Testimonials

Michael Harvey

"After 20 years of living in our beloved home in Williamstown, Michael Harvey, Nathan Smith and the whole team at Williams Real Estate gave us nothing but outstanding professional advice, service and support as we embarked on the journey to sell our home. If you are looking for a real estate agent that consistently demonstrates integrity and professionalism, whilst always going the extra mile to get a great result, we could not recommend Williams Real Estate highly enough."

Liz and John, 11 May 2015

"On behalf of Laurie, Margaret and myself, we in turn would like to thank you and your competent staff for the professional manner in which this whole process was completed. We felt comfortable with you from day one and had no hesitation in leaving you firmly in charge of the drivers seat. It was a great result, emotionally and financially, and closes a meaningful chapter in our lives. We will be singing the praises of yourself and your company to whoever wants to listen, and have no doubt that we can steer some work your way as our mates, and ourselves, get older and look to sell up and move on. Thanks again Michael, and all the best to yourself, your staff and families for Xmas and 2014!"

Cheers, Lindsay, 09 Dec 2013

"Dear Michael and Katie, We have recently purchased a property in Newport. Whilst the sale was not made through Williams, we wanted to send you this note as a way to thank the Williams team for all the support and assistance they have given us throughout our house hunting journey over the past eight months. The professionalism, efficiency and all round personable approach of your employees stands well over and above all other agencies we have liaised with during this period. In particular, we'd like to highlight the efforts of Sam Wilson, who hosted the majority of open for inspections we attended. As you would know, the process of finding and purchasing a house can be a stressful and draining one. Each week, Sam reinstated our 'hope' - always greeting us by name and showing a genuine interest in what we were looking for. Knowing that there was someone 'on our side' made the world of difference to us. She is an absolute treasure and a credit to your organisation! Please also extend our sincerest thanks to Daniella and Lauren for looking out for us too! Whilst we were unable to 'seal the deal' through Williams this time, we can assure you that as a result of the relationship established with us as potential buyers, we will have no hesitation in coming straight to you when the time comes for us to sell."

Kind Regards, Phil and Krystel, 28 Apr 2013

"Hi Michael, Naomi and I would like to thank you and your team for all your hard work and for the great result you achieved in selling our property in what is a very tough market. We both appreciated your advice and counsel throughout the process; we felt very comfortable. Although we have moved away from Williamstown we still have friends and family in the area and will not hesitate to refer to you in the future. Thanks again for all your help."

Regards, Jerome and Naomi, 14 Mar 2012

"Michael and Team, We are truly humbled by the professionalism and common courtesy shown by You and your Team, particularly given the circumstances in the sale of Mum's Home. These types of traits clearly put you ahead of the others."

Sincere Regards, Kevin, 29 Feb 2012

Katie Smith

"I was very happy with the marketing of my mum's property, I liked the fact that a variety of marketing techniques were used, ie; internet, board and local papers. I feel this enabled a good cross selection of prospective buyers to engage with the property.? We sold mums property at the expected selling price. Katie was spot on in her estimates and was great at picking up on the positive aspects of the unit and very supportive in putting me in touch with tradesperson/s to help get the unit ready for sale.? When we started the process of selecting a real estate agent, I did my due diligence in assessing the other real estate agents on mum's behalf although I felt confident from the outset that we would use Williams. I had previously known of Katie (Director) and liked her style, finding her professional and knowledgeable of what would enable the best outcome with regards to a sale for mum. Above all, Katie has a genuine warmth and friendliness that comes through and this secured her job! ? I did use the website as a tool both initially in working out what units were for sale, then to get the Williams telephone number. I also used the website during the campaign to determine the market and how mum's unit compared with others of the same size.? I believe Williams did a good job with the sale of my mum's unit. Katie worked tirelessly to close the sale and ensured my mum got a great result. As a business, they have a great group of employees who were just delightful to work with. They were courteous, punctual and very professional in all of their dealings with myself as the vendor (for mum), but also from my observations in their dealings with the prospective buyers. I would not hesitate to recommend Katie and her team to others seeking to sell their property and when the time comes for me to sell my own home, Katie will be the person selling it, again. I guess in closing, this is what does set Williams Real Estate apart from other agencies, it is the repeat business that comes from having established a great relationship, with clear communication, hard work and great smiles from all of their hard working staff. Well done, you’re are a great bunch!?"

