Testimonials

Michael Harvey

"We have been dealing with Michael for a good part of the year to help us find our dream home in our dream location. He always made the time for advice on the phone and was proactive in communicating with us when he found something on the market that he felt suited us. Our father spoke highly of Michael as an agent after dealing with him over 15 years ago. Michael really made an impression on him! We were happy to purchase a property from Michael and didn't even question engaging him to help us rent out the property before development. Michael and Williams Real Estate will be the first we call when we are ready for our next project or just even need advice on the current market."

Buyer, 4 Alma Terrace, 21 Dec 2017

"Very professional agent with great market knowledge. Communicated very well, phone calls returned promptly. Very honest agent."

Buyer 202 Osborne St, ratemyagent.com.au, 27 Nov 2017

"Would not use anyone else ever. Everyone from Williams are trustworthy, pleasant, kind and somehow makes you feel you're their only client. Having Michael as my agent has given me peace about this whole project. So thanks sooo much!"

Vendor 202 Osborne St, ratemyagent.com.a, 27 Nov 2017

"It was a pleasure to partner with you for the sale of our home. You listened, did what you said you would, and delivered a great result in a timely manner."

Vendor 28 Bradley St, ratemyagent.com.au, 01 Nov 2017

"Very enjoyable experience made even better by the purchase of this outstanding property. Having only recently purchased a property in Williamstown to find out it was not to our needs, it was very important for my wife and I to get this purchase correct. We took our time with this decision and at no time did I feel pressured by Michael to make a decision. I found Michael to be very professional in his conduct. What I liked most was what to us was an honest agent at no times with us feeling like we were being played for a result."

Buyer 54 Victoria St, ratemyagent.com.au, 24 Oct 2017

"We dealt with Michael when we came across a house going up for auction. Throughout the process Michael kept us informed about what was going on and helped us with all the queries we had. On the day of auction he was very supportive and we ended up buying the home. Would have no hesitation in recommending him to both sellers and buyers. Thank you to Michael and his team!"

Buyer 146 Ferguson St, ratemyagent.com.a, 03 Oct 2017

"The Williams team delivered an honest and transparent sales campaign that exceeded our expectations. The great result was achieved with patience, experience, enthusiasm and the determination of the Williams team to work seamlessly together to produce an outstanding result. Well done to the team and I have no hesitation recommending them to anyone considering selling their property, you will not be disappointed."

Vendor 52A Florence St, ratemyagent.com., 22 Sep 2017

"Michael is a great agent. Honest, diligent, operates with integrity and is persistent. He is a pleasure to deal with and I highly recommend him."

Vendor 50 Peel St, ratemyagent.com.au, 15 Aug 2017

"Very Professional. Very pleased with the advertising and communication by the team at Williams."

Vendor 5/46 Kororoit Creek Rd, ratemyage, 24 May 2017

"Michael shone above the other group of agents I interviewed from the area. With loads of experience as an Agent and Auctioneer, Michael and the Williams team offered a great deal of care and detail during the advertisement preparation, as well as throughout the advertising campaign. With over 50 groups visiting my property over the 4 week campaign, the whole advertising process was very smooth and effective. With great agents supporting Michael at Williams, each open was booked over a week in advance, and was run very smoothly and professionally. With a solid group of potential buyers drawn to the auction day, Michael delivered a clear and concise Auction that quickly turned into a fantastic result. I highly recommend Michael as a first point of call when on the market to buy or sell."

Vendor Andy - 1/256 Mason St, ratemyagen, 15 Mar 2017

"Michael was an absolute pleasure to work with, he is really easy going and is open and honest to talk to! Would recommend him to all my family, friends and will definitely be using him again next time we sell."

Vendor Suzanne - 5 Jeffrey Av, ratemyage, 14 Mar 2017

"Michael Harvey was easy to talk with and listened to you. Michael provided excellent advice on how to prepare the property and was very understanding in our circumstances as to why we were selling the property. He kept in touch from the day we met, and kept us updated from the time our property was placed on the market. Michael achieved an excellent result for us. All we can say is thank you very much Michael and we will recommend you highly."

