Testimonials

Michael Harvey

"I would like to thank Michael and the team for their efforts in getting a good result for our unit. I was updated regularly, and worked well with our tenant to ensure open for inspections were in order. Thanks for your help, and I would use Williams RE again."

Vendor, 4/63 Melbourne Road, Williamstow, 11 Jun 2018

"Michael has solid market knowledge, is highly credible, extremely professional and a pleasure to deal with."

Buyer, 46 Bayview Street, Williamstown, 09 Jun 2018

"I am very happy in the way Michael Harvey assisted me during the process of selling my property. He was not only professional but also had market knowledge, especially in particular to the fall of the market at the time. He negotiated higher than what I expected, at the same time didn't over estimate what he "could" possibly get (as many sales people do). I appreciated his openness and being upfront and honest with me every step of the way. Michael was very approachable and made me feel comfortable during, what was a difficult time, and I attribute that to his many years of knowledge of the industry & also to his approach ethically."

Vendor, 7 Steampacket Lane Williamstown, 29 May 2018

"Michael Harvey from Williams gave our family full attention and wonderful service to a rather unique historic property sale in an area where sales of this kind are somewhat rare being such a sought after place to live. His extensive local knowledge went will beyond just market trends and the outcome for the family was very good. His well trained and friendly staff were also of considerable benefit to follow up the necessary detailed sales and legal tasks."

Vendor, 218 Osborne Street, Williamstown, 29 May 2018

"Michael exceeded my expectations from the signing up process, to the auction and beyond. His communication and knowledge were excellent and he inspired me to feel confident during the selling process. I would highly recommend Michael as an honest and respectful agent."

Vendor, 7 Proctor Street, Williamstown, 20 May 2018

"Experienced and knowledgeable in providing the correct tips on house preparation for sale. Provide great contacts to Conveyancer and House Stylist. Efficient and effective marketing team."

Vendor, 3/53-55 Kyle Road Altona North, 19 May 2018

"Michael has a complete and thorough understanding of the Williamstown market and was able to position our property well and target potential purchasers to the point where we had an outcome that surpassed our expectations. Michael is supported by an efficient and effective support team providing a minimum of disruption to the tenant and keeping us totally informed on market feedback and how our property was seen by the market. Great outcome from a great agent and team. Highly recommended."

Vendor, 24 O'Connell Mews, Williamstown, 17 May 2018

"Had the pleasure of dealing with Michael from a buying and selling perspective. His market insight, professionalism and ability to put you at ease throughout each process is reason why he is the busiest realestate agent in Williamstown. Will be my first choice for future campaigns! Thanks Michael."

Buyer, 2 Caspian Terrace, Williamstown, 11 May 2018

"We have found Michael to be very helpful throughout the purchase process and afterwards as we approach taking possession. Apart from being timely and respectful during the negotiation process, he has been very responsive to our questions, concerns and allowing us access to the property."

Buyer, 58 Anzac Crescent, Williamstown, 10 May 2018

"We have been dealing with Michael for a good part of the year to help us find our dream home in our dream location. He always made the time for advice on the phone and was proactive in communicating with us when he found something on the market that he felt suited us. Our father spoke highly of Michael as an agent after dealing with him over 15 years ago. Michael really made an impression on him! We were happy to purchase a property from Michael and didn't even question engaging him to help us rent out the property before development. Michael and Williams Real Estate will be the first we call when we are ready for our next project or just even need advice on the current market."

Buyer, 4 Alma Terrace, 21 Dec 2017

"Very professional agent with great market knowledge. Communicated very well, phone calls returned promptly. Very honest agent."

Buyer 202 Osborne St, ratemyagent.com.au, 27 Nov 2017

"Would not use anyone else ever. Everyone from Williams are trustworthy, pleasant, kind and somehow makes you feel you're their only client. Having Michael as my agent has given me peace about this whole project. So thanks sooo much!"

Vendor 202 Osborne St, ratemyagent.com.a, 27 Nov 2017

"It was a pleasure to partner with you for the sale of our home. You listened, did what you said you would, and delivered a great result in a timely manner."

Vendor 28 Bradley St, ratemyagent.com.au, 01 Nov 2017

"Very enjoyable experience made even better by the purchase of this outstanding property. Having only recently purchased a property in Williamstown to find out it was not to our needs, it was very important for my wife and I to get this purchase correct. We took our time with this decision and at no time did I feel pressured by Michael to make a decision. I found Michael to be very professional in his conduct. What I liked most was what to us was an honest agent at no times with us feeling like we were being played for a result."