Lol, 20 Nov 2015

"It is with great pleasure that I recommend the services of Williams Real Estate in general, and Katie Smith, in particular. Katie has represented us in the sale of two of our properties, and in both instances achieved outstanding results. Both properties were sold prior to auction date, with sale prices well above our expectations. In each case, Katie kept us fully informed of the progress of the sales campaign and demonstrated expert negotiation skills at the closing of each of the sales. Also, Katie has helped both ourselves, and family members regarding possible market expectations regarding rental and property values for other properties we own. We would not hesitate to use Katie in any other property transactions in the future, and would unreservedly recommend her to family or friends."

From Virginia, 31 Aug 2015

"Hi Everyone, I just wanted to say that from being a tenant with Williams, being a potential home buyer with Williams, and then being involved in the selling of Douglas Parade, every interaction with everyone from your office has always been extremely polite, kind and welcoming. I have had a few bad experiences whilst renting at other times, and when selling our house in Sydney, and even when looking at properties over September and October with other agents, but you have all been amazing, so thank you all very much!! You all seem to enjoy your jobs, and enjoy working with each other as well!! Great team spirit, and it shows every Saturday at inspections!! Thank you once again. Wishing you all a very Merry Christmas and a safe new year with great friends, good times and long lasting memories, and of course only the best food and wine to share with loved ones!"

Thanks, Briony, 19 Dec 2014

"I have worked with Katie Smith and the Williams Real Estate team for over three years. Over this time I have always found the Williams team extremely professional, reliable and at the top of their game. It is always a pleasure when dealing with the Williams team. Properties are always presented and marketed to their full potential by a results driven, client focused team, ensuring the very best outcome for vendors. I would recommend the Williams Real Estate team to anyone with real estate needs in the inner western suburbs of Melbourne."

Sam Martin, Director 4wallsmedia, 15 Dec 2014

"Dear Katie, I take as a case example my recent dealings with Williams... I have had many dealings with your company, usually to do with sales, but in the past three days it has been leasing that has guided me towards the Williams brand. These are the factors that immediately come to mind as feedback: 1. Immediate response...my concerns were dealt with promptly and in depth. 2. Follow up was adequate...I was given a selection of options. 3. Attitude was positive and confident. 4. Solutions...were on hand, so I was not left with "well, where do I go from here?". But...the best of all was the man from Williams who reminded me the house in question was in the location I was happiest in...such warm and personable encouragement can not be poached or copied and is the envy of your competition... It takes many years of respect and experience to win such confidence and I think that is the greatest feedback you could wish for."

Sally, 21 Oct 2014

"Hi Katie, Thank you so much for all your efforts in the successful sale of Mum's house. It has closed a beautiful chapter for the family. We are so happy with the way the sale was handled and just so impressed by your professionalism and positivity. Please pass our thanks on to Samantha, Daniella and the rest of your team for a fantastic job, well done. The amount of traffic that you had through the house was amazing and in stark contrast to the front house's campaign by the other agent. It's such a pleasure to deal with a team that we completely trust. Thanks again for a most successful campaign on an "out of the ordinary" property. I will pop in to see you soon."

