Testimonials

Michael Harvey

"Michael is an honest, professional and hard working agent... Michael was very professional, honest and hard working throughout the whole sales process during the pandemic. COVID was a complete curve ball but Michael made sure we had appropriate information to make the right decision at the right time. I would highly recommend Michael to anyone selling their home."

Andrew And Helen (vendor) - 73 Power Str, 26 Apr 2021

"Totally reliable... Have known Michael for many years and he last sold my mothers house back a few years ago. So when it came time to sell my property Michael was the only agent considered. Honest, reliable, loveable and totally trustworthy. We left the selling of the property completely in Michael’s hands and as expected he delivered. Would highly recommend - thank you Michael was an absolute pleasure dealing with you."

Anthony And Les (vendor) - 36 Alfred Str, 29 Mar 2021

"Michael has a relaxing manner which creates an atmosphere of conference and he is honest and reliable... Michael’s knowledge of bot market and area is 1st class and he kept us informed of progress of sale at all times even though COVID-19."

Vendor - 20 McGuire Cresnet, Williamstow, 25 Mar 2021

"We can not thank Michael enough for his professionalism, honesty and guidance though out the whole process of selling our property. We appreciate his efforts into finding the right buyer and achieving a great sale price. Thank-you!"

Stephen & Julie (Vendor) 2B Castlemaine , 02 Mar 2021

"Perfect! Highly recommended! Michael was highly professional, knowledgeable, and very understanding as we went through the emotional process of selling my mothers house. He worked with us with empathy and was fully transparent and respectful. I could not recommend him more highly. Not your typical estate agent. My first positive auction. He is trustworthy and genuine, rare qualities in this type of business. Thank you to all the Williams Team."

Jane (Vendor) 43 Railway Place, Williams, 23 Feb 2021

"Michael Harvey = 5 stars... Michael was really honest, down to earth and trusted for us to buy our first home from. Definitely one of the good real estate agents!"

Natalia and Damon (buyer) 1/185 Blacksha, 23 Dec 2020

"Punctual, transparent, respectful & exceptional service... Michael was highly professional & extremely easy to deal with throughout the whole process, it was a stressful couple of weeks but Michael kept myself calm and reassuring. End result, it was well over my expectations. I couldn’t be happier nor ask for anymore as he was extremely knowledgeable, genuine trusted his advice and very transparent with frequent updates. I highly recommend Michael as his worth every dollar. By far the best agent I’ve dealt with, went above and beyond to get the result that I would’ve dreamt of achieving!!!!"

Jay (vendor) 22 Bruce Street, Newport, 21 Dec 2020

"Unflappable and approachable... Michael is a great agent. He guided us through the process of selling our first home and was very approachable and always available to answer our questions. Michael communication style was relaxed and was reliable. He clearly understands the market and his years of experience shines through. This was a stressful experience selling our home during Covid restrictions but Michael was unflappable!"

Prue (vendor) 1/185 Blackshaws Road, New, 15 Dec 2020

"Fantastic agent who is incredibly genuine and calm under pressure... Michael demonstrated a great base of knowledge about the local market and worked incredibly hard for us to secure the sale. I would highly recommend Michael as an agent because of he honesty, commitment and support through what can be a stressful process."

Nicholas (vendor) 1/185 Blackshaws Road,, 15 Dec 2020

Katie Smith

"Finished the way we started... When we decided it was time to pop our home on the Market, prior to an interstate move, my husband instantly said "we are using Katie Smith" - it was a no brainer! We bought from Katie when we moved into the Newport area and since then have watched Williams Real Estate go from strength to strength in Melbourne's inner west. We are very grateful to Katie, John, Casey and the Williams crew for guiding us through this process and achieving a wonderful result, for us, as the vendors... AND for the family who have now purchased our home. May they enjoy it, and the area, as much as we have! We are delighted and so appreciative of the ease of dealing with Williams!"

Anthaea and Alex (Vendor) - 18 Maddox Ro, 15 May 2021

"Selling experience... Great experience. Any questions were answered and dealt with immediately. Katie was a very caring person through the whole process. Would definitely recommend Katie to sell your home. Her knowledge and experience made the whole process easy."