Buyer 54 Victoria St, ratemyagent.com.au, 24 Oct 2017

"We dealt with Michael when we came across a house going up for auction. Throughout the process Michael kept us informed about what was going on and helped us with all the queries we had. On the day of auction he was very supportive and we ended up buying the home. Would have no hesitation in recommending him to both sellers and buyers. Thank you to Michael and his team!"

Buyer 146 Ferguson St, ratemyagent.com.a, 03 Oct 2017

"The Williams team delivered an honest and transparent sales campaign that exceeded our expectations. The great result was achieved with patience, experience, enthusiasm and the determination of the Williams team to work seamlessly together to produce an outstanding result. Well done to the team and I have no hesitation recommending them to anyone considering selling their property, you will not be disappointed."

Vendor 52A Florence St, ratemyagent.com., 22 Sep 2017

"Michael is a great agent. Honest, diligent, operates with integrity and is persistent. He is a pleasure to deal with and I highly recommend him."

Vendor 50 Peel St, ratemyagent.com.au, 15 Aug 2017

Katie Smith

"Katie and staff are very polite and very professional. They were quite conversant about the property. However the most important thing I found was that no one was condescending when speaking with me."

Buyer, 32A Challis Street, Newport, 06 Jul 2018

"Katie is the hardest working agent in Williamstown, she is honest, efficient and very friendly. We totally recommend Katie Smith."

Vendor, 110A Esplanade, Williamstown, 04 Jul 2018

"A pleasure to deal with, friendly and helpful manner made the process of selling easy."

Vendor, 4/168 Mason Street, Newport, 03 Jul 2018

"Katie is a very professional and friendly person to deal with. She worked very hard to get us our property and kept us up to date with everything that was happening. We would not hesitate to recommend her to friends and family and would certainly call Katie if we were buying or selling in the future."

Buyer, 191 Melbourne Road, Williamstown, 29 Jun 2018

"It was great dealing with Katie. She helped guide us through the process after purchase. Her staff were very helpful too."

Buyer, 3 Greene Street, Spotswood, 29 Jun 2018

"We cannot express how happy we were to have Katie to sell our property for us. Katie and her staff at Williams, were very friendly and helpful to us if we had any questions or problems. We were very pleased with the marketing campaign that they ran and Katie did a fantastic job at the auction. We would have no hesitation recommending Katie and Williams staff to anyone looking for a professional Real Estate company."

Vendor, 3 Greene Street, Spotswood, 26 Jun 2018

"Karen and myself went through an exhaustive process in choosing our agent to sell/market our house. We chose Katie on the basis of her clear ability to negotiate a sale. Her enthusiasm and professionalism was another factor which made it an easy choice in having an agent who you could easily work with during the selling process. We said "Katie we do not want to go to auction" Our property sold before auction. Well done Katie."

Vendor, 110A Esplanade, Williamstown, 25 Jun 2018

"We have been using Williams Real Estate for over 15 years. Katie is a testament to Williams. Driven, dedicated and focused on providing the best result for the seller. We are extremely happy with the selling price achieved and her constant communication throughout the process. Thanks Katie!"

Vendor, 69 Castlemaine Street, Yarravill, 20 Jun 2018

"Katie herself is a great auctioneer, we had to pass the house in the first time, but as soon as Katie took over as an agent we could see quick progress. We were pleased that she herself was able to conduct the auction, as her skills in this area are great."

Vendor, 6 Jubilee Street, Newport, 19 Jun 2018

"From our first meeting through to the sale of our property Katie was a pleasure to work with. She was approachable, easy to engage with and I really felt she had our best interest at heart. Thanks for selling our property for us, it was difficult to part with but you made the process that much easier and less stressful than it could have been."

Vendor, 138 North Road, Newport, 28 May 2018

"Katie was able to give us excellent advice about preparing our house for sale and who to contact in this regard. During the sale process we were keep informed of activity and given really good strategic advice throughout. We enjoyed working with Katie and valued her engaging personality and professionalism."

Vendor, 3 Rifle Range Drive, Williamstow, 24 May 2018

"Kate was amazing to work with! She guided us the whole way with expert local knowledge. Very warm, approachable and respectful. Never pushy and rushed. Did everything we asked, responded and confirming emails and messages within the day. I would highly recommend."