Vendor Christine - 2 Jubilee St, ratemya, 11 Nov 2016

"I have been fortunate enough to both buy and sell my properties with Michael Harvey, and in both cases the treatment I received was nothing short of outstanding. When buying my new home there were clearly many questions that needed answering, Michael's answers were always accurate and he was very detailed and knowledgable with each of his responses which made me feel very comfortable throughout the entire buying process. I felt Michael had clearly done all of his research and studied the homes he was selling before going to market with them. Being in the real estate industry myself, I did the right thing and shopped all of the agents in Williamstown and I can comfortably say no other agent even came close as the treatment received by Michael and his entire team was second to none. Moving forward I know who I'll be using to sell my homes!"

Vendor Mile - 2 Heriot Pl, ratemyagent, 08 Nov 2016

Katie Smith

"An absolute delight in dealing with Katie and her staff. Very professional with outstanding communication skills and a great attention to detail. Great ability to provide wise counsel and support through what can be at times a very stressful process. Overall could not be more satisfied and happy to recommend Katie to any potential seller/buyer."

Vendor 87 Power St, ratemyagent.com.au, 28 Nov 2017

"Having known and dealt with Katie for more than 10 years am reminded by comparison of her integrity and honesty. As a landlord and now a vendor it's reassuring to feel I am given honest opinions and not given inflated promises. Katie is direct, forthright and has her clients best interests always in negotiations. From the start of my sale process I knew what to e peat and was given no "surprises". I highly recommend Katie and her team to work hard and with integrity."

Vendor 2/10 Clyde St, ratemyagent.com.au, 25 Nov 2017

"Katie is an unbelievable agent, she has such a passion for her work and that is clearly evident in her commitment to her clients. She genuinely cares about people, and in this industry that makes her stand out from the crowd. She's supported by an equally talented and hardworking team who absolutely deserve acknowledgement for their efforts too. Katie had a baby mid-campaign and was on the phone to me within 36 hours of giving birth to discuss the sale of our house - we're so glad we chose Williams and would recommend Katie and her team to anyone. She followed up about our new purchase with genuine excitement about us buying our dream family home - seriously that is just awesome and goes beyond any level of service I've experienced in real estate. Thanks for all your hard work when it's time to sell again we'll be using Williams."

Vendor 10A Cleghorn Ave, ratemyagent.com, 23 Nov 2017

"Katie was a pleasure to deal with. She is knowledgeable, informative and most importantly she says what she is going to do and does it."

Buyer 10A Cleghorn Ave, ratemyagent.com., 22 Nov 2017

"I have known Katie for almost 15 years and have always been impressed with her professionalism and energy. She is a pleasure to deal with as both a vendor and purchaser."

Buyer 7 Holloway St, ratemyagent.com.au, 17 Nov 2017

"Great local agent with excellent market knowledge. Professional to deal with, managing every step of the process to make selling your home as stress free as possible."

Vendor 22 Wilkins St, ratemyagent.com.au, 10 Nov 2017

"Katie is an honest operator with excellent rapport and she makes it really easy to go through the sales process. It was a seamless and easy journey and Katie was in constant contact to update me and keep me abreast of what was going on. Katie really knows the market in Williamstown and is a trusted and respected local! I was very happy with my result."

Vendor 12 Courtis St, ratemyagent.com.au, 08 Nov 2017

"Katie and her team at Williams did an outstanding job of selling my property. Everything was done to an exceptional standard, the procedures were explained and I was kept informed at all times. It is a time of great anxiety, Katie kept me calm and was always completely reassuring. I can't thank her and her team enough. A very satisfied customer!!"

Vendor 69 Hannan St, ratemyagent.com.au, 02 Nov 2017

"Since meeting Katie at the first opening for the house that I would eventually purchase, I found her to be very professional in her approach. She is also very personable and always polite. She was responsive to emails and calls, kept me abreast of discussions with Vendors and was helpful in identifying a good building inspector who was familiar with the area. She was also aware of my interest in using the property as an investment. Once I was successful at auction, I was impressed that she immediately moved onto the next steps of leasing out the property. She was negotiable on the terms and conditions, which was very helpful. With Katie, I feel that she is also keen to look after my interests."

Buyer 14 Hosking Court, ratemyagent.com., 02 Nov 2017

"Katie has guided me through my recent sale of my house in Newport. It was the most enjoyable experience I have. Throughout the whole process, she was communicative through emails, texts, phone calls, as early as 7am and as late as 11pm. She worked tirelessly, provided me with her genuine assessment of the market conditions. I am glad that I took up her various advice that has proven to have worked. Katie's decades of experience, her warm personality, and her professional approach make her not only the best agent but also the best strategist in the industry."

