Testimonials

Sam Wilson

"Thanks to Sam and Michael for all your hard work over the past few weeks... Sam made the process of selling our family home so easy for us. We were well informed and fully prepared over the entire campaign, we will be recommending you both. We met many agents but were put at ease with Michael and Sam, we liked their honest approach without wanting us to completely renovate our home to achieve a fantastic result. The team at Williams Real Estate were very professional and made a few simple suggestions to maximise our return. The communication was regular as promised and the feedback was fantastic we knew where we stood and what to expect. Brent and I were happy with the end result on Auction day. We were both very pleased we chose Michael and Sam to sell our family home, they achieved a fabulous result for our Altona North home."

Vendor 4 Huxtable Ave, ratemyagent.com.a, 24 Aug 2017

"Having previously met Sam at a few open for inspections in our area, the decision to go with Williams for the sale of our home was pretty easy. With great attention to detail and a friendly welcoming manner, Sam did not disappoint. She and the team at Williams Real Estate achieved a great sale result for our property."

Vendor 8A Mahon Ave, ratemyagent.com.au, 14 Jul 2017

"It is a pleasure to write a review for our beautiful agent Sam Wilson; beautiful because she has built a personal relationship with us from the first day, and beautiful because she is very generous, looking carefully after us and our house during the full procedure (prior to and during the marketing campaign). Sam is so well organised, she never forgets anything, sending us little reminders when needed and keeping us updated very regularly about the market and potential buyers. Sam understood our goals very quickly and came up with a clever commission scheme that suited all of us. She also did an amazing job at managing the offer we got prior to auction, explaining to us very clearly the risks of the various options that we got, and we followed her advice to accept it and organise a pre-auction bidding process with all interested buyers (only one day to set it all up and Sam was amazing throughout this procedure). As a result, we exceeded our goals and reached an amazing outcome. We are so proud of Sam and the way she handled everything, very smoothly and efficiently! The best agent!"

Vendor 47 Pasco St, ratemyagent.com.au, 11 Jul 2017

"The list of criteria given above accurately describes the decisive knowledge and skills that an excellent real estate agent must have. A fifth one would perhaps be personality / integrity. Sam excels in all of them and - at the same time - matches none of the stereotypes that so many of us dislike in real estate agents. Working with her was a fantastic experience, to be repeated anytime."

Vendor 47 Pasco St, ratemyagent.com.au, 06 Jul 2017

"We cannot speak highly enough of Sam. Apart from being a lovely person she is also a fantastic Agent. It was an absolute pleasure dealing with her. She is highly motivated, extremely communicative and approachable and has a vast knowledge of the housing market within our area. As our Agent of choice, she was responsive to our needs and transparent with her communication. Sam is extremely personable and intuitive to her sellers and buyers needs. She worked tirelessly on our behalf, making the process as smooth and pain-free as possible and achieved a fantastic result for us on Auction day."

Vendor 112 Johnston St, ratemyagent.com., 26 Jun 2017

"I could not have had anyone better then you. Your support and patience with me was gold. Your calls and updates all the time kept me in the loop and feeling good about it all. You were an amazing person to work with and I knew that from the very start I had the right person beside me to sell my home. Thank you so much for everything and I would use you again and again! Thank you, Thank you, Thank you Sam."

Vendor 74 Alma Trc, ratemyagent.com.au, 17 Jun 2017

"Sam was a pleasure to work with. Sam provided good advice, prompt feedback after open days and when it came down to it, negotiated a price we were happy to accept. Sam also made great recommendations on sourcing a painter and stylist for sprucing up the house before sale. Highly Recommended!"

Vendor 60 Merrett Drive, ratemyagent.com, 24 May 2017

"We would highly recommend Michael and Sam to future vendors. They were extremely professional in their dealings with us, and potential buyers, and kept us up-to-date with responses to our open houses and negotiations. They provided honest feedback and managed our expectations very well. Thanks to both of you for such a great result!"

Vendor 1/53 Kyle Rd, ratemyage, 14 Mar 2017

"We selected Sam as our agent because of the service she provided us as a buyer when we were looking to purchase a house. We went to one open for inspection for a property Sam was selling (that was not suitable for us) and Sam kept in regular contact with us for the next 12+ months! I consider myself to be a difficult customer and I am completely happy with the service and results provided by Sam for the following reasons: Developed a "Happiness Commission Scale" based on the price we wanted for our house. Managed communications with our solicitor. Provided us with updates after every open for inspection. Followed up on everything we requested. I NEVER had to follow up on anything. Provided us with an update every Tuesday afternoon after calling everyone that came through the house during the weekend opens. Called back every time and replied to every email we sent her, which in some cases was heaps! We always felt like we were in control, with Sam providing recommendations and guidance to help us make the right decisions. Helped us with tradespeople and stylist to prepare the house for sale and provided them with access to the house while we were on holidays. Kept us calm and focused when we got ourselves worked up and stressed. Was respectful in our home and was considered part of our family during the process. Thank you Sam!"