Vendor, 105 Mills Street, Altona North, 17 May 2018

"Katie and the team at Williams Real Estate were simply a delight to deal with throughout the entire process of selling our property. A fervent attitude coupled with in-depth knowledge of the local market meant we always felt comfortable knowing the sale was in the best possible hands. In addition to that, communication was transparent and kept us in the loop right throughout the campaign, culminating with a flurry of activity that saw our property sold prior to auction. Without Katie's expertise, negotiation skills and awareness of the interested parties, quite simply we wouldn't have achieved our desired sale price. We would highly recommend Katie and the team at Williams and will not hesitate in using them next time we're either looking to buy or sell in and around Williamstown, or even for general real estate advice, such was the rapport we built with Katie in a very short space of time."

Vendor, 4/22-24 Twyford Street, Williams, 28 Apr 2018

"Katie is brilliant. She was extremely knowledgeable and amazing to deal with. She is dedicated to her work which is evident in her results. Her communication skills are great and she leaves no stone unturned. I could and would highly recommend Katie to my friends and family and would take comfort in knowing she and her team are the best in the business."

Vendor, 16 Johnston Street, Newport, 16 Apr 2018

"We were so glad to have Katie on board. In a difficult market you can't afford to have anything less that the best team selling your property. Thanks to Katie and the team at Williams RE."

Vendor, 16 Johnston Street, Newport, 16 Apr 2018

"I don't do reviews but I would highly recommend Katie as an Agent."

Vendor, 48 Chandler Street, Williamstown, 05 Apr 2018

"It's common knowledge that buying property can often be a stressful experience, with many things out of your, the agents and the vendor's control. Dealing with Katie made the experience as stress free as possible for all parties, from her professional approach, timely feedback and strong communication skills. I'd be happy to buy or sell my next property through Katie."

Buyer, 48 Chandler Street, Williamstown, 29 Mar 2018

"Katie was very professional and always kept us updated with the progress of our property as well as promptly responding to all of our queries. Her compassion and understanding of selling with a young family really helped during a stressful time."

Vendor, 64 Truman Street, South Kingsvil, 17 Mar 2018

"We found Katie to be very personable, relaxed and easy to deal with. She understood our market well, got everything done on time and explored all opportunities to better represent us. Both Katie and her staff were a pleasure to deal with and guided us through the complex process of selling our biggest asset. Katie was recommended to me by a few people in Williamstown and I would be happy to do the same."

Vendor, 20 Albert Street, Williamstown, 09 Mar 2018

"My daughter Kylie has known Katie for some time and she was always our agent of choice. When Kylie saw the house that she and her husband Ross wanted to buy, the first person that Kylie contacted was Katie Smith. Katie came around to the house, inspected it, made a couple of suggestions (minor repairs) which Katie organised tradesmen for and the house was 'on the market'. Within two weeks after many people had viewed the house at 'open house' times, an offer was made for the home which was very appealing to Kylie and Ross and the SOLD sign went up. Thank you Katie and the team at Williams Real Estate, Williamstown."

Vendor, 18 Charles Street, Williamstown, 03 Mar 2018

"Kate and staff at Williams RE are very helpful and know the market very well."

Buyer, 87 Power Street, Williamstown, 29 Dec 2017

"Katie was fantastic to deal with. She was friendly, very responsive and always super helpful. She knew the area and the property well, and was able to answer all of our questions with ease. In our year of looking for a property to purchase Katie was one of the few agents we met that we enjoyed dealing with."

Buyer, 22 Wilkins Street, Newport, 21 Dec 2017

"Katie did a wonderful job selling our house at 87 Power Street Williamstown. I would recommend her to anyone. Katie was very professional and accommodating. We were also very pleased with the end result and the price she got for our house. Thanks Katie and the team at Williams Real Estate."

Vendor, 87 Power Street, Williamstown, 14 Dec 2017

"An absolute delight in dealing with Katie and her staff. Very professional with outstanding communication skills and a great attention to detail. Great ability to provide wise counsel and support through what can be at times a very stressful process. Overall could not be more satisfied and happy to recommend Katie to any potential seller/buyer."

Vendor 87 Power St, ratemyagent.com.au, 28 Nov 2017

"Having known and dealt with Katie for more than 10 years am reminded by comparison of her integrity and honesty. As a landlord and now a vendor it's reassuring to feel I am given honest opinions and not given inflated promises. Katie is direct, forthright and has her clients best interests always in negotiations. From the start of my sale process I knew what to e peat and was given no "surprises". I highly recommend Katie and her team to work hard and with integrity."