Vendor 104 Champion Rd, ratemyagent.com., 09 Oct 2017

"We are so happy we chose Katie as an agent for our property, she was fantastic to deal with and her communication was fantastic throughout the entire process. I wouldn't hesitate to use Katie again, her knowledge of the market is a fantastic attribute and on a personal level she was very easy to work with. We we're extremely happy with the sale of our property. Thanks Katie!"

Vendor 32 Agg St, ratemyagent.com.au, 26 Sep 2017

"Professional, polite, non-pushy, helpful, quick to respond and got the job done perfectly. Highly recommended."

Buyer 70 Anderson St, ratemyagent.com.au, 20 Sep 2017

"Katie Smith and the team at Williams Real Estate were great. Reliable, honest, transparent and professional."

Vendor 70 Anderson St, ratemyagent.com.a, 17 Sep 2017

"Katie was amazing to work with, professional but also got down to our level, telling us how it is and being transparent through the campaign. Loved how she knew the right words to get the purchaser to give us their best price upfront in a short amount of time for a win win win result!"

Vendor 70 Anderson St, ratemyagent.com.a, 14 Sep 2017

"Katie has been very responsive and quick to communicate with us during the purchase of our first home, it's been stress free and we can't wait to move in. Thanks Katie."

Buyer 70 Anderson St, ratemyagent.com.a, 12 Sep 2017

"We purchased a house through Katie in Newport. Katie's communication was outstanding. We found Katie to be very diligent and reliable and would definitely recommend Katie for anyone looking to buy."

Buyer 5/13 Liley St, ratemyagent.com.au, 28 Aug 2017

"Katie was brilliant at managing our expectations throughout the entire process and keeping us up-to-date even though we lived in another state. She is also a fantastic negotiator."

Vendor 5/13 Liley St, ratemyagent.com.au, 23 Aug 2017

"Katie and the team at Williams had already been our agents for over eight years, providing a first class service, managing our rental property before the sale. When it came time to sell, it was, therefore an easy decision to go with Katie and Michael. Before the sale, Katie offered invaluable advice on how to maximise our price for the property by drawing on her considerable expertise in the local market. Katie always provided honest and timely feedback during the sales campaign, resulting in a sale price that met the expectations set."

Vendor 23 Rifle Range Drive, ratemyagent, 15 Aug 2017

"I recently had Katie at Williams Real Estate act for me in selling my property in Newport. Katie was upfront from the start and I was confident from the start that she would strive to obtain the best possible result for me. She was in contact with me regularly throughout the campaign and I was stoked with the end result she was able to achieve for me. Thanks again Katie!"

Vendor 2/55 Challis St, ratemyagent.com., 15 Aug 2017

"We recently purchased a house from Katie. It was such a pleasure dealing with her and her staff. Great experience. Very happy."

Buyer 23 Rifle Range Drive, ratemyagent., 12 Aug 2017

"Katie Smith was a fantastic agent, selling our unit was stress free. Very knowledgeable and a wonderful agent, the very best agent in Williamstown and Newport. If you're looking for an agent look no further, go with the best, you won't be disappointed. Thank you for a great result Katie."

Vendor 3/205 Mason St, ratemyagent.com.a, 07 Aug 2017

"I like Katie's style. She is smart and knowledgeable, and does not beat around the bush. She is not afraid to tell it as it is, and she also gets the best result on the day for everyone."

Vendor 55 Farm St, ratemyagent.com.au, 31 Jul 2017

"After working with Katie for over two months we can say with complete confidence that she behaves with a demure charm one could never expect when searching for an agent. Her ability to communicate and put vendors first during the build up to going on the market through to the sale was undoubtedly her strength alongside her market skills and knowledge. Her support dealing with anxious and confused first time sellers was truly valued alongside her ability to read queues both verbal and non verbal to step back and not be pushy. I can only hope she is the agent we deal with when purchasing our family home."

Vendor 2/29 Dover Rd, ratemyagent.com.au, 28 Jul 2017

"Great agent to have on your side, absolute shark."

Buyer Goran - 8 Pearson St, ratemyagent., 15 Jun 2017

"Katie did a fabulous job in assisting us with the purchase of our first home. She was quick to inform us when properties that suited our requirements came onto the market and she was always helpful and responsive."