Warm regards, Jenny and Gavan, 04 Feb 2014

"To Whom It May Concern: In February 2013, I walked into the Williamstown office of Williams Real Estate and asked if I could view any available apartments in the area, it was lunch time, I didn't have an appointment and most of the staff including Damien were on their lunch break. Despite this, Damien put down his lunch and offered to show me two properties at short notice, one of which was perfect for me and ultimately the apartment I leased. Damien's actions on that first day set the standard for the assistance offered by Katie, Alex and the staff in the Williamstown office. From that day on, the level of communication, assistance and willingness to accommodate timings and dates, and the level of professional service was excellent. In fact I would have no problems stating the service was the best I have ever received from a real-estate agency, both here in Australia and indeed globally which I have experienced when relocating for work. I would like to take this opportunity to personally congratulate Katie, Damien and Alex and the team for making my stay in Melbourne seamless. The level of professional service enabled me to commit myself wholly to my work commitments without the concern or distraction of having to deal with associated overheads when leasing a property. Thanks girls and Damo, you have been awesome. I wish you every success for the future and if I?m required to work again in Melbourne, it goes without saying that you will be my first, and I know only, stop for my leasing requirements."

Regards & heartfelt thanks, Aaron, 27 Nov 2013

"Hi Katie, we have found working with Williams Real Estate a pleasure. In all our dealings to date, your staff have been very professional & extremely prompt (far more prompt that we are at times!). We have not hesitated to recommend your services & look forward to a long & prosperous relationship."

Kind Regards, Mark & Catrina, 13 Aug 2013

"You have a great team at Williams Katie. You must be very proud of them and I'm sure their great performance is a result of your guidance and efforts with the development of the business. I'm really happy with how everything is going and looking forward to getting to market!"

Sam, 27 Jun 2012

"We have lived in Newport for over 4 years and have fallen in love with the area - we cannot imagine ever leaving. With our family growing however, it was time for us to upgrade and we were so lucky to buy our next house on the same street! We needed to place our existing house on the market urgently and after interviewing 3 agents, we decided to use Katie Smith from Williams - largely due to her personable skills, positive and friendly demeanour and professional attitude. The fact that we had a number of referrals/recommendations to use Katie was also a big impact on our decision. From the outset, Katie made everything happen extremely quickly, but also surprisingly simply. Katie went out of her way to meet us on the weekend to sign the agents agreement, arranged a photographer for the very next day and the house was on the internet 2 days later. This was our key requirement which was delivered exceptionally by Katie and the team at Williams. Everything went so smoothly, we could not be happier! The advice and consultation from Katie was first rate. We always felt comfortable that Katie had our best interests at heart. The advertising campaign was perfect for us and certainly seemed to work very well given the interest generated based on the number of attendees at the opens for inspection. Ultimately, we achieved more than our desired selling price prior to auction. Given the uncertainty in the current market and high level of interest in the property, we have no doubt that this was the best possible outcome for our property. Thanks Katie for all your hard work and professionalism in providing us our dream outcome. We are so very pleased to have been referred to you, and we would not hesitate to refer others to you in the future!"

Regards, Sara and Michael, 13 Oct 2011

"From my first meeting at a house inspection presented by Katie Smith, I have found her and her team most helpful with advice on the local property market. Katie has continued to keep me informed and up to date with all of my enquiries and when I decide to purchase a property I will not hesitate in choosing Katie as my preferred Real Estate Agent. Her assistance and advice has been exceptional."

Regards, Julie,

Lauren Wood

"Lauren is highly efficient, and an excellent communicator. She has a very amicable and approachable manner. I am so glad she was instrumental in the sale of my property. I will definitely use her in further real estate transactions."

Rosie, 26 May 2015

"Lauren was fantastic in selling our home. She is a great communicator and very knowledgeable of the local market. We were very happy with the result Lauren achieved for us. Lauren is highly motivated and works tirelessly to achieve a positive outcome."

Nicole, 26 May 2015

"Lauren has been excellent to work with...hence we have both bought and sold with her. She has a great sense of humour, communicates very well and communicates honestly which is so important. No false promises. She has a clear head and a calm spirit, both which we have found very reassuring at times. I would recommend her to others without hesitation."