Vendor 2/10 Clyde St, ratemyagent.com.au, 25 Nov 2017

"Katie is an unbelievable agent, she has such a passion for her work and that is clearly evident in her commitment to her clients. She genuinely cares about people, and in this industry that makes her stand out from the crowd. She's supported by an equally talented and hardworking team who absolutely deserve acknowledgement for their efforts too. Katie had a baby mid-campaign and was on the phone to me within 36 hours of giving birth to discuss the sale of our house - we're so glad we chose Williams and would recommend Katie and her team to anyone. She followed up about our new purchase with genuine excitement about us buying our dream family home - seriously that is just awesome and goes beyond any level of service I've experienced in real estate. Thanks for all your hard work when it's time to sell again we'll be using Williams."

Vendor 10A Cleghorn Ave, ratemyagent.com, 23 Nov 2017

"Katie was a pleasure to deal with. She is knowledgeable, informative and most importantly she says what she is going to do and does it."

Buyer 10A Cleghorn Ave, ratemyagent.com., 22 Nov 2017

"I have known Katie for almost 15 years and have always been impressed with her professionalism and energy. She is a pleasure to deal with as both a vendor and purchaser."

Buyer 7 Holloway St, ratemyagent.com.au, 17 Nov 2017

"Great local agent with excellent market knowledge. Professional to deal with, managing every step of the process to make selling your home as stress free as possible."

Vendor 22 Wilkins St, ratemyagent.com.au, 10 Nov 2017

"Katie is an honest operator with excellent rapport and she makes it really easy to go through the sales process. It was a seamless and easy journey and Katie was in constant contact to update me and keep me abreast of what was going on. Katie really knows the market in Williamstown and is a trusted and respected local! I was very happy with my result."

Vendor 12 Courtis St, ratemyagent.com.au, 08 Nov 2017

"Katie and her team at Williams did an outstanding job of selling my property. Everything was done to an exceptional standard, the procedures were explained and I was kept informed at all times. It is a time of great anxiety, Katie kept me calm and was always completely reassuring. I can't thank her and her team enough. A very satisfied customer!!"

Vendor 69 Hannan St, ratemyagent.com.au, 02 Nov 2017

"Since meeting Katie at the first opening for the house that I would eventually purchase, I found her to be very professional in her approach. She is also very personable and always polite. She was responsive to emails and calls, kept me abreast of discussions with Vendors and was helpful in identifying a good building inspector who was familiar with the area. She was also aware of my interest in using the property as an investment. Once I was successful at auction, I was impressed that she immediately moved onto the next steps of leasing out the property. She was negotiable on the terms and conditions, which was very helpful. With Katie, I feel that she is also keen to look after my interests."

Buyer 14 Hosking Court, ratemyagent.com., 02 Nov 2017

"Katie has guided me through my recent sale of my house in Newport. It was the most enjoyable experience I have. Throughout the whole process, she was communicative through emails, texts, phone calls, as early as 7am and as late as 11pm. She worked tirelessly, provided me with her genuine assessment of the market conditions. I am glad that I took up her various advice that has proven to have worked. Katie's decades of experience, her warm personality, and her professional approach make her not only the best agent but also the best strategist in the industry."

Vendor 104 Champion Rd, ratemyagent.com., 09 Oct 2017

Lauren Wood

"Lauren is an absolute pleasure to deal with. She has just sold us our new home, and we couldn't be more thankful for the help and service we have been given."

Buyer, 39 Elizabeth Street, Newport, 27 Jun 2018

"Lauren was great to deal with. She was very reliable and prompt with her responses. All round we found her very helpful."

Buyer, 66 Home Road, Newport, 21 Jun 2018

"This is the second time we've bought a house from Lauren Wood in Williamstown and she yet again exceeded all our expectations from an agent. Lauren is a consummate professional - she provides all the necessary information, answers all queries / requests promptly and with sufficient detail, gives sound recommendations, is in constant contact with reassurance and guidance, and is simply always on the ball. Her knowledge of the area is unparalleled and she made us feel confident and empowered in our purchasing decision. Furthermore, Lauren provided us with every opportunity to inspect the property in/out of inspection times and when the time came for it, was calm yet authoritative during the negotiation process - everything was smooth sailing. It has been an absolute pleasure dealing with Lauren for the second time as a purchaser... we honestly cannot recommend her more highly."

Buyer, 116 Stevedore Street, Williamstow, 09 Jun 2018

"What a pleasure it has been having Lauren as our agent. As first time vendors Lauren guided as through the daunting process with ease and encouragement. We were constantly kept up to date with how the campaign was progressing. Lauren was always friendly and approachable and her realistic knowledge of the market gave us confidence on auction day. We would highly recommend Lauren to anyone wishing to sell their home."