Buyer Katie - 14 Rennie Street, ratemyag, 31 May 2017

"Katie Smith provided my husband and I exceptional service in the selling of our current home and the purchase of our new home. Her attention to detail and professional approach instilled great confidence throughout the entire process. Katie's knowledge of the market is evident in the advice and overwhelmingly positive results we achieved together. I would not hesitate to recommend Katie and the team at Williams Real Estate for the sale or purchase of your next home."

Vendor Simon - 3 Fourth Ave, ratemyagent, 25 May 2017

"During April 2017 my wife Antoinette and I decided to sell our family home at 4 Walter Street Williamstown. We had previously retained Williams Real Estate to assist us sell another Williamstown property in 2009. On both occasions Katie Smith has been the principle real estate agent engaged for the sale of our properties. We cannot express our gratitude enough to Katie Smith and her able assistant Gemma Armstrong for their positive efforts. The sale of both properties exceeded our expectations, not just in price but also in outstanding customer service. At all times we felt confident that our properties were being managed in a profession and effective manner by Katie Smith and her team. We recommend both Katie Smith & Gemma Armstrong to any potential buyer or seller who requires professional real estate services. Thanks again and kind regards, Jeremy & Antoinette"

Vendors - 4 Walter St, 25 May 2017

"Katie Smith and her team at Williams were a pleasure to deal with. They were very professional from the beginning to the end, great feedback, great advice on the selling process and very helpful for the whole process. I would highly recommend them to any prospective seller."

Vendor Eugene - 2/47 Power St, ratemyage, 23 May 2017

"Katie and team were so easy to work with, my husband and I fully appreciated the extra effort that they made to help us sell our property. We were fully Informed about the sale of our house at every moment, we found that we were so relaxed and confident about the final result."

Vendor Ros - 8 Den Dulk Av, ratemyagent, 26 Apr 2017

"I would be very happy to recommend Katie to anyone I know who is thinking of selling in the future, I found her incredibly professional and went above and beyond in getting my property ready to be sold."

Vendor Lisa - 121 North Rd, ratemyagent, 27 Mar 2017

"We would definitely recommend Katie to anyone looking to sell there house. She was a delight to work with."

Vendor Rebecca - 44 Challis St, ratemyag, 14 Mar 2017

Lauren Wood

"Lauren from Williams Real Estate was an absolute delight to deal with when selling our house. Lauren lived up to her reputation of being a hard working agent with great attention to detail, continuing to persist and work hard through the entire campaign. Lauren was recommended to us and I would not hesitate to also recommend Lauren."

Vendors Carly and Rick - 2 Hoffman Terra, 20 Mar 2018

"Lauren was a pleasure to work with. She is a great communicator and kept me up to date through the whole selling process. Knowledgeable and professional in all aspects, I would highly recommend engaging her as an agent."

Vendor 16 Steele St, ratemyagent.com.au, 18 Sep 2017

"Lauren was prompt with our requests for information we required as part of our recent house purchase through Williams Real Estate. She easily answered questions relating to the property and it was obvious she had a good handle of the sale and rapport with the previous owner. Thank you Lauren in helping us acquire our first home and we would definitely recommend you to other purchasers in the Altona area. Thank you."

Buyer 1/20 Mulga St, ratemyagent.com.au, 19 Jul 2017

"We felt fully informed about interest in our property. Lauren phoned or texted after every open and gave us realistic expectations of the potential buyers' actions on auction day. Her skills at the auction got us the best price on the day."

Vendor Clare, 2A Gordon St - ratemyagent, 03 Jul 2017

"Lauren's friendly manner, positive attitude and genuine love of her job was a breath of fresh air in our hunt for a house. We were very pleased to have bought our house through her and wouldn't hesitate to recommend her to others."

Buyer Hannah - 40 Florence St, ratemyage, 23 May 2017

"I chose Lauren as my agent because she was confident, sincere, warm and always did what I felt was in my best interests. Nothing was ever too much trouble and I would happily recommend her to anyone."

Vendor Maria - 40 Florence St, ratemyage, 16 May 2017

"A very emotional sale for me and Lauren was very respectful, kind and patient. She guided me through the process and made it all very easy. She has great knowledge of the market in the local area and brought in a lot of potential buyers which resulted in a very quick sale and a smooth easy settlement. Thank you Lauren for achieving a sale price well above what I was expecting."

Vendor Rebecca - 12/53 Morris St, ratemy, 01 May 2017

"Lauren Wood provided exemplary client service. Lauren always made me feel part of the discussion, decision making and her local and broader professional knowledge was impressive. Lauren demonstrated a level of skill and an aptitude for responding to my individual needs that showed a willingness and a commitment to working in a partnership."

