams RE are true professionals. Lauren's market knowledge and selling advice were spot on and crucial for us to achieve the best possible result. She kept us informed in great detail all the way through the selling process. We were able to achieve a price well beyond our expectations. I would wholly recommend Lauren in selling your property."

Vendor Review, 2/68 Junction Street, New, 16 Jul 2019

"A pleasure to deal with. Would highly recommend... We were extremely impressed with Lauren's communication and effort throughout the entire process. Lauren always kept us informed and was very quick to respond to any queries we had. Lauren is genuine and trustworthy and we both felt very comfortable letting her handle the sale process. I would recommend Lauren without hesitation."

Vendor Review, 8 Strong St, Spotswood, 14 Jul 2019

"Lauren made everything so easy... Lauren and her team were great to work with, amazing knowledge and incredibly warm and helpful with all questions. Lauren helped us in all aspects as our sale was a little strange as we were overseas and it couldn't of went any smoother. Thanks Lauren for all your help."

Buyer Review, 22 May St, Altona North, 10 Jul 2019

"Excellent Service... Tenacious, supportive, does what she says she will do. Efficient communicator. Knows the local market very well. I would recommend Lauren to anyone wanting either to purchase or to sell property."

Vendor Review, 43 William St, Newport, 04 Jul 2019

John Limperis

"I have nothing but good things to say about John. From being greeted at the first open inspection all the way through to putting up the sold sticker, John was extremely professional. He was able to answer the many questions that were put to him in a very quick and professional manner. Would not hesitate recommending John and the team at Williams."

Buyer Review, 69 Mason St, Newport, 13 May 2019

"Perfect Service ... John showed us through multiple properties and was very fair and professional in his approach. His level of understanding in what our needs and wants were, was very high and this made it very easy when choosing which properties we wanted to shortlist. We'll definitely use the team at Williams RE with our next property transaction. Keep up the good works."

Buyer Review, 39 Woods Street, Newport, 10 May 2019

"An approachable and responsive agent ... When looking for a property to purchase, we viewed several properties managed by John - at this time he was very honest about the properties and the local market. Throughout our settlement period and since, John has been amazing at checking in with us and supporting us to source details about the property. At different stages we required property information from the vendors and John has been resourceful and quick to follow up on all of our requests. John was always approachable and very responsive. Communication with John has been easy, he has always been available and is very personable. He made a genuine effort to support us throughout the buying process."

Buyer Review, 56A Ford St, Newport, 18 Apr 2019

"Goes the extra mile! John worked really hard to manage all stakeholders which was above and beyond what I'm used too. Nothing was an issue and he had a real whatever it takes attitude! All the best in the future John."

Buyer Review, 7 Schutt St, Newport, 08 Apr 2019

"John was such a pleasure to deal with. No question was ever to big or small, he was extremely flexible, communicative and accessible during the whole process. He has also been so helpful and accommodating after the purchase of the property whenever we have required access to the home prior to settlement! We can’t thank John and Katie enough! Highly recommend!"

Buyer Karly, 21 Woods Street, Newport, 29 Oct 2018

"John was a key and integral member of the Williams team that recently sold our home in Williamstown. John was always reliable and available for open for inspections. John was enthusiastic and motivated sales person at all times who always acted in a professional manner and provided us with quality advice and guidance that we could trust. His positive demeanour, approach and feedback helped minimise our stress during the whole sales process. Thank you John."

Vendor Jeff, 68 Merrett Drive, Williamst, 23 Oct 2018

Jodie Petrusov

"During our time at a Williams Real Estate rental property we had a great experience with the Williams RE team. Jodie and Zac were super helpful and attentive as well as timely in responses and taking action on matters. Thanks so much team!"

Google Review - Iona Bullough, 26 Jul 2019

"I think we've been here at our property the better part of 14 years and in that time we've seen a few property managers. We've had no complaints with any of them but Jodie is above and beyond the best we've dealt with. People are always quick to complain and don't give enough credit when a job is being done well, so to that end I'm emailing to praise Jodie's great work."

Michelle, 16 Apr 2019

Ashlee Mitchell

"Thank you so much for being such a wonderful agent, providing professional service with excellent and effective communication. I wish you all the best to your career and happiness always."

Yin, 20 Mar 2018

"Just quick note to commend both Carly and Ash on their diligent and helpful response to correspondence. They have been terrific."

Emma, 15 Feb 2017

"Thanks again Ashlee, knowing you are looking after the properties gives us a peace of mind that is quite simply priceless, thank you."

Sharon and Paul, 27 Jan 2017

"Just want you to know, another great inspection, but most importantly Ashlee, absolute best of the best. A true asset to you and your business."

Kaylene, 16 Dec 2015

"I just have to let you know how happy we are with Ashlee. I hope she will always look after our three rental properties because we know she truly cares. Ashlee is an asset to your company and such a pleasure to work with, always happy and bubbly and eager to please."