Vendor, 60 Blackshaws Road, South Kingsv, 04 Jun 2018

"Lauren was genuine, engaged and respectful of us as buyers. We felt informed and confident that we were a priority. Thanks for a great experience and helping us along the way!"

Buyer, 60 Blackshaws Road, South Kingsvi, 04 Jun 2018

"We were truly blessed to have Lauren as our agent. Lauren was an absolute delight to work with throughout the whole campaign. She responds quickly to any request, keeps in constant touch and updates after every open day. She is confident, knowledgeable and hard working. We are delighted with the successful sale of our property and highly recommend Lauren."

Vendor, 116 Stevedore Street, Williamsto, 03 Jun 2018

"Having initially purchased our home that we have just sold also through Lauren, she has been our trusted advisor for many years now. We would never consider anyone else as an agent due to Lauren's confidence, integrity and communication throughout the entire process... including on auction day itself. Our little family will always be thankful for the help, guidance and advice Lauren continues to provide and couldn't recommend her enough."

Vendor, 2 Pentland Street, Williamstown, 01 Jun 2018

"Lauren is a very friendly person who has helped buy a lovely home. She has been an informative and pleasant person to deal throughout the process."

Buyer, 2 Pentland Street, Williamstown, 30 May 2018

"Lauren is a very professional real estate agent with great knowledge of the Newport/Williamstown area. She guided us through the sale process, followed up all leads and requests, provided honest and useful feedback and we achieved a solid result for of our property. Thank you Lauren - we are happy to recommend you to others."

Vendor, 27 Elizabeth Street, Newport, 23 May 2018

"It is with great pleasure that we have the opportunity to rate our Agent, Lauren Wood from Williams Real Estate, Williamstown. Lauren has exceeded our expectations in every way. We rate her 11 out of 10! Her communication with us throughout the sales campaign was nothing short of exceptional. Lauren is a knowledgeable professional who is positive and focused yet friendly and supportive. She is a careful listener and provided sound advice which we followed. We are delighted to say that our Auction was successful. We are incredibly grateful. Thank you so much Lauren."

Vendor, 6 John Liston Drive, Newport, 07 May 2018

"In a market that is loaded with agents Lauren stands out as a woman of high integrity, honesty and ethics. She worked tirelessly to sell my home, while keeping in constant touch, offering support and advice while maintaining a realistic outlook. This is the third house that I have bought or sold with Lauren and it was, as always, an absolute pleasure to work with her. I recommend her without reservation as a highly accomplished agent."

Vendor, 7 Ferguson Street, Spotswood, 16 Apr 2018

"An absolute pleasure to deal with. Lauren's professionalism, work ethic and attention to detail was exemplary throughout the campaign. Easy to understand why Lauren is so highly regarded and recommended. Will be our choice for any future campaign. Sincere thanks to Michael and the entire Williams team...was a great experience and great result!"

Vendor, 4 McGuire Crescent, Williamstown, 24 Mar 2018

"Lauren from Williams Real Estate was an absolute delight to deal with when selling our house. Lauren lived up to her reputation of being a hard working agent with great attention to detail, continuing to persist and work hard through the entire campaign. Lauren was recommended to us and I would not hesitate to also recommend Lauren."

Vendor, 2 Hoffman Terrace, Williamstown, 20 Mar 2018

"Lauren from Williams Real Estate was an absolute delight to deal with when selling our house. Lauren lived up to her reputation of being a hard working agent with great attention to detail, continuing to persist and work hard through the entire campaign. Lauren was recommended to us and I would not hesitate to also recommend Lauren."

Vendors Carly and Rick - 2 Hoffman Terra, 20 Mar 2018

"Lauren was a pleasure to work with. She is a great communicator and kept me up to date through the whole selling process. Knowledgeable and professional in all aspects, I would highly recommend engaging her as an agent."

Vendor 16 Steele St, ratemyagent.com.au, 18 Sep 2017

"Lauren was prompt with our requests for information we required as part of our recent house purchase through Williams Real Estate. She easily answered questions relating to the property and it was obvious she had a good handle of the sale and rapport with the previous owner. Thank you Lauren in helping us acquire our first home and we would definitely recommend you to other purchasers in the Altona area. Thank you."

Buyer 1/20 Mulga St, ratemyagent.com.au, 19 Jul 2017

"We felt fully informed about interest in our property. Lauren phoned or texted after every open and gave us realistic expectations of the potential buyers' actions on auction day. Her skills at the auction got us the best price on the day."