Vendor Kate - 12 Durkin St, ratemyagent, 19 Apr 2017

"In the purchase of a flat, Lauren proved to be accessible, prompt and helpful. She was professional in all aspects of our dealings."

Buyer Carmela - 8/46 Kororoit Creek Rd, , 16 Mar 2017

"Lauren was a pleasure to deal with. She was easy going and down to earth, very professional and had the ability to have a good laugh or two which I must say is comforting when purchasing a first home (made the nerves seem somewhat less apparent) especially after coming across other agents who had quite a different demeanour. Lauren's knowledge of the property and ability to communicate and transparency is to be commended. We were kept up-to-date throughout the process and any questions or queries which we had were answered in a prompt and timely manner. I would not hesitate to recommend Lauren and the service in which she provides."

Buyer Sophie - 54 Seves St, ratemyagent, 11 Mar 2017

"The service Lauren provided was great. She was in constant communication with me, and gave timely advice throughout the advertising period. She has a very professional and friendly nature which makes the experience for both buyers and sellers a positive one. Thanks Lauren and the Williams team!"

Vendor Sharon - 69 Oxford St, ratemyagen, 25 Feb 2017

"We have known Lauren for almost 5 years. She has been wonderful to work with in buying and selling our house. The way she communicates with all parties is very comforting. What she says, she delivers. We would highly recommend Lauren."

Vendor Kelly - 26A Macquarie St, ratemya, 25 Feb 2017

Julian Montebello

"Julian is impressive straight away. He backs his advice with statistics and what I liked the most, he is genuine and honest. Selling my first home was scary yet Julian made it very stress free. He was such a support to me. Highly recommend Julian without a doubt. He is fantastic at what he does and will go far in his career and he deserves it."

Vendor 17 Bell Avenue, 15 Feb 2018

Gemma Armstrong

"Hi Gemma. I am very happy with your service. You are very professional and very helpful. Thank you again."

Deb, 05 Mar 2018

Rebecca Larre

"Rebecca is highly skilled and an expert in her field. She has gone above and beyond to help us purchase our dream home. Always so prompt with following up on all our enquires. Could not be happier with her service? Thanks for all your amazing work Bec."

Buyer Review - 1/89 Newcastle St, ratemy, 04 Dec 2017

"Rebecca was so easy to deal with throughout the negotiation of the purchase of our property. She was knowledgeable and competent and guided us through the process with enthusiasm and always in a friendly manner. When we asked for certain conditions of the contract to be included she was accommodating and nothing was too much trouble. She was a great conduit between us and the vendors and remained in contact during the process to explain what was happening."

Buyer Review - 4/89 Newcastle St, ratemy, 22 Nov 2017

Lachlan Hudson

"Katie and Lachlan would have been the best that we came across in our property search. They were professional and treated us like human. Katie and Lachlan acted in a manor the way house buyers want to be treated. I know others who are looking for property and they all feel that they get taken for a ride by the agents."

Steve, 15 Aug 2017

"Thanks Lachlan, much appreciated. I have to say, I am very happy with the way the property has been handled by Williams. Such a difference from previous real estate."

Gail, 12 Jul 2017

"We have had limited experience with Lachlan, and in that time we have found him to be extremely professional, sincere reliable and will go far beyond any other real estate agent in the rental market. We feel he really looks after us and keeps us in the loop."

Best Regards, Marlon & Cinda, 24 Jan 2017

"I've had the pleasure of dealing with Lachlan for a property my partner and I loved. Lachlan has been courteous, kind and helpful beyond words. His customer service is beyond reproach and I sincerely believe you have a gem on your hands. From the moment of the first inspection, Lachlan was punctual, informative and thorough. He even sent though a similar property which shows he knows the market. I especially appreciated his help and heart in an effort to help us secure a property."

Bridgete, 26 Oct 2016

"I just wanted to drop you a line to say how impressed I was with Lachlan Hudson's work to find us a tenant ... Lachlan did a great job. He was always available, gave us great advice, followed through with all his commitments and found us tenants within the time frame we needed. So yes, I wanted to pass this on to you as I think it's important to give good feedback when it's due."

Melanie, 24 Sep 2016

Zachary Keltie

"Fabulous service. Zach did a great job with leasing our house. Didn't even need to advertise, tenants organised within a week. Follow up and advice, listening to our wants and expectations have been Zach's greatest strengths. A great load off our minds when we know that the management of our property is in such great hands."