Vendor - 7/45 Oxford Street, Newport, 13 May 2021

"Katie has been a pleasure to work with... Katie has been a pleasure to work with. As I was in Darwin during the open for inspections and auction Katie kept me informed and up to date with what was happening. She advised to bring the auction forward as the interest was there. Well WOW Katie exceeded. I can highly recommend Katie if you are looking to buy or sell in Williamstown"

Gai (vendor) - 5 Park Crescent, Williams, 05 May 2021

"Great result... Katie was reliable, efficient and knowledgeable about the local market. If she was asked to do something, it was done, she didn’t ever need prompting. I felt confident in her hands, and trusted her. She knew exactly what needed to be done. I was very happy with her."

Robbie (vendor) - 34 Station Road, Willi, 26 Apr 2021

"Thank you! Dear Katie and John, Thank you so much for all your help! I am so grateful for all the hardwork you've done to help me find my dream home. You and the team at Williams have been increadibly friendly, helpful and provided great service! I couldn't be happier than the way things worked out."

Trish (buyer) - 34 Station Road, William, 26 Apr 2021

"Amazing Service!!! When it comes to realestate needs, look no further! Katie and her team are absolutely amazing. The service they provide is gold standard. The end to end process when buying, selling, or leasing a property is so smooth with Williams. Everything is easy and everyone knows their role in the bigger picture. I cant speak highly enough of Katie and her team. Thank you, thank you, thank you."

Jimmy (vendor) - 2/1 Johnston Street, N, 13 Apr 2021

"An amazing result! We couldn’t be happier with the result of our auction on Saturday. Katie and the team at Williams Real Estate did an amazing job for us and we wouldn’t hesitate to recommend them to anyone!"

Katie (vendor) - 51A Farm Street, Newpor, 13 Apr 2021

"Excellent Experience... Very satisfied with the professional manner in helping us secure the property. Highly recommend."

Phillip (buyer) - 78 Yarra Street, Willi, 04 Mar 2021

"Proactive, efficient and honest Real Estate Agent... Katie was a pleasure to work with. She had great knowledge of the current market and exceeded our expectations of achieving a great sale price for us. She had the added complexity of dealing with us while living overseas, but would respond quickly to our emails and took the time to answer our questions & explain the process to us, as well as helping us to organise the trades we needed to improve the house. A+ service. Thank you Katie."

Jane (vendor) - 10A Cleghorn Avenue, Alt, 23 Feb 2021

"A true professional every step of the way... Katie is a true professional and we had total trust in her ability to sell our property every step of the way. She works incredibly promptly, is an excellent communicator and truly understands her market. We were able to achieve a wonderful sale result and in turn buy our dream home. Thank you to Katie and the wonderful staff at Williams Real Estate!"

Michelle (Vendor) 13 Cerberus Crescent, , 07 Jan 2021

Lauren Wood

"Excellent as Always... This is the third house we have sold through Lauren. As always was a super easy experience and was a really great result. Lauren and her team work really hard to chase every lead, follow up enquiries and to get a good end result for all parties. I would highly recommend Lauren if looking to buy or sell."

Janna (vendor) - 19 Council Lane, Willi, 19 May 2021

"Selling our first home We couldn’t have entrusted the sale of our first home to a better agent than Lauren Wood, her support and guidance through the process of going to auction from the beginning of the campaign right through to calling the auction always put us at ease. Lauren’s market knowledge and extensive experience in the Williamstown, Newport and surrounding areas positions her very well. We are very happy with Lauren’s performance, and would definitely recommend her if you are considering selling your property or looking to buy in the area."

Warwick And Hayley (vendor) - 59 John L, 12 Apr 2021

"Professional and friendly... Lauren sold us our next beautiful family home. She is one of the most professional agents and has a wonderful team of people around her."

Derani And Perron (buyer) - 19 Council l, 31 Mar 2021

"Lauren's communication and enthusiasm meant an easy process and a result above expectations... Thank you Lauren for your professional and friendly approach. It was a pleasure working with you and we are very pleased with the result. We were informed throughout the process and Lauren pushed a result beyond our expectations. Thanks Lauren!"

Andrew And Sophie (vendor) - 3/44 Saltle, 02 Mar 2021

"Positive and knowledgeable... Lauren is an excellent agent! Highly knowledgeable and communicable. The whole process was effortless. She offered help, checked in regularly. Highly professional and efficient. Fantastic experience."