Lloyd, 04 May 2015

"Best in the Inner West - From the moment we first met Lauren we knew that she was the right agent for us. She was extremely professional, had outstanding knowledge of the inner west and the current market. Lauren was professional, compassionate, patient and warm. She worked tirelessly from start to finish. No stone was left unturned. Lauren ensured that we got the price we were after for our house, and constantly kept us up to date on the progress. The marketing was also perfect. Lauren was exactly what you want from an agent. The rapport that she develops with her clients helps the seller to get themselves through the stressful time of selling and keeping your property 'inspection ready'. And the rapport she develops with the purchasers makes them want to the buy the property. We have bought and sold several properties and no agent has come close to how satisfied we were with Lauren as our agent. It was a pleasure dealing with Lauren and we would not hesitate to recommend her to anyone in the future."

Sarah and Mark, 03 Apr 2015

"Selling your home is one of the most stressful things someone can do, however from our first meeting with Lauren, she made the whole process easier than we thought. She explained the whole process that we would have to follow from start to finish, so we always new what was next. She was always available when we needed information, and even as a soundboard for me!!! Lauren was always quick to let us know how things went straight after our open houses and if any enquiries were made. Lauren worked really hard to sell our house, even when things didn't go to plan at the auction, Lauren didn't stop promoting our house and finding another buyer, which she did in the end. Lauren is by personable and experienced in real estate and we would highly recommend her to sell your house."

Jess and Ian, 21 Jan 2015

"Lauren managed the sale of our home in an outstanding professional manner. Her approachability, honesty and openness throughout the entire process was reassuring and very much appreciated."

Nicole, 18 Nov 2014

"Lauren Wood from Williams Real Estate in Williamstown is an extremely professional, dedicated and hard working agent. She worked tirelessly and diligently to sell our property and communicated with us clearly and regularly throughout the whole process. My wife and I were very happy and completely satisfied with Lauren and the entire Williams team for achieving such a good result for our property. I cannot speak highly enough of Lauren and would have no hesitation in recommending her to any potential client."

Grant and Fiona, 30 Oct 2014

"We wish to express our gratitude to you for your role as agent in selling our property. Your advice and management of the process was of an excellent standard, removing much of the stress from the sale. The fact that a very good result was achieved was we believe significantly connected to your knowledge and skill. We were also happy with your proactive and positive communication which was reassuring and directly informative. Throughout you engendered a feeling of reliability and established our trust in your word. Thanking you kindly for your assistance. We will have no hesitation in recommending you. We wish you all the best."

John, 13 Oct 2014

"Dear Lauren, I wanted to write and let you know what a positive experience it was, selling our house, with you as our chosen agent. As well as achieving an amazing result - a higher price than we ever expected, the whole process was easy and stress free. We especially appreciated your personal, yet professional approach. Your honesty and constant communication was refreshing, and the extra attention you paid to detail, along with your colleague Shanai was the difference between you and other real estate agents we have dealt with in the past. We will be recommending you to our friends. Thank you and no doubt we will be seeing you in the near future."

Jennie and Peter Clarke, 03 Aug 2014

"Honestly just wanted to say thank you so much for making this as easy as possible. It's stressful enough to sell a house, but to do it under such circumstances is even harder, and you couldn't have made it any easier. You have been nothing but professional throughout this whole thing and I truly appreciate you making every phone call and keeping me in the loop! So relieved it's all over. Say a big thank you to Casey too she has been wonderful. So impressed with Williams."

Kind Regards, Erin, 17 Jun 2013

"We are writing to extend our deepest appreciation for the one and only Lauren Montebello. Our long, and at times, difficult search for a home resulted in ongoing interaction with scores of agents, hundreds of properties and lots of disappointment. Unfortunately as many potential buyers are on this journey, we were subjected to unacceptable levels of proven misrepresentation and dishonesty on an ongoing basis. However, every single instance where we had the pleasure of bumping into Lauren and her little yellow car we knew we had a trusted, confident, honest and genuine ally along for the journey. Her ability to appropriately and politely balance the needs of her vendors and ours, as buyers, is a rare skill and clearly something that comes naturally to her. It was both very impressive and extremely comforting ? on this basis we would have no hesitation in insisting Lauren be involved in our future real estate exchanges. It would be impossible to put in writing just how crucial Lauren was in securing our home, what we will do is ensure that we recommend her and Williams Real Estate at every opportunity. We trust you know how lucky you are to have such an incredible asset in your business."

