Testimonials

Michael Harvey

"We can not thank Michael enough for his professionalism, honesty and guidance though out the whole process of selling our property. We appreciate his efforts into finding the right buyer and achieving a great sale price. Thank-you!"

Stephen & Julie (Vendor) 2B Castlemaine , 02 Mar 2021

"Perfect! Highly recommended! Michael was highly professional, knowledgeable, and very understanding as we went through the emotional process of selling my mothers house. He worked with us with empathy and was fully transparent and respectful. I could not recommend him more highly. Not your typical estate agent. My first positive auction. He is trustworthy and genuine, rare qualities in this type of business. Thank you to all the Williams Team."

Jane (Vendor) 43 Railway Place, Williams, 23 Feb 2021

"Michael Harvey = 5 stars... Michael was really honest, down to earth and trusted for us to buy our first home from. Definitely one of the good real estate agents!"

Natalia and Damon (buyer) 1/185 Blacksha, 23 Dec 2020

"Punctual, transparent, respectful & exceptional service... Michael was highly professional & extremely easy to deal with throughout the whole process, it was a stressful couple of weeks but Michael kept myself calm and reassuring. End result, it was well over my expectations. I couldn’t be happier nor ask for anymore as he was extremely knowledgeable, genuine trusted his advice and very transparent with frequent updates. I highly recommend Michael as his worth every dollar. By far the best agent I’ve dealt with, went above and beyond to get the result that I would’ve dreamt of achieving!!!!"

Jay (vendor) 22 Bruce Street, Newport, 21 Dec 2020

"Unflappable and approachable... Michael is a great agent. He guided us through the process of selling our first home and was very approachable and always available to answer our questions. Michael communication style was relaxed and was reliable. He clearly understands the market and his years of experience shines through. This was a stressful experience selling our home during Covid restrictions but Michael was unflappable!"

Prue (vendor) 1/185 Blackshaws Road, New, 15 Dec 2020

"Fantastic agent who is incredibly genuine and calm under pressure... Michael demonstrated a great base of knowledge about the local market and worked incredibly hard for us to secure the sale. I would highly recommend Michael as an agent because of he honesty, commitment and support through what can be a stressful process."

Nicholas (vendor) 1/185 Blackshaws Road,, 15 Dec 2020

"Highly Recommend... Michael was a pleasure to work with and I couldn't be happier with the outcome of the sale. His knowledge of the market, communication and clear strategy made the whole experience as easy and straightforward as possible. I would highly recommend Michael and the Williams Real Estate team to help sell your home."

Shannon (vendor) 56 Salisbury Street, Ne, 11 Dec 2020

"Successful Sale... It was an absolute pleasure to work with Michael Harvey. Coming out of COVID we had no idea what we would be faced with with selling the house. Michael did everything he could to ensure interested buyers connected emotionally with the street (Peel St, Newport). This certainly showed on the day of the auction with over 70 bids. Well done Michael and your team, and thank you for all your hard work."

Lisa (vendor) 60 Peel Street, Newport, 08 Dec 2020

"Simply Stunning... Michael assisted us with the recent sale of our house and we couldn't be more than happy with the whole selling process he provided. Michael brings both a professional and down to earth approach with instinctive property knowledge of the current market. We were so pleased with the outcome and he left no stone unturned in finding the right buyer. Always there to answer any questions, we cannot fault the level of support he provided with his team at Williams Real Estate. Thanks again."

Deb (vendor) 36A Ararat St, Altona North, 04 Dec 2020

"A relaxed sale campaign... My husband and I have just concluded a hassle-free - and financially successful - process through which we sold our house of 25 years, with the invaluable help of Michael Harvey and his colleagues at Williams Real Estate, Williamstown. Michael's knowledge of our area - historic and contemporary - is extensive. But we especially appreciated his calm and efficient management of the process: excellent communication throughout - with no unexpected 'pop up' visits from buyers' representatives. Our recent experience with Williams gives us confidence to strongly recommend Michael Harvey as a completely reliable and - always pleasant - agent for Williamstown."

Ann and John (vendor) 5 Esplanade, Willi, 04 Dec 2020

Katie Smith

"A true professional every step of the way... Katie is a true professional and we had total trust in her ability to sell our property every step of the way. She works incredibly promptly, is an excellent communicator and truly understands her market. We were able to achieve a wonderful sale result and in turn buy our dream home. Thank you to Katie and the wonderful staff at Williams Real Estate!"