Teresa and Joe, 14 Oct 2015

"I am sure you are already aware of this, but just wanted to stress what a gem you have in Ashlee and what a credit she is to the Williams brand."

Stephanie, 24 Sep 2015

Belinda Foreman

"Thank you to Belinda Foreman of Williams Real Estate, Williamstown. It is a blessing to work with Belinda Foreman, Williams Real Estate and our new Landlords. Belinda is very thorough, kind, understanding and quick to sort out an issues including maintenance in our rental. Thank you for all your assistance and care. With the warmest regards Jess and family."

Google Review - Jess Jandula, 26 Aug 2019

"Very happy with the professional care from Belinda who takes care of rental properties. She is efficient and has good communication with landlords as well as tenants. She keeps everything running smoothly. Thank you."

Google Review - P Portelli, 26 Jun 2019

"Belinda at Williams is a gun. She's professional, attentive and works hard to solve problems."

Google Review - Dan cass, 24 Jun 2019

"We were tenants for a property managed by Williams Real Estate and Belinda was our property manager. Belinda was excellent to deal with, the staff were very professional and the agency was quick and efficient with all processes. We had to move out on a tight schedule (before a previously booked holiday) and Belinda went out of her to make this easier for us. We highly recommend this agency."

Google Review - Rabea N, 26 Feb 2019

"Great service. I contacted Belinda for a repair service at the house and it was done by the following day. The agency is quick and efficient."

Google Review - Ana Ferreira, 26 Oct 2018

"Rented a property for 6 months. Happy with the services provided from the agency as a whole. Special thanks to Belinda who was a great agent, always prompt at replying while we were in the property and is very genuine person."

Google Review - Heather Cooper, 26 Sep 2018

Poppy Kontos

"My name is Traci and I have had the pleasure of dealing with Poppy over the last few years with a property. Poppy is wonderful to deal with, always answers her phone, knows what she is talking about and keeps in contact with the owner of the unit who lives overseas, I know this because whenever she needs to contact him about something I have requested, or any another matter, I have had a very quick response. I have now resigned as Secretary at these units, after ten years, and have no hesitation in recommending Poppy to anyone looking for a property manager."

Traci, 23 Oct 2019

"Williams realestate Williamstown have leased my last two properties. What a wonderful team they all are! They make leasing a property in the most stressful times, remarkably easy! A big thank you to the lovely Poppy who has been my property Manager for 2 years now. What an absolute super star you are, not to mention your high level of professionalism. A big thank you also to Belinda and Zac for all your help with my previous property! The team are amazing, I have no hesitation recommending Williams realestate Williamstown to all!! Thank you so much again team!!"

Google Review - Suezy Glazner, 27 May 2019

"Poppy is amazing ... I give her a 5 star or even more if I could."

Angela, 24 Oct 2018

"Poppy Kontos is a property manager who has been managing properties for us whist we are in the USA. She is doing a magnificent job and is competent and a bright light compared to other property managers we have encountered. She is the main reason we continued to instruct the agency she was with and I can wholeheartedly recommend her for her outstanding commitment to her role and to her clients. She recently moved to this agency and fortunately we discovered where she was and we changed agents too so that Poppy could continue to look after us. We have been more than happy with the service provided by this agency."

Michael Prager - Google Review, 01 Mar 2018

Casey Thomas

"Just wanted to say that Casey is outstanding to work with, always responds quickly to any requests and does it with a smile. I believe she's a true gem - and probably worth a pay rise. If everyone I dealt with was as competent and efficient as Casey is, it sure would make life easier!"

Carole, 30 May 2019

"Very happy with Casey Thomas."

Vendor, Robert, 30 May 2019

"It looks fantastic. Thank you so much Casey for your prompt service."

Marnie, 23 Apr 2018

"Hi Katie, I would like to provide you with some quick feedback on your marketing manager Casey Thomas. Our home has gone on the market this week. Casey has been very efficient, communicative and supportive in this process. She has been truly wonderful and made the experience enjoyable and fun. She is a valuable asset to your company. My husband and I have had quite a lot of dealings with real estate agents in the last 10 to 15 years. So far, Williams RE has stood out due to your staff like Sam and Casey, and the cohesive team work. Having worked in large corporations throughout my career, I understand how important it is to have a team working together towards a common goal and compliment each other's skill sets. We look forward to working with Sam and your team for the next few weeks. We are confident that we will achieve a great outcome with your team's help. Thank you."

Kind Regards, Chao, 31 Jul 2015

"Thanks Casey, and thank you for all your support and excellent work in being part of this."

Fiona, 24 Jun 2015

"LOVE YOUR WORK CASEY THOMAS!"

Regards, Peter, 17 Feb 2015