Many thanks, Matt & Lauralee, 18 Dec 2012

"Williams Real Estate have been a pleasure to deal with from the original purchase of our property with Lauren Montebello, through to the ongoing rental management with Ashlee a real testament to the staff employed. Williams Real Estate are nothing short of professional and have been a most welcome breath of fresh air to the real estate industry."

Melissa, 03 Sep 2012

"We have used Williams Real Estate in buying and selling our property and in both aspects have been a pleasure to deal with. Lauren and the Williams team have been very impressive with their professional and friendly approach and commend them for their efforts and dedication. By far they are the best agents I have dealt with and would not hesitate in recommending them to anyone. Thanks Lauren, you're a star!!"

Regards, George, 20 Aug 2012

"I recently interviewed a number of real estate agents in the Williamstown area and was massively impressed with the professional response from Williams in Williamstown. Meeting Katie and Lauren for the first time was a delight. They really understood the feel of our home and the years of history we had created in it. I was also impressed with their sales and advertising approach. Although our house is not yet on the market, I am confident that the process will be as professional as it has been so far. I am sure I will be writing another glowing review after the process is completed."

Regards, Ludwina,

"Lauren Montebello was an excellent agent, that we were lucky to have. We cannot speak high enough of her professional, approachable and friendly manner. Thank you Lauren, it was a pleasure to work with you and your colleagues for the sale of our property. You made it all work very smoothly and kept both of us informed along the way. Your expertise, recommendations and professional advice was greatly appreciated. You went above and beyond the call of duty to sell our house, for this we are truly grateful."

Kind Regards, Iain & Maureen,

Sam Wilson

"What can I say about Sam Wilson... SHE WAS FANTASTIC !!! Sam's advice was invaluable and made it easy selling the property, with a minimum of fuss. Nothing was too much trouble and I believe she went 'above and beyond' for us. From almost hourly updates on the progress of the offers, to discussions and advice well after hours on several occasions. Sam was bright and breezy and totally professional no matter the time or situation. I can't recommend her highly enough."

Michael, 28 Jul 2015

"Going with Williams Real Estate was an easy decision, Sam had a proven track record within the complex and was easy to work with. We had tight timelines we wanted to meet and Sam made everything happen so smoothly. We always received timely feedback from opens via text message and then a follow up phone call during the week with any specific feedback that potential buyers had. Sam was attentive to our needs and we would highly recommend. We would certainly choose Williams again."

Regards, Emma, 03 Sep 2013

"I just wanted to let you know how wonderful and hard working Samantha has been throughout the whole campaign, not once have we had to chase her for anything, she is always available and very helpful. Nothing seems to be too difficult for Samantha as I know how frustrating it may have been for her to deal with us both separately, due to our locations. We would not hesitate in referring your Agency, or passing on her details. Extremely happy and thankful for all your efforts."

Melanie, 15 Jun 2013

"I would like to take this opportunity to express my thanks to Sam for her professional and attentive service. She provided a valuation of my house very promptly and answered all my queries. In this instance I will not be going ahead with any action, but rest assured, should I make any further decisions regarding my property I will definitely be giving Sam a call."

Kind Regards, Lynne, 11 Jun 2013

"Sam Wilson was honest, efficient and completely lovely through the whole process! My favourite saying in customer service is to "under promise and over deliver" and this is the perfect way to describe Sam and the team at Williams."

Thank You, Kate, 19 Nov 2012

"I would like to say that it was an absolute pleasure to do all the liaison with your company through Sam! Her communication skills are absolutely First Class - prompt, courteous, clear, and friendly. She clearly acts with genuine care for Williams Real Estate, it's clients and the Buyer's position too. I have never had a more pleasant experience when Buying. I also felt her attention to detail and desire to do everything properly from the legal/paperwork aspect was very strong - and that is not always a strong point in Agency practise! You have a gem of a staff member in Sam, and she represents William Real Estate with rarely found diligence and care, and I wish her and your company every success together."