Angelina (buyer) - 3/44 Saltley Street, , 01 Mar 2021

"Unrivalled Dedication! Lauren was incredibly patient with us throughout the journey of selling out property. We attempted to go to market three times and life (and COVID) got it the way. She kept us in mind and looked out for buyers where possible. Our sell price was respected at all times and we were given realistic expectations. Lauren was able to work with a buyer and come to a figure we all agreed on without going to market. Thank you for all your hard work!"

Jaclyn And Nathan (vendor) - 10/99 Melbo, 24 Nov 2020

"Don't go past Lauren... Every step of the way Lauren was just a call away to explain or confirm what was needed. Her local knowledge is immense and she understands the market. The experience of selling our property was made so much easier thanks to her. We would highly recommend you go with Lauren."

Marissa And Colin (vendor) - 83 Florence, 24 Nov 2020

"Excellent local knowledge and communication. Very happy with process and result... Lauren has excellent knowledge of the area and is highly motivated and professional. She is clear in her communication and really listened to us. We have worked with Lauren before and would not hesitate to do so again, we highly recommend Lauren."

Nicole And Simon (vendor) 22 Agg Street,, 11 Aug 2020

"ABSOLUTE GEM! Never would it ever cross my mind that I would be selling my home during a global pandemic!...but we did and I am SO glad I chose Lauren to help me. I was so nervous and emotional being my first home that I’ve built a family in, and Lauren did everything she could to make us feel as comfortable and calm as she could during such an unprecedented time. I was getting really down and stressed and Lauren was always right there to pick me back up and be positive. She was so responsive and also answered all questions with her absolute honest opinion and in the end getting us a great result with everything that was happening in the world including the added stress of me just having a brand new baby as well as a toddler - and for that I can’t thank her enough for everything she’s done. Lauren, you’re not only a fantastic agent, but such a lovely human and I wish you the best and look forward to one day working with you again! :) Thank you so much!"

Jaye (vendor) 2/9 Cullen Ct, Spotswood, 05 Aug 2020

"FANTASTIC AND HUMBLING... I bought my first home with Lauren Wood. I was apprehensive and nervous buying my first home as I was unsure of all the processes and didn’t want to be taken advantage of. Lauren was incredibly kind and helped guide me through the process. Despite working for the vendor she had my best interests at heart and she made buying my first home unforgettable. Lauren, I thank you. You are a beautiful person."

Grace (buyer) 2/9 Cullen Ct, Spotswood, 04 Aug 2020

John Limperis

"John was truly an exceptional agent for us, and we could not imagine a better one for our sale. He was pro active, honest, hard working and a great communicator. He clearly had an excellent understanding of the nuances of the market in these difficult times and I cannot think we could have been represented any better, thanks John!"

Seller - 15 Violet Street, Williamstown, 16 Jun 2021

"We recently purchased a property in Newport through John and Katie from Williams Real Estate. Both were professional in all their dealings with us, and importantly both were very quick to respond to any questions we had. Neither tried to pressure us into making any decisions which made the buying process stress free! I would highly recommend both John and Katie!"

Buyer of house in Newport, 24 Apr 2021

"Really enjoyed working with John on the sale of our home. He was helpful, clear and consistent in his approach and understood how to get the best possible outcome for us and also for the buyer. A pleasure doing business with you John, thanks!"

Seller of house in Newport, 21 Apr 2021

"John is a super energetic and knowledgeable agent. He has been super helpful and responsive with our purchase of a Williamstown property. We would recommend John to anyone!"

Buyer of house in Williamstown, 21 Apr 2021

"John was prompt, a great communicator and a pleasure to deal with. He was open about his choice of strategy and obtained a price above my expectations. He was also very patient with my questions as a first time seller. I highly recommend John and would absolutely come to him again in future."

Seller of unit in Newport, 21 Apr 2021

"We had a wonderful experience selling or home with John. He was very knowledgeable of our area, approachable and happy to answer any and all of our questions. He was able to secure a new purchaser for our home within 24 hours when our previous buyer suddenly fell through. He was calm and communicated well throughout the whole process. We really could not recommend him more. A breath of fresh air in the real estate world."