Vendor Clare, 2A Gordon St - ratemyagent, 03 Jul 2017

Julian Montebello

"Highly communicative, helpful, up-front, professional and honest. Went the extra mile by arranging and attending inspections even during days off. I highly recommend Julian to purchase from, and would immediately consider him if I was looking to sell in the future."

Buyer, 15 Karingal Street, Altona, 17 Jul 2018

"Great negotiator, honest and transparent. Makes the entire process a smooth transaction. Highly recommended!"

Buyer, 13 Central Avenue, Seaholme, 17 Jul 2018

"We engaged Julian as our agent because we wanted someone that was honest and not get our hopes up and just tell us what we wanted to hear. We found Julian to be extremely honest and hard working. His down to earth communication with us as vendors along with his friendly interaction with potential buyers made everybody involved in the campaign feel relaxed and at ease. We would highly recommend Julian to any future vendor."

Vendor, 4/42 Grieve Parade, Altona, 12 Jul 2018

"We found Julian most obliging at all times. Julian was always well presented and nothing was too much trouble for him. He was never in a rush and would sit with us and explain properly any questions we may ask him. We would recommend him to anyone wishing to sell their property. Well done Julian."

Vendor, 55 Bracken Grove, Altona, 10 Jul 2018

"We have found Julian and the team at Williams professional and helpful throughout our property search and would not hesitate in recommending them to others buying or selling a property."

Buyer, 6 Melrose Street, Newport, 09 Jul 2018

"Julian is a very impressive young man - professional, very knowledgeable of the area and the real estate business, polite, attentive and honest. He explained all aspects of the current property market and did not give us unrealistic expectations of our property value. Thanks to Julian's efforts we secured a sale where a previous agent had failed. Thank you Mr Montebello!"

Vendor, 13 Central Avenue, Seaholme, 08 Jul 2018

"On first meeting Julian, he shows as very welcoming and knowledgeable, especially in the Altona market. He is very confident, and always followed up with any feedback or information regarding the sale. Julian always puts in that extra effort, be it following up with potential buyers, or requesting inspections at times that aren't listed. You can always finding working a lot of hours, just to get the deal done, and to try and make it a great experience for both vendors and buyers."

Vendor, 28A Wren Street, Altona, 31 May 2018

"Julian is such a delight to work with. Made buying a house so easy. He is so approachable and always returned calls. He has completely changed my view on real estate agents. I very highly recommend him to everyone."

Buyer, 5/38 Blenheim Road, Newport, 30 May 2018

"My husband and I have been very pleased with our dealings with Julian and highly recommend him to anyone. Julian may be young but is very knowledgeable, passionate, energetic and trustworthy. He takes the stress and difficulty out of dealings between vendor and buyer and is always pleasant to deal with. Julian has a can-do attitude and strives to do his utmost for his clients. Julian is the sort of agent you are able to build an ongoing relationship with and consider for all future dealings."

Buyer, 1 Wattle Grove, Seaholme, 13 May 2018

"Julian has excellent communication skills and constantly updated with us during the sale process. Has the ability to communicate without the salesman pitch, easy to talk to, and worked extended hours to get the best result possible."

Vendor, 1 Wattle Grove, Seaholme, 08 May 2018

"We had been looking for a house in the Williamstown, Yarraville area for several weeks, when we looked at the house (that we bought) we were immediately impressed with the service provided by Julian from Williams, the negotiation was seamless and the overall service by Julian and Williams was first rate. I would have no hesitation in recommending Julian and Williams to any of my friends or family."

Buyer, 30 Perry Street, Williamstown, 19 Apr 2018

"Julian Montebello has been an absolute pleasure to deal with and blows all the negative REAL ESTATE Agent myths out of the water. Upon first engagement with him, at the Open for Inspection, he was extremely informative as to the homes history and foundations, especially being a local boy! He presented himself with professionalism and gave us room to inspect the home without pressure. On the decision to put an offer in, Julian was prompt to follow up our email and returned all phone calls at agreed time. He was punctual to appointments and even came to our house late night to arrange the formal offer. He understood that our offer was as it stood and respected our decisions. Every time Julian has dealt with us, he has gone above and beyond! Let me list you a couple of things: 1) Upon purchase of the home, we asked for building plans, he sourced them out from the vendor and then home delivered them to us, going out of his way, on a Saturday night after a LONG day in the office! 2) I was walking around Altona looking for the Conveyancing Office and he was in the area and happened to see me walking with my daughter, pulled over and said, Anja... are you looking for the Conveyancing Office? He parked the car and escorted me to their offices, as the entry was at the back of a building! Going the extra mile! 3) We arranged for our builder to meet us at the property to obtain some quotes, Julian met us there... This was only to take half an hour... 2 hours later... Julian assisted with photos from other homes to help us with ideas and PATIENTLY waited! This is not the norm for any agent and thanks aren't enough! Julian is a man of his word and we were delighted to meet him and can now call him friend! Thanks Julian for all your sound advice and for your professionalism and we are confident that you are going to have a long and successful career in Real Estate with the positive, authentic and genuine reputation you are building. Thanks again for everything, too many to mention!"