Paul Garson Director, Melb Buyers Advoca, 09 Nov 2012

"Thank you again Sam for your efforts in selling my house late last year, in particular at achieving a great sale price in less than a week of being open for inspection. I must say I was impressed with your organisation and thorough approach. In particular you are very skilled at reading the prospective buyer?s and the market and capitalising to get the best possible result for the seller. I appreciate your efforts to understand my motivations for selling and how you took this into account for my campaign. In this way you distinguished yourself from the run of the mill agent. Thanks again you have a lovely friendly manner and I would instantly recommend you to my family and friends as a real estate agent."

Regards, Marzia,

"Hi Sam, We would like to say how amazing you have been throughout the entire process of our purchase in Williamstown. You have gone above and beyond for us as the purchasers and we have been thoroughly impressed. You have communicated with us every step of the way, introduced us to an excellent mortgage broker to aid us in our purchase and have on the whole been an absolute pleasure to deal with. As Williamstown locals now we will be singing your praises to other locals. Thank you kindly for your fabulous work!"

Sincerely, Donna and David,

"Sam, I would be very happy to recommend you to anyone wanting to sell their property in the area. Mainly because of the great result you achieved for me, but also because of your efficiency, being on time, responding to requests, and really being reliable, efficient and trustworthy."

Jill, Mason Street, Newport,

"Selling your house is very stressful and Sam Wilson from Williams has been with me every step of the way, achieving a price beyond my expectations. Sam has a warm engaging personality, which is great for building rapport with potential buyers. She also has a terrific sense of timing and excellent strategic skills, which enabled her to seal a top deal for me. Sam's great personality and strategic skills make for a knockout combination and netted me an irresistible price before auction. Sam advised on styling and presentation of the house, kept me updated after every inspection and generally made the whole process much less nerve-wracking. I can't recommend Sam highly enough."

Kind Regards, Helen,

"Dear Sam, First of all, congratulations on the sale, well done. I would just like to say how happy my brother, my sister and I are with the result. Some of our families were at the auction, which you met on the day, they were very impressed with the result and the way the auction was addressed. We thank you and your team for the great work you've all done over the five weeks preparing for the auction. We also like to thank Michael for the results he achieved on auction day, his 25 years experience certainly showed. We found you and Michael very easy to talk to and we always felt comfortable with you. We liked the way you always kept us informed with what was happening during the five weeks leading to the auction day. We think you are a very professional team, thank you again."

Joe, Angelo and Rachael,

"Katie, Michelle and I wanted to tell you directly how pleased we were with the sale of our property, and especially with the service and work of Sam Wilson. Sam has single-handedly changed every stereotype we've ever had of real-estate agents! I'm sure you know that your profession sometimes gets a 'bad press' and given that you work with what for many people is their home and their main asset - it is perhaps not surprising that people get stressed and sometimes 'tetchy'. But Sam somehow just sails through this. We think she is exceptional. She is consistently calm, courteous, friendly and professional - always managing to say and do just the right thing - while being clear and firm about managing the sales campaign and the sale effectively. We are quite convinced that her manner was instrumental in getting such a good result. She has been a pleasure to work with and she secured a fantastic sale price. We are already and will continue to recommend her - and Williams - to everyone we know."

Regards, Greg,

Gemma Armstrong

"Gemma was very professional. Gemma has gone above and beyond, she’s been very approachable from the start and answered any questions."

Cheers, Antony, 22 Oct 2015

"I would like to inform you that yes, indeed, I am happy with Gemma's service at the front desk. She is always very friendly and helpful to people."

Kind Regards, Balthasar, 01 Dec 2014

Carly Raymond

"We just want to take this opportunity to say what an amazing team you’ve got at Williams RE, I don’t know how you manage to find so many amazing people that share your values and professional approach. One that has really impressed us is Carly. She’s absolutely a delight to deal with. We have seen so many open inspections with Carly, and each and every time, she has treated us with respect and has been nothing but helpful. We truly wish that we can find a property that suits us and make you our real estate agents soon. I just wish that we have chosen you as the agent to sell our house, but hopefully when we are ready to buy again we pray that we can afford to buy from your company. For now it would be a blessing if we can rent from you while we save."