Kellie Anthony - Google Review, 01 Mar 2018

"I would like to inform you of how great Zachary has been, assisting us finding our new apartment. His swift responses and polite manner has made the whole process so easy and stress free, by far the best agent we've dealt with across all companies we've come into contact with. Well done Zac, keep up the good work."

Kind Regards, Hope, 09 Jan 2018

"Zachary Keltie was stellar in letting our property. Excellent attention to detail. Made our property a priority. Outstanding service. Thank you!"

Landlord Bianca, Google review, 13 Oct 2017

"Just a quick note to let you know that we are letting our property in Yarraville though Williams and are most impressed with Mr Keltie's quick attention to this matter. Makes for a refreshing change."

Bianca, 22 Sep 2017

"Zachary Keltie has been looking after the opens for my property. He's been fantastic at keeping me in the loop on how the opens are going and any applications that come in, fingers crossed it's leased soon!"

Landlord Claire, 22 Aug 2017

Ashlee Mitchell

"Thank you so much for being such a wonderful agent, providing professional service with excellent and effective communication. I wish you all the best to your career and happiness always."

Yin, 20 Mar 2018

"Just quick note to commend both Carly and Ash on their diligent and helpful response to correspondence. They have been terrific."

Emma, 15 Feb 2017

"Thanks again Ashlee, knowing you are looking after the properties gives us a peace of mind that is quite simply priceless, thank you."

Sharon and Paul, 27 Jan 2017

"Just want you to know, another great inspection, but most importantly Ashlee, absolute best of the best. A true asset to you and your business."

Kaylene, 16 Dec 2015

"I just have to let you know how happy we are with Ashlee. I hope she will always look after our three rental properties because we know she truly cares. Ashlee is an asset to your company and such a pleasure to work with, always happy and bubbly and eager to please."

Teresa and Joe, 14 Oct 2015

"I am sure you are already aware of this, but just wanted to stress what a gem you have in Ashlee and what a credit she is to the Williams brand."

Stephanie, 24 Sep 2015

Poppy Kontos

"Poppy Kontos is a property manager who has been managing properties for us whist we are in the USA. She is doing a magnificent job and is competent and a bright light compared to other property managers we have encountered. She is the main reason we continued to instruct the agency she was with and I can wholeheartedly recommend her for her outstanding commitment to her role and to her clients. She recently moved to this agency and fortunately we discovered where she was and we changed agents too so that Poppy could continue to look after us. We have been more than happy with the service provided by this agency."

Michael Prager - Google Review, 01 Mar 2018

Casey Thomas

"It looks fantastic. Thank you so much Casey for your prompt service."

Marnie, 23 Apr 2018

"Hi Katie, I would like to provide you with some quick feedback on your marketing manager Casey Thomas. Our home has gone on the market this week. Casey has been very efficient, communicative and supportive in this process. She has been truly wonderful and made the experience enjoyable and fun. She is a valuable asset to your company. My husband and I have had quite a lot of dealings with real estate agents in the last 10 to 15 years. So far, Williams RE has stood out due to your staff like Sam and Casey, and the cohesive team work. Having worked in large corporations throughout my career, I understand how important it is to have a team working together towards a common goal and compliment each other's skill sets. We look forward to working with Sam and your team for the next few weeks. We are confident that we will achieve a great outcome with your team's help. Thank you."

Kind Regards, Chao, 31 Jul 2015

"Thanks Casey, and thank you for all your support and excellent work in being part of this."

Fiona, 24 Jun 2015

"LOVE YOUR WORK CASEY THOMAS!"

Regards, Peter, 17 Feb 2015

Belinda Foreman

"Rented a property for 6 months. Happy with the services provided from the agency as a whole. Special thanks to Belinda who was a great agent, always prompt at replying while we were in the property and is very genuine person."

Heather Cooper - Google Review, 01 Dec 2017

"Belinda and the rental team at Williams have done a great job of managing my property over the last 2 years and always go above and beyond their duties in looking after my property!"

Travis B - Google Review, 01 Dec 2017

"Belinda Freeman is fantastic. Always returns calls, always bright. She is a pleasure to deal with."

Regards, Peter, 17 Nov 2017

"Belinda Foreman was a saving grace. A fair and reasonable agent who was kind and available."

Tess Younger, Google Review, 08 Aug 2017