Michelle (Vendor) 13 Cerberus Crescent, , 07 Jan 2021

"Good result in abnormal times... It wasn't the easiest property to sell as it needed some work however Katie kept me up to date as to how things were progressing and in the end we got a good result."

Adrian (vendor) 5 Blackshaws Road, Newpo, 31 Dec 2020

"Very knowledgeable about the local market... Katie helped guide us through the process from start to finish; her knowledge of the local market and current conditions was very valuable in getting us to obtain a "sold" result."

Mike (vendor) 44 Parker Street, Williams, 24 Dec 2020

"Brilliant! Katie made selling our house a seamless and stress free experience. She was always available to answer any of our questions. With her knowledge of the area she helped us better understand the market. Her team was professional and very helpful all the way through. When selling a house I would highly recommend Katie."

Aaron (vendor) 119 Railway Place, Willia, 24 Dec 2020

"Katie was very responsive and helpful to all our requests... Katie was a highly professional and helpful go between us and the vendor. She has since provided post-sales advice which was also much appreciated. I would have no hesitancy in recommending Katie for selling (or buying) a house. Thanks heaps."

Eddie (buyer) 53 Giffard Street, William, 23 Dec 2020

"Professional and knowledgeable... Katie and her colleague John were a pleasure to deal with, they made the purchase process easy to navigate."

Laura And Peter (buyer) 84 Ford St, Newp, 23 Dec 2020

"Great experience! Katie was wonderful to deal with in every aspect of my purchase. Her professionalism and friendliness made the whole experience a breeze and a pleasure."

Mel (buyer) 44 Parker Street, Williamsto, 23 Dec 2020

"Authentic and personable... Katie and the team at Williams were brilliant to deal with. Trying to buy a house during stage 4 restrictions in Melbourne was challenging, but Katie and John went above and beyond to support us and were incredibly responsive to our questions. After our purchase they has remained incredibly accessible and helped us navigate during the settlement period. I would definitely recommend Katie, John and the entire Williams team to anyone in the area. Equal parts professional and personable, which is very refreshing!"

Anna (buyer) 94 Hall Street, Newport, 23 Dec 2020

"Absolute professional providing outstanding customer service... Purchasing our new home was the highlight of our pandemic year. Thanks to Katie, the entire process from inspection to offer to acceptance to settlement was stress free. Katie is an absolute professional and has excellent people and communication skills. Her prompt responses to calls and texts and expedient resolution of any issues raised, are a testimony to her outstanding customer service. I would recommend Katie to anyone planning to buy or sell a home."

David (buyer) 13 Bates Drive, Williamsto, 22 Dec 2020

"Outstanding... As a buyer, Katie and John were exceptional. They were both professional, communicative, down to earth, honest and responded so quickly to any questions or request. I was thrilled with the place that I purchased and couldn't recommend them more highly. Will definitely seek them out when I next come to buy or sell."

Prue (buyer) 109/133 Railway Place, Will, 22 Dec 2020

Lauren Wood

"Unrivalled Dedication! Lauren was incredibly patient with us throughout the journey of selling out property. We attempted to go to market three times and life (and COVID) got it the way. She kept us in mind and looked out for buyers where possible. Our sell price was respected at all times and we were given realistic expectations. Lauren was able to work with a buyer and come to a figure we all agreed on without going to market. Thank you for all your hard work!"

Jaclyn And Nathan (vendor) 10/99 Melbour, 24 Nov 2020

"Don't go past Lauren... Every step of the way Lauren was just a call away to explain or confirm what was needed. Her local knowledge is immense and she understands the market. The experience of selling our property was made so much easier thanks to her. We would highly recommend you go with Lauren."

Marissa And Colin (vendor) 83 Florence S, 24 Nov 2020

"Excellent local knowledge and communication. Very happy with process and result... Lauren has excellent knowledge of the area and is highly motivated and professional. She is clear in her communication and really listened to us. We have worked with Lauren before and would not hesitate to do so again, we highly recommend Lauren."

