Testimonials

Michael Harvey

"A Real Estate Agent You Can Trust! I think when various media outlets run stories on professions worthy of our trust, Real Estate agents don't often appear toward the trustworthy end of the spectrum. Mike is certainly an exception. We've both bought and sold with him and each case he is an absolute pleasure to deal with. Clear, relaxed, accurate to name a few of his and his business' qualities. Thanks Mike."

Vendor Review, 8/119 Gamon St, Yarravill, 07 Oct 2019

"Williamstown Star Real Estate Agent! Michael is very professional to deal with and knows the Williamstown market better than anybody. He is attentive, knowledgeable and a class act. I highly recommend Michael. There is no other agent I would use in Williamstown. I know of many others in the area that hold the same view. Michael Harvey, 007 Licence To Sell!"

Buyer Review, 3/83 Verdon St, Williamsto, 02 Oct 2019

"Great work! Michael and his team were an absolute pleasure to deal with."

Buyer Review, 10A Anzac Cres, Williamsto, 02 Oct 2019

"Mr Efficient! We met Michael on the rebound after dealing with a poor Agent on another property we tried to purchase. Michael was straightforward from the outset and did everything he said he would and within the time frames he outlined. Whilst this sounds so simple, it was refreshing to find such an honest and reliable Agent. Thanks for all of your help, Michael."

Buyer Review, 13 Nelson Pl, Williamstown, 30 Sep 2019

"Successful house sale! Our house was marketed for the amount I thought it would sell for at the time. Although it never sold at auction, our agents pursued other avenues and found dues within three weeks. Our price, for the time was probably a little ambitious but we are happy with the result!"

Vendor Review, 63 Champion Rd, Williamst, 31 Jul 2019

"Very experienced, professional and trustworthy... Michael's knowledge of real estate and the housing market is second to none. His advice is sound and expectations realistic. The planning, from advertising campaign to following through with perspective buyers is ongoing, as is the reporting to and communication with the vendors. He's very hands on and delivers. Thank you and your team Michael."

Vendor Review, 73 Thompson St, Williamst, 23 Jul 2019

"Completely professional... Michael is the consummate professional, he kept me updated at every stage of my campaign. I found very honest and upfront with all my dealings with him. Same goes for his sales and support staff."

Vendor Review, 31 Agg St, Newport, 23 Jul 2019

"Brilliant result in a tough market... I highly recommend Michael for selling a property in the Williamstown area. Michael was diligent and systematic in his approach to reaching potential buyers and following up all lead. He was proactive and lined up potential buyers before the property was listed; this meant that the sales campaign started with high energy resulting in a successful sale within a fortnight. Michael was also a pleasure to deal with and provided good guidance as I prepared the property for the market."

Vendor Review, 69 Pasco St, Williamstown, 23 Jul 2019

"Prompt attention always. Most informative and helpful... I purchased a house through Michael five years ago as I wished to downsize. He was most informative always telling me when a suitable home came on the market. Michael also sold my first home and recently sold my son's home with an excellent result. I trust him to always do the best he can for his clients. I regard him highly and I would use his services again."

Vendor Review, 5 Forster St, Williamstow, 03 Jul 2019

"Knowledgeable and Professional Agent... Michael demonstrated his knowledge of the market from his extensive experience, which was invaluable in assisting us to sell our property. He acted in a professional manner through the process with regular communication and consultation."

Vendor Review, 195 Melbourne Rd, William, 18 Feb 2019