Adam and Ervina, 22 Jan 2016

"I would like to share with you my appreciation for the performances of Carly and Bianca regarding the management of my property. They have been outstanding in all matters associated with the re-leasing of my property after the current tenants indicated they would leave before the lease expired. As I'm located overseas it is a comfort knowing Carly, Bianca and the Williams team are looking after my house. I would highly recommend Williams' staff to anyone considering leasing their property."

Shaun, 25 Jun 2015

"Just thought I would let you know that we have been very happy and grateful to Carly for all the friendly, professional help she has given us. Having dealt with a few agents' recently, most have made it seem as if we are almost an inconvenience. It was therefore a lovely breath of fresh air to meet Carly and feel like she genuinely wanted to help us and that nothing was too much trouble. Other staff whom we have so far met at Williams also seem very helpful and pleasant, so well done on running such a welcoming estate agency."

Penny, 17 Oct 2014

"I just wanted to write to tell you what great service Carly Raymond has provided for my partner and I. Carly showed us two houses on Saturday, and has just given us the good news that we have been successful in our application for our preferred property. As well as being friendly and approachable at the property viewings, Carly has been very communicative, helpful and efficient since. She has made what can sometimes be a stressful and arduous process really pleasant! It's been a great start for a new chapter for us - thanks Carly!"

Stephanie, 09 Sep 2014

Ashlee Mitchell

"Since taking over as manager of our property in July of 2010, Ashlee has been an absolute asset to us! Ashlee has always been the epitome of professionalism when dealing with us and our property! 4 years of property management by this fantastic young woman has just come to an end! Sadly we have lost Ashlee as our property manager only due to the sale of our apartment in December 2014. Her happy and bubbly personality made our lives a breeze. Nothing was ever a problem for Ashlee and she always had our best interests at heart. Ashlee's reporting, attention to detail and industry contacts has always ensured that our property has been in the best condition as possible ensuring the satisfaction of our tenants! Although we've lost Ashlee as our property manager, we've gained a friend. We wish Ashlee all the best for the future, she has a lot to offer and should be very proud of her accomplishments thus far!"

Kindest Regards, Clay and Kyri, 28 Jan 2015

"Thank you for all your support - You are such a switched on, diligent, kind hearted and efficient property manager. I really appreciate you and think Williams Real Estate is the best in the business!"

Sharon & Habibi, 12 Nov 2014

"Ashlee, thank you again for being an amazing property manager! You are by far the best I have come across and appreciate the thorough follow-up and consistent communication regarding my property."

Bianca, 25 Jul 2012

"I wanted to let you know what a great job Ashlee has been doing looking after our property in Newport. I have raved to you about Hayley before but we are also really impressed with the work Ashlee has been doing. She is such a pleasure to deal with - amazing attention to detail, fantastic personality and extremely responsive. Nothing gets past Ashlee. We both love her. Our compliments again on your team."

Regards, Louise,

"I've been very happy with the service received from Ashlee Mitchell - prompt and courteous."

Regards, Helen,

"Hi Katie, Just a quick note, Ashlee's service is excellent, she is always very prompt and thorough."

Craig,

"Hi Katie, I know I have said this before but can I just tell you again how impressed we are with Ashlee. She has been looking after our property for some time now and she is just first class. Michael and I always feel confident that our property (and our tenants) are in very safe hands. And on top of that - she is just delightful to deal with."

Regards, Louise,

"Just a note to let you know how happy we are with Ashlee, she is a sweetie and can always be relied upon."

Regards, Teresa,

"Hi Katie, This is the second inspection Ashlee has done, and I should have written to you after the first one. The inspection reports and photos she provides are excellent, the most comprehensive and thorough we have ever received. She is so helpful and professional with any queries or issues we have had, and we really appreciated her suggestions for improvements to the property, which she provided in her first inspection."