Seller of unit in South Kingsville, 19 Mar 2021

"John was an absolute pleasure to deal with. His knowledge of the area, professional communication and perspective on the market place him ahead of the rest."

Buyer of house in Williamstown - REA Rev, 17 Dec 2020

"Could not have been happier dealing with John, easily contactable, very knowledgeable and very personable. John made the process of buying this property unbelievably easy."

Buyer of house in Newport - REA Review, 17 Dec 2020

"John was lovely to deal with and kept communicating with us throughout the whole buying process. He obviously had a client/vendor to look after, however he also seemed genuine and considerate of our needs as buyers. He was open and honest in his communication as well as keeping us informed and quickly responding to all of our queries. Very accommodating and I would absolutely recommend John to friends and family."

Courtney (Buyer) 36A Ararat Street, Alto, 25 Nov 2020

"Knowledge of the market was spot on. Extremely responsive at any hour on any day. Trustworthy, transparent, thorough, reliable and honest. Original appraisal was realistic and professional. Very happy with everything. Our expectations were exceeded. Highly recommend."

Jane (Vendor) 32A Railway Crescent, Will, 25 Nov 2020

"John was brilliant to deal with. Trying to buy a house during stage 4 restrictions in melbourne was challenging, but John went above and beyond to support us and was incredibly responsive to our questions. After our purchase John has remained incredibly accessible and helped us navigate during the settlement period. I would definitely recommend John (and the entire Williams team) to anyone in the area. Equal parts professional and personable, which is very refreshing!"

Buyer of house in Newport - REA Review, 11 Nov 2020

Tess Oldani

"Tess is an absolute gem! It was a pleasure dealing with Tess throughout the process and personally; as a licensed estate agent myself, it was refreshing to find a smart, reliable, young realestate professional who posses the natural ability to connect and warm to others on all levels. She is genuine and I would engage her when selling my home."

Buyer, REA Review - Violleta, 10 Sep 2021

"Excellent communication... Professional, helpful and excellent communication."

Georgie (buyer) - 36 Alfred Street, Sedd, 15 Apr 2021

"Sale of Property... Tess was an amazing agent, always with a happy smile. She was enthusiastic and committed to the task of selling our property. Thank you!"

Steve And Julie (vendor) - 2B Castlemain, 02 Mar 2021

"Knowledgeable, friendly and personable... We very much enjoyed working with Tess in relation to the Britt Court property, and found her to be warm, friendly and knowledgeable. For example, Tess made an effort to keep us in the loop in relation to the status of the contract, and was also prompt to organise a time for our conveyancer to come inspect the property. We appreciate Tess' assistance with this purchase, and would gladly work with her again."

Dishan & Anna (buyer) 6 Britt Court, New, 22 Dec 2020

"Always smiling. It was always a pleasure to meet Tess after the opens every week such a positive and friendly Agent. Thank you for your hard work."

Vendor, 4 Fowler Crescent, Newport, 16 Mar 2020

Casey Thomas

"Thank you Casey. Once again, thank for all the updates and professionalism you have displayed throughout this process, you have done a fantastic job."

Vendor - 88 Marion Street, Altona North, 24 May 2021

"Just wanted to say that Casey is outstanding to work with, always responds quickly to any requests and does it with a smile. I believe she's a true gem - and probably worth a pay rise. If everyone I dealt with was as competent and efficient as Casey is, it sure would make life easier!"

Carole, 30 May 2019

"Very happy with Casey Thomas."

Vendor, Robert, 30 May 2019

"It looks fantastic. Thank you so much Casey for your prompt service."

Marnie, 23 Apr 2018

"Hi Katie, I would like to provide you with some quick feedback on your marketing manager Casey Thomas. Our home has gone on the market this week. Casey has been very efficient, communicative and supportive in this process. She has been truly wonderful and made the experience enjoyable and fun. She is a valuable asset to your company. My husband and I have had quite a lot of dealings with real estate agents in the last 10 to 15 years. So far, Williams RE has stood out due to your staff like Sam and Casey, and the cohesive team work. Having worked in large corporations throughout my career, I understand how important it is to have a team working together towards a common goal and compliment each other's skill sets. We look forward to working with Sam and your team for the next few weeks. We are confident that we will achieve a great outcome with your team's help. Thank you."