Vendor 6 Abbott St, ratemyagen, 01 Mar 2017

"I'd like to take this opportunity to say what a wonderful experience it is to work with Sam. I have sold two properties with Sam, and both times received higher than expected prices. Sam is professional, always delightful to deal with, and accommodating to potential buyers and myself at all times. She projects professionalism and confidence in her assessments and advice and I have complete faith in her judgement. Selling can be a stressful and heart wrenching process but Sam kept me up-to-date, responded promptly to all calls and texts, and always in her highly personable way! She is also backed up by a very professional team and auctioneers! Next time I have a property to sell, she will be the first person I contact. I would highly recommend her to others too! Thanks Sam!!"

Vendor Techno Park Dr, ratemyagen, 18 Feb 2017

"We are incredibly happy with having chosen Sam Wilson to be our real estate agent and highly recommend her. We had come across Sam at multiple home opens we attended when we were looking to purchase our next family home. We were struck by her friendly yet professional manner and were impressed by her presentation and knowledge of the market each time we met her. We were unfortunate in that we were unsuccessful buying any of the properties she had listed, as they were always presented so beautifully and they were very popular with other potential buyers and they always sold for well above market value! When it came time for us to choose an agent to list our house, Sam was the first person we thought of and the first person we phoned. She immediately made a time to come around to meet us and impressed us by what she could offer us as our agent. The most striking thing we noticed about Sam having only ever come across her in a setting which her personable nature was her standout attribute, was that her professionalism and expertise seemed to be second to none. It was a very easy decision to go with Sam and certainly didn't look back! Her communication was outstanding, she kept us informed of the steps to be taken, the interest in the house and phoned us after each inspection to inform us of how many groups had been through and their level of interest. We have two young children, but Sam ensured that all open homes were at times that suited us best and really took all stress away from us in what is a very challenging experience. When it came time for the real decisions to be made, Sam gave us incredible guidance and really did go above and beyond to ensure the best result for us. Her dedication to her job was evident with working well into the night after we had accepted a pre-auction offer to ensure that all interested parties had the chance to be able to put in an offer if they wanted to. We were super impressed with every aspect of Sam's service and commitment."

Vendor 65 Alma Trc, ratemyagent, 10 Feb 2017

"Sam is highly professional and ethical. She represents the both parties with great consideration and equity. It was a delight to have encountered such an agent."

Buyer 1 Lenore Cres, ratem, 24 Dec 2016

"Sam is very knowledgeable and thorough in her actions. Sam kept us well informed even after sales. We would definitely recommend Sam for real estate needs. Sam it's a pleasure knowing you!"

Buyer 31 Rifle Range Dr, ratemyage, 22 Dec 2016

"From the moment we met Sam, we knew we had chosen the right agent to sell our home. Her very friendly, positive and engaging personality immediately set us at ease and reassured us that we had made the right decision to sell our home at this time. We had very little idea of the market worth of our home. Sam's knowledge of the local real estate market was first rate, and she was able to provide us with a home appraisal that surprised us but which turned out to be spot on. Her eye for detail helped us prepare our home for the photographic session and first inspections. And after the inspection, she always came back to us immediately with a report on the level of interest from those who walked through, and kept us informed of those with strongest interest. There were never any surprises. She would contact us well in advance of building inspections, arranged regular meetings with us to update the campaign, and ensured that all of the necessary paperwork was prepared on time. At the end of our marketing program and prior to auction, she negotiated the sale with super professionalism. We are delighted with the result that Sam achieved for the sale of our home and would not hesitate in recommending her to anyone else wishing to do the same."

Vendor 36 Perry St, ratemyagent, 20 Dec 2016

"We were delighted to find Sam who as an estate agent immediately understood our needs within the market. She came across as professional, approachable, conscientious in addition to being a fountain of knowledge. Sam is obviously an experienced agent who didn't over fuss us and put us in our comfort zone. Her insights were correct and above all, we trusted her judgement instinctively. We are delighted with our property purchase which would not have been finalised without Sam's ability to go the extra mile. We wouldn't hesitate to recommend her to any of our friends."

Buyer 6/105 Railway Pl, ratemyagen, 20 Dec 2016