Kind Regards, Trish,

Colleen Allan

"Colleen Allan - the best, efficient, pro-active, kind considerate agent, we are so happy!"

Kind Regards, Lily, 22 Dec 2014

"I just wanted to send you a quick email to let you know how pleased we are with Colleen managing both our properties. Living overseas, logistically, makes it harder to be contacted, however, Colleen emails us with problems or updates, in such a timely manner. She has been efficient in handling our property matters from leasing to managing issues with our tenants and property maintenance. At all times, she has been polite, clear and reasonable. We really appreciate having her looking after our properties. She is a real asset to your rental team and I can certainly see such a positive change to the way our properties have been managed, since she started looking after them."

Cheers, Sarah, 18 Sep 2014

"I just wanted to drop you a quick note to say I am really impressed so-far with Colleen, she seems diligent, motivated & efficient & it's been great so-far to deal with her. I hope she is enjoying her role as it is reassuring to have someone like that managing the property & I hope to have many more months with a good level of service like this."

Thanks! Bryony,

Raelene MacDonald

"Hi, Raelene handled our initial contact with Williams very well, and provided all the info we needed regarding the property at 28 Effingham St, Newport. In addition she was happy to arrange a special inspection of the property for us without any fuss, and also follow up with our further enquiries promptly (still making it known that she has to look after the interest of the vendor). We are happy with her client service."

Best regards, BD and Asha, 03 Jul 2013

"Having recently sold our property in Newport using the services of Williams Real Estate, we would recommend them to anyone with great enthusiasm. Rosemary Jamonts especially, has the patience of a saint! She has been courting us for around three years now, even before we were thinking of selling. Her patience was eventually rewarded and we would not have even thought to use anyone else when it came to dispose of our property. Rosemary's caring and personal approach made a potentially stressful experience seem almost fun! The entire team, with special mention also Raelene, were a pleasure to work with and we could not have asked for a better experience and indeed a better result. we are thrilled and looking forward to new beginnings. We wish the agency all the best for the future."

Regards, Annette & Juanita, 17 Apr 2013

Casey Thomas

"Hi Katie, I would like to provide you with some quick feedback on your marketing manager Casey Thomas. Our home has gone on the market this week. Casey has been very efficient, communicative and supportive in this process. She has been truly wonderful and made the experience enjoyable and fun. She is a valuable asset to your company. My husband and I have had quite a lot of dealings with real estate agents in the last 10 to 15 years. So far, Williams RE has stood out due to your staff like Sam and Casey, and the cohesive team work. Having worked in large corporations throughout my career, I understand how important it is to have a team working together towards a common goal and compliment each other's skill sets. We look forward to working with Sam and your team for the next few weeks. We are confident that we will achieve a great outcome with your team's help. Thank you."

Kind Regards, Chao, 31 Jul 2015

"Thanks Casey, and thank you for all your support and excellent work in being part of this."

Fiona, 24 Jun 2015

"LOVE YOUR WORK CASEY THOMAS!"

Regards, Peter, 17 Feb 2015

"Just saw that 'Are you happy with my service' thing underneath an email from Casey so thought I should reply as we think she is excellent. Taking nothing away from all the girls that have worked on the book prior - Casey seems to have a real eye for it, she spots things that would not normally get picked up and seems to sincerely put her all into getting the best result each and every week. She is delightful to deal with and understanding when need be. We think she is great and really enjoy working with her."

Cheers Dom / Chrissie, 12 Apr 2012

"Everyone we dealt with was wonderful, very approachable and helpful. Special mention to Casey who was outstanding."

Samantha and Paul, 24 Oct 2011

"Delighted with the regular contact made by Casey. Reliable, clear timelines, good eye for detail and friendly to boot. By having this constant stream of info, it gave you comfort as a vendor."

Tony and Andrea, 20 Oct 2011

Tessa Emery

"Katie, Just a quick note to let you know that I think Tessa is very efficient and helpful."

Regards, David, 18 Jul 2013