Kind Regards, Chao, 31 Jul 2015

"Thanks Casey, and thank you for all your support and excellent work in being part of this."

Fiona, 24 Jun 2015

"LOVE YOUR WORK CASEY THOMAS!"

Regards, Peter, 17 Feb 2015

Ashlee Mitchell

"Hi Katie, we just wanted you to know how happy we are with the fabulous service provided to us from your amazing staff Ashlee and Charmaine. Ashlee of course has looked after us for years and is always so efficient and professional. We would be lost without her advice and assistance. We have only recently had dealings with Charmaine and she has been an absolute pleasure to chat to. We have so much trust in both of these young women, both are professional but also fun to talk to. We cannot praise them enough."

Regards from Teresa & Joe, 26 Aug 2021

"I'm writing to just say that Ashlee Mitchell is a super star! The best realestate agent we have ever had we are so happy and grateful."

Many thanks Maria and John, 26 Aug 2021

"I have recently removed my flat from your rental list. The reason being that my son will be moving in and I no longer need an agent. I have dealt with Williams real estate for years, and have found everything to have run smoothly. I wanted to say that dealing with Ashlee Mitchell has been fantastic. She is very professional in every way, but also very personable. Any question I had was answered promptly. I will highly recommend Ashlee and Williams Real Estate to friends and family. I hope that I will have the chance in the future to have dealings with you. Thank you."

Landlord, Angela, 10 Jun 2021

"Just wanted to let you know that Ashlee Mitchell is a pleasure to deal with and is very approachable. I rate her very highly as a property manager. The whole rental process has run so smoothly with her help. 10/10."

Tenant, Catherine, 17 Feb 2021

"I wanted to take this opportunity to make special mention of the service that Ashlee has provided to us. It probably won't come as a shock to you, but thought it worth calling out that she has always and continues to conduct her service in the same manner which is of a very high standard and am so thankful to be able to be supported by someone so professional and reliable. She continues to be super helpful, pleasure to engage with and prompt with her responses."

Craig and Clare, Williamstown, 07 May 2020

"Ash has managed my Altona North property for the last few years and has been outstanding. She proactively manages issues, is wonderful to deal with, trustworthy and reliable. If there is ever an issue with the tenant or property she communicates not only the issue but a solution and is diligent with updates. I cannot sing her praises enough. If I am ever in conversation with other landlords and hear them complain about their property managers I always recommend Williams as a result of her amazing service. If Williams have an internal reward or recognition program can you please nominate Ash and feel free to use this email as an example of how one motivated, intelligent and hard working person can boost a company's profile in a very competitive market."

Landlord, David, 17 Jan 2020

Natasha Angeleski

"Fantastic Service! I would like to leave a comment on the great and speedy service from your staff member Natasha. She was really helpful and made my transition very easy. Her communication skills were excellent!"

Thank you again, Sergie, 10 Sep 2021

"I would like to take the opportunity to properly thank your team for all the help they have given me over the past few weeks. I would like to extend a special thanks to Natasha Angeleski, who is quite possibly the best property manager in all of the west. I have rented 4 properties from 4 different real-estate companies in the past 5 years, she is simply the best. Natasha was able to help us both through what has been a very difficult and emotional time, from start to finish I could not fault her professional manner, and her genuine care. I would truly recommend Natasha to anyone looking to rent in the west."

Regards, Andy, 10 Sep 2021

Charmaine Pezzutto-White

"Hi Katie, we just wanted you to know how happy we are with the fabulous service provided to us from your amazing staff Ashlee and Charmaine. Ashlee of course has looked after us for years and is always so efficient and professional. We would be lost without her advice and assistance. We have only recently had dealings with Charmaine and she has been an absolute pleasure to chat to. We have so much trust in both of these young women, both are professional but also fun to talk to. We cannot praise them enough."

Regards from Teresa & Joe, 26 Aug 2021

Lia Zgrdja

"We just wanted to congratulate you on having Lia on your team, I have never experienced such prompt service in my experience of renting and she has made applying for the house we are looking for an absolute breeze."

Thankyou Alexandria and Maurizio, 29 Aug 2021