Nicole And Simon (vendor) 22 Agg Street,, 11 Aug 2020

"ABSOLUTE GEM! Never would it ever cross my mind that I would be selling my home during a global pandemic!...but we did and I am SO glad I chose Lauren to help me. I was so nervous and emotional being my first home that I’ve built a family in, and Lauren did everything she could to make us feel as comfortable and calm as she could during such an unprecedented time. I was getting really down and stressed and Lauren was always right there to pick me back up and be positive. She was so responsive and also answered all questions with her absolute honest opinion and in the end getting us a great result with everything that was happening in the world including the added stress of me just having a brand new baby as well as a toddler - and for that I can’t thank her enough for everything she’s done. Lauren, you’re not only a fantastic agent, but such a lovely human and I wish you the best and look forward to one day working with you again! :) Thank you so much!"

Jaye (vendor) 2/9 Cullen Ct, Spotswood, 05 Aug 2020

"FANTASTIC AND HUMBLING... I bought my first home with Lauren Wood. I was apprehensive and nervous buying my first home as I was unsure of all the processes and didn’t want to be taken advantage of. Lauren was incredibly kind and helped guide me through the process. Despite working for the vendor she had my best interests at heart and she made buying my first home unforgettable. Lauren, I thank you. You are a beautiful person."

Grace (buyer) 2/9 Cullen Ct, Spotswood, 04 Aug 2020

"Above 5 star rating... Dealing with Lauren you get superior service, friendly, professional, honest and trustworthy, most of all very communicative which for me is paramount. Very knowledgeable, sound and honest advice, very patient and supportive. Always available to answer questions and talk through any concerns. An absolutely positive experience the whole way through. Lauren and the team of agents take the journey of selling/buying property with you. 11 out of 10 service"

Belinda And Jarrod (buyer) 2/42-44 Verdo, 26 Jul 2020

"Excellent Agent... Lauren Wood has been an excellent agent in selling my home. Firstly, she set the price realistically in the beginning attracting genuine buyers. I found her easy to work with: her calm manner, wonderful interpersonal skills and obvious expertise inspired confidence and trust in me at a time that is known to be one of life's most trying experiences. In addition Lauren's lovely sunny disposition made her even fun to work with. Lauren included my son, living interstate, in the whole process, organising telephone hook-ups for the three of us to talk during the campaign and on the day allowing him to listen to the auction by placing her phone on the fence. I have great respect for Lauren as a professional in her field. Just as my husband recommended I go to Williams when the time came to sell the house, I would recommend Lauren to anyone wanting sell their home; or buy one."

Meg (vendor) 3 Perry Street, Williamstow, 18 Jul 2020

John Limperis

"John was an absolute pleasure to deal with. His knowledge of the area, professional communication and perspective on the market place him ahead of the rest."

Buyer of house in Williamstown - REA Rev, 17 Dec 2020

"Could not have been happier dealing with John, easily contactable, very knowledgeable and very personable. John made the process of buying this property unbelievably easy."

Buyer of house in Newport - REA Review, 17 Dec 2020

"John was lovely to deal with and kept communicating with us throughout the whole buying process. He obviously had a client/vendor to look after, however he also seemed genuine and considerate of our needs as buyers. He was open and honest in his communication as well as keeping us informed and quickly responding to all of our queries. Very accommodating and I would absolutely recommend John to friends and family."

Courtney (Buyer) 36A Ararat Street, Alto, 25 Nov 2020

"Knowledge of the market was spot on. Extremely responsive at any hour on any day. Trustworthy, transparent, thorough, reliable and honest. Original appraisal was realistic and professional. Very happy with everything. Our expectations were exceeded. Highly recommend."

Jane (Vendor) 32A Railway Crescent, Will, 25 Nov 2020

"John was brilliant to deal with. Trying to buy a house during stage 4 restrictions in melbourne was challenging, but John went above and beyond to support us and was incredibly responsive to our questions. After our purchase John has remained incredibly accessible and helped us navigate during the settlement period. I would definitely recommend John (and the entire Williams team) to anyone in the area. Equal parts professional and personable, which is very refreshing!"