Buyer, 28A Wren Street, Altona, 09 Apr 2018

"Julian has very good knowledge with the local area. Julian is respectful and helpful."

Buyer, 17 Bell Avenue, Seaholme, 26 Mar 2018

"Julian Montebello epitomises what a great Real Estate Agent should be - knowledgeable, friendly and professional. Having purchased three houses over the years, my husband and I have dealt with several agents and I would have to say that Julian was not only the easiest to deal with but I truly felt he was focused on fulfilling our particular property needs. He's absolutely dedicated to his profession and gives it his full effort - arranging meetings, taking calls and emails, being available for discussion/inspection and all with a sense of ease and good humour. I was also pleased to note that he endeavoured to do best for both parties ie both the seller and ourselves as purchasers and his information was at all times honest and forthright. His local knowledge of property values is extensive and shows that a lot of research and hard work goes into this so he's completely up to date with his information. Julian's attention to detail when the paperwork was being completed was first class also. He seemed to be able to make a complicated and taxing process seem straightforward. And as well as all this, he's a truly friendly and welcoming guy and has the ability to put people at ease straight away. I would not hesitate to recommend him in all property matters. He is a credit to the business for whom he works and the Real Estate profession as a whole."

Buyer, 51 Balaclava Avenue, Altona Meado, 22 Mar 2018

"Julian is impressive straight away. He backs his advice with statistics and what I liked the most, he is genuine and honest. Selling my first home was scary yet Julian made it very stress free. He was such a support to me. Highly recommend Julian without a doubt. He is fantastic at what he does and will go far in his career and he deserves it."

Vendor 17 Bell Avenue, 15 Feb 2018

Gemma Armstrong

"Throughout the process Gemma was excellent, she provided a first class service and went out of her way to help. She was honest in her feedback and gave sound advice throughout the process."

Buyer, 5/43 Walter Street, Williamstown, 12 Apr 2018

"Gemma followed up requests for information and discussions promptly and professionally; made the whole process of purchasing very clear and trouble free."

Buyer, 5 Thompson Street, Williamstown, 31 Mar 2018

"Hi Gemma. I am very happy with your service. You are very professional and very helpful. Thank you again."

Deb, 05 Mar 2018

Rebecca Larre

"My family were searching for a new home from another state, that required a lot of time texting, emailing and on the phone. Rebecca was able to quickly understand what we were after and worked efficiently with vendors to allow us to see properties when we simply could not be at open scheduled houses. We were guided through the variations in the state regulations and processes for which we are also grateful. We are about to move into a wonderful new family home. Thank you Rebecca."

Buyer, 40 Illawarra Street, Williamstown, 17 Jul 2018

"Rebecca is highly skilled and an expert in her field. She has gone above and beyond to help us purchase our dream home. Always so prompt with following up on all our enquires. Could not be happier with her service? Thanks for all your amazing work Bec."

Buyer Review - 1/89 Newcastle St, ratemy, 04 Dec 2017

"Rebecca was so easy to deal with throughout the negotiation of the purchase of our property. She was knowledgeable and competent and guided us through the process with enthusiasm and always in a friendly manner. When we asked for certain conditions of the contract to be included she was accommodating and nothing was too much trouble. She was a great conduit between us and the vendors and remained in contact during the process to explain what was happening."

Buyer Review - 4/89 Newcastle St, ratemy, 22 Nov 2017

Zachary Keltie

"We worked with Zac to rent out our Newport apartment recently. Zac had a tough job as there was about 15 other apartments in the block for rent at the same time. This did not deter Zac! Zac kept me informed throughout the process, made recommendations based on what the market was doing (regarding price) and always got back to me promptly with any help I needed. Zac was flexible to work with and I would recommend Zac if you are looking to rent your property in the Newport or Williamstown area."

