Testimonials

Katie Smith

"Top professional, great result! I am living in the US and was selling my property in Melbourne. Katie made the process seamless. She communicated well, got me connections to accountants and conveyancers, and sold the house in less than 30 days. It was a great experience."

Vendor Review, 11 Laurie St, Newport, 13 Sep 2019

"My wife and I have trusted Katie Smith with selling three of our residential properties over the past eight years. The professionalism and confidence that Katie and her team displayed was nothing short of outstanding. On the most recent occasion Katie used her vast network of potential buyers to quickly sell our property without the need for extensive advertising, saving us thousands of dollars. Anyone buying or selling a property should go to Williams Real Estate, its simply the best and most professional real estate agent my wife and I have dealt with."

Vendor Review - G9/190 Ferguson St, Will, 11 Sep 2019

"An awesome experience! I was so scared, excited and emotional about selling my house. I met with a few agents and chose Katie due to her empathetic approach about the sale. She wasn't focused on the sale alone, but also on how I was and my attachment to the property I was selling. Sadly, the house didn't sell at auction but Katie found a buyer months later, which was an amazing experience considering that she was under no obligation to do that. Katie made me feel far more comfortable with the process that I thought I'd be, I felt like I had a friend selling my house, not just an agent. She ensured that I got the price I wanted, almost 12 months after the initial engagement with her. If that's not the mark of an awesome agent then I don't know what is. Thank you Katie for making such a huge part of my life so much easier, you are worth every cent."

Vendor Review, 30 Franklin St, Newport, 10 Sep 2019

"Great to work with ... Katie was really great to work with, she was transparent right throughout the process and provided some much needed guidance along the way. Thank you Katie!"

Buyer Review, 9 Clough St, Williamstown, 30 Aug 2019

"Throughout the whole time period of bringing our property to the market, Katie took us through from the beginning to the final contract signing with the utmost professionalism. Considering both my brother and I live in Brisbane and the sale was in Melbourne made the process more difficult than usual as all correspondence was either by email, SMS or mobile conversations. Katie gave us an early market appraisal that proved to be similar in price to the professional valuer we engaged. We believe Katie got the best price for the property and we wish to thank her for all her time and effort. It was an absolute pleasure to have her as our sales representative."

Vendor Review, 105 The Avenue, Spotswood, 23 Aug 2019

"Delight to work with! Katie was incredibly efficient and professional. She has a real passion for real estate!"

Vendor Review, 10 Bates Dr, Williamstown, 21 Aug 2019

"We had a very good experience when working with Katie. She was very informative and responsive. She walked us through the process in detail and spent time with us going over all the options available. She was very clear when recommending a sales strategy and timeline for sale. She was then very prompt in informing us of parties interest in our property. Very quickly she achieved a great result for us. We would be happy to work with her again."

Vendor Review, 36 Alma Terrace, Newport, 13 Aug 2019

"Exceptional Agent ... Katie is a fantastic agent. She's highly professional, reliable and lovely to deal with."

Buyer Review, 36 Alma Terrace, Newport, 13 Aug 2019

"Amazing agent. Big thank you for a quick and speedy sale. No hassles with set up of sale of property. Very happy client."

Vendor Review - 38 Walter Street, Willia, 20 Mar 2019

"Katie's the best! We have dealt with Katie, buying and selling, and she is a first rate agent and I would recommend to anyone. In this instance we were selling in a difficult market but we got there in the end. Price was lower than hoped but I think we can attribute that entirely to market conditions."

Vendor Review - 13 Pentland Street, Will, 14 Jan 2019

"Professional and friendly. Katie was just always on the ball - got back to me really quickly on queries, and nothing seemed like a big hassle."

Buyer Review - 6/42 Verdon Street, Willi, 08 Jan 2019

"Excellent Service. We found Katie and her team to be down to earth, knowledgeable and helpful. Katie provided excellent advice and proactive representation. We felt our interests were at the forefront at all times."

Vendor Review - 56A Ford Street, Newport, 07 Jan 2019

"Seriously Good!! Katie's advice to us from the first appraisal of our property and through the very difficult and fast downturn in the market was spot on! Her fee structure and willingness to negotiate this as the campaign progressed was also much appreciated and we felt extremely fair. She even went above and beyond and agreed to hold an auction even when she had advised against it! (She was again spot on!) At all times communication with the Williams team was fast, efficient and friendly. We would highly recommend Katie and the Williams team to anyone. Thanks Katie and all the staff at Williams."

Vendor Review - 13 Pentland Street, Will, 07 Jan 2019