Buyer of house in Newport - REA Review, 11 Nov 2020

"There is not enough praise to express our appreciation to John Limperis and his team at Williams. John’s honesty, professionalism and down to earth nature ensured that selling a property doesn’t have to be stressful. Selling in the midst of Stage 4 restrictions and the stress that came with that, John was very thoughtful. Even though we couldn’t have people view our home he would check in on us during lockdown. Once things opened up John worked relentlessly to get many groups through our property. We can’t fault his work ethic and commitment to getting the result we got. We are so happy and really appreciative of John’s efforts. His willingness to reach out and help us find our next home irrespective of whether he was selling the property or not, is a testament to his character. We were not just clients but people that he genuinely wanted to help out. Covid-19 and the lockdown in Melbourne has been quite stressful but deciding to sell our property during this uncertain period and choosing John Limperis and Williams Real Estate was the right choice. We would definitely recommend John Limperis and Williams Real Estate to everyone. A class agency! Thanks so much John."

Vendor, 63 Green Street South Kingsville, 27 Oct 2020

"Pleasure to deal with... John was one of the first agents we met when we started looking for our home and he was, by far, the best to deal with. He carefully listened to what we were after, location, space and budget-wise and continuously kept us informed of the new properties coming up. John was a pleasure to deal with - measured, polite, knowledgeable, reliable and always going above and beyond. John is a star in the making and we look forward to working with him again in the future!"

Buyer, 42 Brunel Street South Kingsville, 04 Jul 2020

Tess Oldani

"Knowledgeable, friendly and personable... We very much enjoyed working with Tess in relation to the Britt Court property, and found her to be warm, friendly and knowledgeable. For example, Tess made an effort to keep us in the loop in relation to the status of the contract, and was also prompt to organise a time for our conveyancer to come inspect the property. We appreciate Tess' assistance with this purchase, and would gladly work with her again."

Dishan & Anna (buyer) 6 Britt Court, New, 22 Dec 2020

"Always smiling. It was always a pleasure to meet Tess after the opens every week such a positive and friendly Agent. Thank you for your hard work."

Vendor, 4 Fowler Crescent, Newport, 16 Mar 2020

Casey Thomas

"Just wanted to say that Casey is outstanding to work with, always responds quickly to any requests and does it with a smile. I believe she's a true gem - and probably worth a pay rise. If everyone I dealt with was as competent and efficient as Casey is, it sure would make life easier!"

Carole, 30 May 2019

"Very happy with Casey Thomas."

Vendor, Robert, 30 May 2019

"It looks fantastic. Thank you so much Casey for your prompt service."

Marnie, 23 Apr 2018

"Hi Katie, I would like to provide you with some quick feedback on your marketing manager Casey Thomas. Our home has gone on the market this week. Casey has been very efficient, communicative and supportive in this process. She has been truly wonderful and made the experience enjoyable and fun. She is a valuable asset to your company. My husband and I have had quite a lot of dealings with real estate agents in the last 10 to 15 years. So far, Williams RE has stood out due to your staff like Sam and Casey, and the cohesive team work. Having worked in large corporations throughout my career, I understand how important it is to have a team working together towards a common goal and compliment each other's skill sets. We look forward to working with Sam and your team for the next few weeks. We are confident that we will achieve a great outcome with your team's help. Thank you."

Kind Regards, Chao, 31 Jul 2015

"Thanks Casey, and thank you for all your support and excellent work in being part of this."

Fiona, 24 Jun 2015

"LOVE YOUR WORK CASEY THOMAS!"

Regards, Peter, 17 Feb 2015

Ashlee Mitchell

"Just wanted to let you know that Ashlee Mitchell is a pleasure to deal with and is very approachable. I rate her very highly as a property manager. The whole rental process has run so smoothly with her help. 10/10."

Tenant, Catherine, 17 Feb 2021

"I wanted to take this opportunity to make special mention of the service that Ashlee has provided to us. It probably won't come as a shock to you, but thought it worth calling out that she has always and continues to conduct her service in the same manner which is of a very high standard and am so thankful to be able to be supported by someone so professional and reliable. She continues to be super helpful, pleasure to engage with and prompt with her responses."

Craig and Clare, Williamstown, 07 May 2020

"Ash has managed my Altona North property for the last few years and has been outstanding. She proactively manages issues, is wonderful to deal with, trustworthy and reliable. If there is ever an issue with the tenant or property she communicates not only the issue but a solution and is diligent with updates. I cannot sing her praises enough. If I am ever in conversation with other landlords and hear them complain about their property managers I always recommend Williams as a result of her amazing service. If Williams have an internal reward or recognition program can you please nominate Ash and feel free to use this email as an example of how one motivated, intelligent and hard working person can boost a company's profile in a very competitive market."

Landlord, David, 17 Jan 2020