Belinda M - Google Review, 04 Sep 2018

"Fabulous service. Zach did a great job with leasing our house. Didn't even need to advertise, tenants organised within a week. Follow up and advice, listening to our wants and expectations have been Zach's greatest strengths. A great load off our minds when we know that the management of our property is in such great hands."

Kellie Anthony - Google Review, 01 Mar 2018

"I would like to inform you of how great Zachary has been, assisting us finding our new apartment. His swift responses and polite manner has made the whole process so easy and stress free, by far the best agent we've dealt with across all companies we've come into contact with. Well done Zac, keep up the good work."

Kind Regards, Hope, 09 Jan 2018

"Zachary Keltie was stellar in letting our property. Excellent attention to detail. Made our property a priority. Outstanding service. Thank you!"

Landlord Bianca, Google review, 13 Oct 2017

"Just a quick note to let you know that we are letting our property in Yarraville though Williams and are most impressed with Mr Keltie's quick attention to this matter. Makes for a refreshing change."

Bianca, 22 Sep 2017

"Zachary Keltie has been looking after the opens for my property. He's been fantastic at keeping me in the loop on how the opens are going and any applications that come in, fingers crossed it's leased soon!"

Landlord Claire, 22 Aug 2017

Ashlee Mitchell

"Thank you so much for being such a wonderful agent, providing professional service with excellent and effective communication. I wish you all the best to your career and happiness always."

Yin, 20 Mar 2018

"Just quick note to commend both Carly and Ash on their diligent and helpful response to correspondence. They have been terrific."

Emma, 15 Feb 2017

"Thanks again Ashlee, knowing you are looking after the properties gives us a peace of mind that is quite simply priceless, thank you."

Sharon and Paul, 27 Jan 2017

"Just want you to know, another great inspection, but most importantly Ashlee, absolute best of the best. A true asset to you and your business."

Kaylene, 16 Dec 2015

"I just have to let you know how happy we are with Ashlee. I hope she will always look after our three rental properties because we know she truly cares. Ashlee is an asset to your company and such a pleasure to work with, always happy and bubbly and eager to please."

Teresa and Joe, 14 Oct 2015

"I am sure you are already aware of this, but just wanted to stress what a gem you have in Ashlee and what a credit she is to the Williams brand."

Stephanie, 24 Sep 2015

Poppy Kontos

"Poppy Kontos is a property manager who has been managing properties for us whist we are in the USA. She is doing a magnificent job and is competent and a bright light compared to other property managers we have encountered. She is the main reason we continued to instruct the agency she was with and I can wholeheartedly recommend her for her outstanding commitment to her role and to her clients. She recently moved to this agency and fortunately we discovered where she was and we changed agents too so that Poppy could continue to look after us. We have been more than happy with the service provided by this agency."

Michael Prager - Google Review, 01 Mar 2018

Casey Thomas

"It looks fantastic. Thank you so much Casey for your prompt service."

Marnie, 23 Apr 2018

"Hi Katie, I would like to provide you with some quick feedback on your marketing manager Casey Thomas. Our home has gone on the market this week. Casey has been very efficient, communicative and supportive in this process. She has been truly wonderful and made the experience enjoyable and fun. She is a valuable asset to your company. My husband and I have had quite a lot of dealings with real estate agents in the last 10 to 15 years. So far, Williams RE has stood out due to your staff like Sam and Casey, and the cohesive team work. Having worked in large corporations throughout my career, I understand how important it is to have a team working together towards a common goal and compliment each other's skill sets. We look forward to working with Sam and your team for the next few weeks. We are confident that we will achieve a great outcome with your team's help. Thank you."

Kind Regards, Chao, 31 Jul 2015

"Thanks Casey, and thank you for all your support and excellent work in being part of this."

Fiona, 24 Jun 2015

"LOVE YOUR WORK CASEY THOMAS!"

Regards, Peter, 17 Feb 2015

Belinda Foreman

"Rented a property for 6 months. Happy with the services provided from the agency as a whole. Special thanks to Belinda who was a great agent, always prompt at replying while we were in the property and is very genuine person."

Heather Cooper - Google Review, 01 Dec 2017

"Belinda and the rental team at Williams have done a great job of managing my property over the last 2 years and always go above and beyond their duties in looking after my property!"

Travis B - Google Review, 01 Dec 2017

"Belinda Freeman is fantastic. Always returns calls, always bright. She is a pleasure to deal with."

Regards, Peter, 17 Nov 2017

"Belinda Foreman was a saving grace. A fair and reasonable agent who was kind and available."

Tess Younger, Google Review, 08 Aug 2017