Testimonials

Julian Montebello

"Highly communicative, helpful, up-front, professional and honest. Went the extra mile by arranging and attending inspections even during days off. I highly recommend Julian to purchase from, and would immediately consider him if I was looking to sell in the future."

Buyer, 15 Karingal Street, Altona, 17 Jul 2018

"Great negotiator, honest and transparent. Makes the entire process a smooth transaction. Highly recommended!"

Buyer, 13 Central Avenue, Seaholme, 17 Jul 2018

"We engaged Julian as our agent because we wanted someone that was honest and not get our hopes up and just tell us what we wanted to hear. We found Julian to be extremely honest and hard working. His down to earth communication with us as vendors along with his friendly interaction with potential buyers made everybody involved in the campaign feel relaxed and at ease. We would highly recommend Julian to any future vendor."

Vendor, 4/42 Grieve Parade, Altona, 12 Jul 2018

"We found Julian most obliging at all times. Julian was always well presented and nothing was too much trouble for him. He was never in a rush and would sit with us and explain properly any questions we may ask him. We would recommend him to anyone wishing to sell their property. Well done Julian."

Vendor, 55 Bracken Grove, Altona, 10 Jul 2018

"We have found Julian and the team at Williams professional and helpful throughout our property search and would not hesitate in recommending them to others buying or selling a property."

Buyer, 6 Melrose Street, Newport, 09 Jul 2018

"Julian is a very impressive young man - professional, very knowledgeable of the area and the real estate business, polite, attentive and honest. He explained all aspects of the current property market and did not give us unrealistic expectations of our property value. Thanks to Julian's efforts we secured a sale where a previous agent had failed. Thank you Mr Montebello!"

Vendor, 13 Central Avenue, Seaholme, 08 Jul 2018

"On first meeting Julian, he shows as very welcoming and knowledgeable, especially in the Altona market. He is very confident, and always followed up with any feedback or information regarding the sale. Julian always puts in that extra effort, be it following up with potential buyers, or requesting inspections at times that aren't listed. You can always finding working a lot of hours, just to get the deal done, and to try and make it a great experience for both vendors and buyers."

Vendor, 28A Wren Street, Altona, 31 May 2018

"Julian is such a delight to work with. Made buying a house so easy. He is so approachable and always returned calls. He has completely changed my view on real estate agents. I very highly recommend him to everyone."

Buyer, 5/38 Blenheim Road, Newport, 30 May 2018

"My husband and I have been very pleased with our dealings with Julian and highly recommend him to anyone. Julian may be young but is very knowledgeable, passionate, energetic and trustworthy. He takes the stress and difficulty out of dealings between vendor and buyer and is always pleasant to deal with. Julian has a can-do attitude and strives to do his utmost for his clients. Julian is the sort of agent you are able to build an ongoing relationship with and consider for all future dealings."

Buyer, 1 Wattle Grove, Seaholme, 13 May 2018

"Julian has excellent communication skills and constantly updated with us during the sale process. Has the ability to communicate without the salesman pitch, easy to talk to, and worked extended hours to get the best result possible."

Vendor, 1 Wattle Grove, Seaholme, 08 May 2018

"We had been looking for a house in the Williamstown, Yarraville area for several weeks, when we looked at the house (that we bought) we were immediately impressed with the service provided by Julian from Williams, the negotiation was seamless and the overall service by Julian and Williams was first rate. I would have no hesitation in recommending Julian and Williams to any of my friends or family."

Buyer, 30 Perry Street, Williamstown, 19 Apr 2018

"Julian Montebello has been an absolute pleasure to deal with and blows all the negative REAL ESTATE Agent myths out of the water. Upon first engagement with him, at the Open for Inspection, he was extremely informative as to the homes history and foundations, especially being a local boy! He presented himself with professionalism and gave us room to inspect the home without pressure. On the decision to put an offer in, Julian was prompt to follow up our email and returned all phone calls at agreed time. He was punctual to appointments and even came to our house late night to arrange the formal offer. He understood that our offer was as it stood and respected our decisions. Every time Julian has dealt with us, he has gone above and beyond! Let me list you a couple of things: 1) Upon purchase of the home, we asked for building plans, he sourced them out from the vendor and then home delivered them to us, going out of his way, on a Saturday night after a LONG day in the office! 2) I was walking around Altona looking for the Conveyancing Office and he was in the area and happened to see me walking with my daughter, pulled over and said, Anja... are you looking for the Conveyancing Office? He parked the car and escorted me to their offices, as the entry was at the back of a building! Going the extra mile! 3) We arranged for our builder to meet us at the property to obtain some quotes, Julian met us there... This was only to take half an hour... 2 hours later... Julian assisted with photos from other homes to help us with ideas and PATIENTLY waited! This is not the norm for any agent and thanks aren't enough! Julian is a man of his word and we were delighted to meet him and can now call him friend! Thanks Julian for all your sound advice and for your professionalism and we are confident that you are going to have a long and successful career in Real Estate with the positive, authentic and genuine reputation you are building. Thanks again for everything, too many to mention!"

Buyer, 28A Wren Street, Altona, 09 Apr 2018

"Julian has very good knowledge with the local area. Julian is respectful and helpful."

Buyer, 17 Bell Avenue, Seaholme, 26 Mar 2018

"Julian Montebello epitomises what a great Real Estate Agent should be - knowledgeable, friendly and professional. Having purchased three houses over the years, my husband and I have dealt with several agents and I would have to say that Julian was not only the easiest to deal with but I truly felt he was focused on fulfilling our particular property needs. He's absolutely dedicated to his profession and gives it his full effort - arranging meetings, taking calls and emails, being available for discussion/inspection and all with a sense of ease and good humour. I was also pleased to note that he endeavoured to do best for both parties ie both the seller and ourselves as purchasers and his information was at all times honest and forthright. His local knowledge of property values is extensive and shows that a lot of research and hard work goes into this so he's completely up to date with his information. Julian's attention to detail when the paperwork was being completed was first class also. He seemed to be able to make a complicated and taxing process seem straightforward. And as well as all this, he's a truly friendly and welcoming guy and has the ability to put people at ease straight away. I would not hesitate to recommend him in all property matters. He is a credit to the business for whom he works and the Real Estate profession as a whole."

Buyer, 51 Balaclava Avenue, Altona Meado, 22 Mar 2018

"Julian is impressive straight away. He backs his advice with statistics and what I liked the most, he is genuine and honest. Selling my first home was scary yet Julian made it very stress free. He was such a support to me. Highly recommend Julian without a doubt. He is fantastic at what he does and will go far in his career and he deserves it."

Vendor 17 Bell Avenue, 15 Feb 2018