Testimonials

Lauren Wood

"Lauren you're a superstar! Thank you Lauren for all your help in making our dream come true! You have been such a pleasure to deal with. We really appreciate all your patience and kindness every step of the way :-)"

Buyer Review, 8 Bath Place, Williamstown, 30 Sep 2019

"Great Communication! From the first time we walked into the open house to now approaching settlement Lauren and the Team at Williams Real Estate have been amazing to deal with. Great communication, area knowledge, honesty and thorough in detail, things you don't often come across in a Real Estate Agency."

Buyer Review, 31 Davies Street, Newport, 16 Aug 2019

"Hard working! We gave Lauren a tough ask to sell our property. She rose to the challenge and went above and beyond to ensure a favourable outcome. A real pleasure to deal with Lauren and the Williams team. Unlike other agents, Williams pride themselves on honesty and clarity, two traits that are lacking in other agents in the area."

Vendor Review, 31 Davies Street, Newport, 11 Aug 2019

"Exceeded Expectations... Selling your house can be quite a stressful experience so you want to know that you've engaged an agent who is an expert in their market and authentic in their approach. Lauren is all of these and more with the end result by far exceeding our expectations. We couldn't have asked for a better sales experience. Thanks Lauren."

Vendor Review, 42 Kernot St, South Kings, 07 Aug 2019

"Professional, Honest and Warm Service... We had the pleasure of dealing with Lauren over two years as we searched for a home locally. Lauren always gave clear explanations when we had questions and if she was unable to answer something for us immediately she would research what we needed to know and get back to us promptly. Lauren was warm, friendly and professional at all times. We would highly recommend Lauren as an agent."

Buyer Review, 43 Elphin St, Newport, 06 Aug 2019

"Genuine, Hard Working & Reliable... We chose Lauren to sell our house because she simply was a cut above the rest. Her honest and genuine approach was subject to none. She kept us informed throughout the whole campaign and her professionalism shone through. We sold before auction and also bought our new home through Lauren. We couldn't be happier and cannot recommend Lauren enough. Thanks Lauren!"

Vendor Review, 22 May St, Altona North, 22 Jul 2019

"Fantastic Agent... Very professional and hard working, had my place sold within two weeks!"

Vendor & Buyer Review, 43 William St, Ne, 18 Jul 2019

"Professional and Meticulous... Lauren and Williams RE are true professionals. Lauren's market knowledge and selling advice were spot on and crucial for us to achieve the best possible result. She kept us informed in great detail all the way through the selling process. We were able to achieve a price well beyond our expectations. I would wholly recommend Lauren in selling your property."

Vendor Review, 2/68 Junction Street, New, 16 Jul 2019

"A pleasure to deal with. Would highly recommend... We were extremely impressed with Lauren's communication and effort throughout the entire process. Lauren always kept us informed and was very quick to respond to any queries we had. Lauren is genuine and trustworthy and we both felt very comfortable letting her handle the sale process. I would recommend Lauren without hesitation."

Vendor Review, 8 Strong St, Spotswood, 14 Jul 2019

"Lauren made everything so easy... Lauren and her team were great to work with, amazing knowledge and incredibly warm and helpful with all questions. Lauren helped us in all aspects as our sale was a little strange as we were overseas and it couldn't of went any smoother. Thanks Lauren for all your help."

Buyer Review, 22 May St, Altona North, 10 Jul 2019

"Excellent Service... Tenacious, supportive, does what she says she will do. Efficient communicator. Knows the local market very well. I would recommend Lauren to anyone wanting either to purchase or to sell property."

Vendor Review, 43 William St, Newport, 04 Jul 2019